Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Oakland #2

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Decorated for Christmas Icon
Oakland #2 Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoKitchen & Dining AreaBedroomBedroomLiving AreaIndoor Jacuzzi TubHot Tub & Porch Swing on DeckCabin with Hot Tub with Mountain ViewCabin with Mountain Views and grillCabin with 2 decks and rocking chairs

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Glades, Cabin in Gatlinburg, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Christmas Decorated
Welcome to Oakland #2, a secluded cabin near Gatlinburg Glades Arts & Crafts Community! This cheap 2-bedroom cabin in Gatlinburg features a hot tub, fireplace, jacuzzi, and more!

This secluded cabin near Gatlinburg rests on a 12-acre forested lot that features its own mountain stream and provides a chance to glimpse Smoky Mountains wildlife. Additionally, just minutes from your Gatlinburg Glades area cabin lay several artisan shops that offer one of a kind Smoky Mountain crafts and paintings. Back at your cabin, enjoy the outdoors on the spacious deck with rockers, a porch swing, and, of course, a hot tub. Host a cookout on the charcoal grill and enjoy a meal in the mountain air at the nearby picnic table.

Your secluded near Gatlinburg accommodates up to 6 guests with two queen-size bedrooms, one in the loft and the other on the main floor. The welcoming living room with corner fireplace features a sleeper sofa for additional sleeping space. The dine-in kitchen provides a space to cook delicious meals the family can enjoy together. The cabin's jacuzzi tub invites you to unwind in its warm waters.

Finding a cheap 2-bedroom cabin in Gatlinburg with this many features and amenities is rare. SAVE with an ONLINE BOOKING DISCOUNT when you book your secluded cabin in the Gatlinburg Glades area ONLINE today with Cabins USA Gatlinburg!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Oakland #2Kitchen & Dining Area - Oakland #2Bedroom - Oakland #2Bedroom - Oakland #2Living Area - Oakland #2Indoor Jacuzzi Tub - Oakland #2Hot Tub & Porch Swing on Deck - Oakland #2Cabin with Hot Tub with Mountain View - Oakland #2Cabin with Mountain Views and grill - Oakland #2Cabin with 2 decks and rocking chairs - Oakland #2

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.3 / 10

1 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We definitely would rent this cabin again! Thank you for a great experience!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Oakland #2! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin (Oakland 2) was great. The location alone was worth the price. Total Privacy. Clean, comfortable, beautiful view. My wife and I are definitely going to be repeat customers. As for Cabins USA, all I can say is "Well Done". The friendly and courteous staff were great.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Oakland #2 words really can't explain how awesome it is. Great location but so close to everything.. Already planning my next stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wow!! Oakland #2 was a stunning and peaceful place to stay. It is very secluded which is what we were going for and you are really up on the mountains. Only issue was the hot water ran out every night so we could not enjoy jacuzi bath. Cabin USA came out every night immediately when i called to restart the pilot on the water heater so we at least had hot water in the morning. Hot tub was great as well. We are most definitely coming back.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Oakland #2! Our maintenance department works hard to make sure each of our guests' concerns are addressed and corrected as quickly as possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a very good (peaceful) time. It was the quietest are I had ever stayed in. Only negative was the trash over the deck rail, but the positives were much more and would highly recommend this cabin!!
Thanks.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Oakland #2! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the trash over the deck rail. Your comments have been forwarded to housekeeping to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved it. So much so it is going to be part of our family tradition. Everyone wished that we could have stayed longer there. My little girl even wanted us to buy it so we didn't have to leave.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The property was very secluded. Everything on the web site was accurate except for the grill that was suppose to be on the deck in the layout plans. There was no grill on the deck. There is no gate to get on the deck. The grill outside is about to fall over. Do not book this cabin if you have a vehicle longer than a Ford F150 extended cab with a 5.5 bed. If you do you will have a slight problem making the 350 degree turns. Or if it is winter and you dont have a 4 wheel drive. The road is pretty steep and will be very dangerous if cold and wet. Other than those issues the cabin was great and very comfortable. I will book this cabin everytime we go except, i will not book this cabin during the winter.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Oakland #2. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 05/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

10 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 05/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an incredible stay at Oakland #2 this weekend. The check-in process was easy and the staff was very friendly. On Thursday night there was a malfunction with our water. We called Cabins USA and they immediately sent an employee to fix the problem even though it was after 8:00pm. We appreciated their timely response. Unfortunately, the staff member was unable to fix our fireplace, but we did not really need it anyways. The cabin was clean and had plenty of space for 6 people. The views were amazing and I would highly recommend staying at Oakland #2 if you plan on hiking in the smokies or spending some time in Downtown Gatlinburg, the location was perfect. Overall we had a great experience and I would rent from Cabins USA again in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Oakland #2. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Always a wonderful stay

12 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it. Will definitely be coming back.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you loved your stay in Oakland #2! when you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful stay. Can't wait to come and visit the smokey mountains again. Cabin USA were very friendly and helpful. Love the cabin and my girls loved the area and how quiet it was there.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome! Very comfortable and beautiful view! Would love to stay there again sometime.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Oakland #2! When you're ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were VERY happy with our cabin and the service of Cabins USA, and plan to use them (and perhaps even this same cabin) for our future trips to the area. LOVE the setting: extremely quiet, peaceful, and NO OTHER cabins in sight; that was important to us.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I did the express check in and express check out and was very pleased. All 4 of us had a fantastic time. The cabin was secluded yet in close proximity to all area attractions. This was what making memories was all about. The view was spectacular and the only thing that could have made it better would have been a LONGER STAY. Thank you from all of us!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Oakland #2! Our express check-in option is a great new feature which allows our guests to bypass the check-in office and go directly to their cabin. Our guests can now also text to check-out for added convenience. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

18 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 07/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful setting with stunning mountain view. It's like being a million miles away from civilization. All you here are birds. Owls and crickets at night. Watching a brief gentle shower as I had my morning coffee on the porch was a very zen like experience. Loved the hot tub on the porch !Jacuzzi inside too ! Cabin is high on a hill, up a windy mountain road. Try to get there before dark when you first arrive. Location is east of the entrance to the Great Smoky National Park . We used a local map and our GPS to get into the park through back routes and thus avoiding avoiding the crowded Gatlinburg main strip . Got to see some gorgeous views en route. Great value , very relaxing vacation!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Oakland #2! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you did while visiting the Smokies! When you are ready to stay with us again, pleas let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 07/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

20 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 07/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our cabin was great, the view was awesome. everything was great I will be doing this again. the only complaint is the signs leading to the cabin are not in the right locations, The first sign that you come to you cant read it till you are past it. and the signs for Oakland 2&3 need to be put at the end of the turn not on the left side of the driveway. Great Cabin with great View!

21 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our Cabin. It is up on a mountain away from anything else, which was exactly what we were hoping for. We really enjoyed the hot tub and deck area. The cabin was very clean. You could tell the housekeepers take pride in what they do. I highly recommend this cabin,
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Oakland #2. Our housekeepers to work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk in and start relaxing. We also appreciate it when our guests recommend us to their family and friends. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
very pleased with the accommodations, however, only gave it a rating of 7 for comfort given the mattress in the first floor bedroom definitely needs replacing. other than that it was a fabulous place to stay

23 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The only negative 1st impression was the Levlor Blinds that cover the Sliding Glass Doors was missing several strips. When sitting in the Living room watching TV my Wife did not like the idea that you could not close the blinds.
Other than that was very nice.
Company Response:
Hi William,

We would first like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We would also like to inform you that this particular cabin is under new ownership and is scheduled to receive several updates. Our maintenance department has also replaced the blinds that you reported. Thank you again for providing us with this feedback so we can ensure that all of our guests are satisfied and our cabins are the best in the Smokies!

24 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the view thought price was a little compared to others is same size Would definitely book again if price was lowered
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all your feedback, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

25 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Fantastic view, very secluded. No other cabins in sight. Went for honeymoon and loved it. A little disappointed the hot tub wouldn't get very hot, it was warm enough though. Very clean cabin with security system.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your honeymoon with us at Oakland #2. We apologize for any inconvenience with the hot tub. Please always feel free to call our office with any issues you may encounter during your stay and our maintenance staff will be quick and professional to respond. We hope that we hear form you again soon.

26 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.0 / 10
Stayed on 10/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:5
Cleanliness:5
Check In:5
Value:3
Comfort:5
Check Out:7
Amenities:3
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
you need to put the right names on web site that is name of cabin we were missing a dining room chair , not very well equipped with kitchen things like towels and dish soap and washer soap screen door on front door broke phone cord cut so we could not receive any calls Had a good time and the view was really worth the climb up the driveway
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a good stay with us at Oakland #2. I apologize for any inconvenience; however, each cabin is listed correctly online. The amenities, furniture, or decor may change in each cabin at times from the pictures we may provide online, and we do state this in our policies. Also, we do provide you a starter kit that provides the essentials to begin your vacation; however, we would not provide any more than the starter kit, which is sated in our policies. We hope that we hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

27 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 05/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

28 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice, but hard to find. The sign for Tro Way was far from the road and impossible to see in the dark.

We r still scratching our heads over the jacuzzi bath tub being in the kitchen instead of the bathroom.

30 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and the property was wonderful.

Thanks,

32 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A couple of friends and my husband and I recently stayed at Oakland #2 for 4 nights and were very pleased with the experience. The cabin was clean, and didn't smell of smoke. There were enough towels and blankets and everything else. We loved that the cabin was in the mountains but close enough to gatlinburg. I think it took only 15-20 mins to get to the heart of the city. The cabins is located so that you pass right through the arts and crafts part of town. So for people like me who love arts and crafts, you will be very happy to be staying pretty close to all the crafts. And believe me, there is A LOT of it :) :) Oh, and I wanted to mention, there is a security system in the cabin, so we felt safe leaving our belongings out in a cabin in the woods. Personally I've never used one before, but it wasn't that difficult to learn. Overall, we were all very happy with out stay at the cabin and in Gatlinburg.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Oakland #2. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

33 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.2 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:0
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Price doubled before final price was calculated when booking.

Name of cabin is NOT Oakland2 so we spent 30 minutes driving around to find Oakland 2. Nobody told us to look for cabin named something else.
Company Response:
We are sorry to see that you had anything less than a wonderful experience with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. When booking online it does give a full summary of the charges during the booking process. We do apologize for any problems encountered in getting to your cabin but we do provide a map to the unit as well as phone numbers to contact us if needed. We hope that when you return to the Gatlinburg area you will give us another opportunity and stay in some of our other cabins.

34 of 34Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was not crazy about the tub being in the kitchen-livingroom. No TV in master bedroom. Outlets didn't work. No water pressure at all. But cabin was in a good location.
Company Response:
We are sorry to see that you had anything less than a perfect stay. We do apologize for any problems encountered but we do see on your reservation where you were a late arrival and when you came in the following morning to do your paperwork we upgraded you to a cabin that better suited your needs. We hope that when you visit our area again you will give Cabins USA Gatlinburg another chance and check out some of our other cabins on our program.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.