Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Tennessee Treasure

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Decorated for Christmas Icon
A Tennessee Treasure Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoGatlinburg Cabin with Fireplace in Living RoomFully Equipped Gatlinburg Cabin RentalCabin with Dining Table and Bar Stool SeatingGatlinburg Open Floor PlanMaster King SuiteGreat Jacuzzi in Gatlinburg Master King BedroomQueen Lofted Bedroom in CabinGatlinburg Cabin with Lofted BedroomGatlinburg Cabin with Downstairs Game RoomGreat Game Room with Pool TableGame Room with Bar AreaAir Hockey Table in Game Room of CabinGame Room with Great AmenitiesGatlinburg Cabin Rental with Relaxing Hot TubGreat Two Bedroom Gatlinburg CabinGreat Smoky Mountain Cabin Rental

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Sky Harbor, Cabin in Gatlinburg, TN
  • 1 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WIFI Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Relax in this 2-bedroom cabin between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge in Sky Harbor Resort just minutes from either Downtown Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge. Enjoy your cabin rental accommodation's tranquil Smoky Mountains setting and convenient access to attractions, shows, restaurants and more in both cities.

"A Tennessee Treasure," a lovely log cabin rental accommodating up to 6 guests, provides a very open living space, letting the light shine in through the large gable windows. Gather the whole family in the living room/dining area to watch your favorite holiday classic on television. You'll love relaxing by the gas log fireplace as your holiday meal is prepared in the gorgeous, well-equipped kitchen.

The main floor bedroom offers a comfortable king-size bed, in-room jacuzzi, 37" television, and private full bath. Upstairs, the loft bedroom houses a queen bed, television, and private full bath. There's additional sleeping space thanks to the living room's sleeper sofa as well as in the two sleeper sofas in the game room.

This Sky Harbor Resort cabin between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge allows for easy access to many of the Smoky Mountains largest attractions for endless entertainment options! When you decide to return to your cabin in the Smokies, keep the fun going in your cabin's game room with full-size pool table, 55" flat-screen television, foosball table, and air hockey table. Additionally, this 2-bedroom cabin provides wireless Internet access, a custom bar with stools and a seating area with another television. Outdoors, the family can relax in porch rockers or take a nice warm dip in the year-round family-sized hot tub.

Book "A Tennessee Treasure," a truly relaxing cabin between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, online today with Cabins USA Gatlinburg for an immediate Online Cabin Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - A Tennessee TreasureGatlinburg Cabin with Fireplace in Living Room - A Tennessee TreasureFully Equipped Gatlinburg Cabin Rental - A Tennessee TreasureCabin with Dining Table and Bar Stool Seating - A Tennessee TreasureGatlinburg Open Floor Plan - A Tennessee TreasureMaster King Suite - A Tennessee TreasureGreat Jacuzzi in Gatlinburg Master King Bedroom - A Tennessee TreasureQueen Lofted Bedroom in Cabin - A Tennessee TreasureGatlinburg Cabin with Lofted Bedroom - A Tennessee TreasureGatlinburg Cabin with Downstairs Game Room - A Tennessee TreasureGreat Game Room with Pool Table - A Tennessee TreasureGame Room with Bar Area - A Tennessee TreasureAir Hockey Table in Game Room of Cabin - A Tennessee TreasureGame Room with Great Amenities - A Tennessee TreasureGatlinburg Cabin Rental with Relaxing Hot Tub - A Tennessee TreasureGreat Two Bedroom Gatlinburg Cabin - A Tennessee TreasureGreat Smoky Mountain Cabin Rental - A Tennessee Treasure

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.3 / 10

1 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin and location! We loved the hot tub and the kids loved the game room. Will definitely be staying here again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We visited July 17-July 23. Our cabin was a little smaller than the pictures made it out to be, but still roomy enough for our family. We had 3 teenagers and 4 adults. There were 3 pull out couches, and two bedrooms.. more than enough to keep us sleeping cozy. The game room was the central hang out for the kids, and had the biggest television. While the girls enjoyed the hot tub, they did say it was slimy, like it needed to have a good cleaning. I imagine the amount of turnover in this cabin makes it hard to get in and do any kind of maintenance. We used the ice maker in the freezer, and there was water pooling all over in the refrigerator. I can only imagine that is why. It would be nice if there were more than 2 trash cans in the whole house, but we made due. The area was very pretty, and even though the mountain was a tough one to navigate at first, we enjoyed our time there and got the route down by the last day. I would definitely like to make Cabins USA aware of a broken handrail in the front, and the deck railing on the top floor being loose. Nothing that I have mentioned impacted my stay negatively. Just regular maintenance that hasn't gotten done, due to a busy season. The cabin was AMAZING... I would definitely recommend it to anyone. We timed it.. 4 miles up the mountain, took 10 minutes to get to ( in case anyone wants to know!! )

Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Tennessee Treasure! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub and refrigerator. Those have been forwarded to our housekeeping and maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and comfy. We had a really good time there. Couple suggestions, more trash cans. There was only 1 tiny trash can in bathroom and 1 small trash can in kitchen. 0 down stairs 0 upstairs. Also, watch for wasps. My brother and I were both stung in the kitchen/living room area. On different days.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Tennessee Treasure. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with wasps during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only complaints: Railing on back porches were both very wobbly. Felt like a good hard push would take them to the ground. Second floor shower head needs a good CLR soak. Holes on the shower head were very stopped up. Didn't use the first floor shower. Would definitely stay here again! Has a decent space in front to park, large enough for my f-150.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Tennessee Treasure! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance department so they can be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin lived up to our expectations. The skillets and some of the cookware could have been in better shape, but that did not deter us from having a wonderful time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Tennessee Treasure! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the cookware in the cabin. We will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family had a wonderful time at A Tennessee Treasure. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen had what we needed, and there was plenty of room to spread out. It was very clean as well and we had no trouble with anything in the cabin not working. Express check in and out was a breeze. We have already recommended this rental company to several of our friends and will definitely be booking through them again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and recommending us to our friends! We feel that is the highest complement we can receive. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice and clean. Only issues we had was the bottom floor had no bathroom and was very cold!
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Treasure! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 02/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at A Tennessee Treasure! That was the scariest drive of my life but it was still fun once I got use to it. I'm a full figure woman and the showers were waaaaaaaaay to small for me but, the bathtub worked just fine. The curtains need to be washed because they were very dusty. Over all we were pleased. My suggestion would be to advise the tenants how to lock the door when they leave out because our door was only locked once and that is because maintenance came and locked it.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Treasure! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the door locks. We do have troubleshooting guides in our welcome packets, but we will make sure our guest service agents go over those thoroughly with our guests that are checking in. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at Tennessee Treasure was very relaxing. The cabin was very clean and I absolutely loved the layout. We couldn't stay out of the hot tub! We also enjoyed endless games of air hockey and pool. This cabin had everything you need to have a memorable vacation!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Treasure! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Directions were hard to follow as the office location was not specified. The road up the mountain was adventurous. The cabin was awesome and everyone enjoyed the pool table. Don't lean on the top deck railing.
Overall an awesome time.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Treasure! I apologize for the issues with the directions. That has been forwarded to our management who are always looking for ways to improve our guest's stay. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had the most amazing stay on our very first family vacation!!!! Wish we had a better view but I have nothing to complain about...we would do it all again!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, make sure to mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. They will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin with a great mountain view! Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great property for the price. Only compliant are that the showers are uncomfortable (small & heads are awful) and very hard to see in the kitchen at night (poor lighting). These are picky things because the overall cabin was great. It was a little tricky to get to but I think most are in those hills.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Treasure. We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issues with the shower heads. That has been forwarded on to our maintenance department and they will be looking into that. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The cabin is located in a "neighborhood" of other cabins with lots of hills, small streets and neighbors, so it takes a while just to get in and out of the area to the main highway. The cabin was overall clean, nothing major. For a five night stay, they provided little toilet paper or paper towels. There were a fair amount of cloth towels, but additional kitchen towels/rags would be nice. The kitchen has basic utensils, pots/pans but not a lot. We cooked all of our dinners, and got by. The layout is like the pictures, but the air hockey table is worn out and unusable for adult play (the puck never stays in). Luckily, we got that area mostly for the kids, so it kept them busy. After the first day, maintenance came by to check on the hot tub and we told him we didn't call and it seem to work ok. He checked it anyway and thought nothing of it. But on our last night, the tub was off completely after our last long hike, I was very disappointed. I called, and they had maintenance call me back and talked me through where the breaker and safety switch were but that didn't resolve the issue. At this point it was late so I told him not to come out since we were checking out the next morning. Both times I called the management company (Cabins USA), they answered and were responsive. I would recommend this company, but I would try another cabin.

15 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin was so much fun. There were 6 of us staying here and we had plenty of room. We stayed in the game room all night and had a blast. It was very clean and well kept. The curvy roads to the cabin are my only complaint, other than that we had a great time!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Treasure! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful time you experienced while they are vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. They can also help you find a cabin that is not on extremely windy roads. Thank you again for all of your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

16 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We Love Staying in your beautiful Cabins. Your Staff are never anything but the best. The checking in and checking out and reserving is so easy. We would never use another company. The cabins are the most beautiful cabins in the smokies. In convenient and beautiful locations. And so clean!!! And that is very important to me. My sister-in-law went with us and she cleans cabins for a living do she would be your biggest critic and she even said they were emaculate! Great job USA Cabins.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in A Tennessee Treasure! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful experience you did while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 07/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 07/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Great family vacation we loved this cabin. No alarm clocks needed here . Just bring your family and relax only thing we could recommend is a table and chairs on upper deck to eat and enjoy the view other then that cabin was a great space and value very clean .
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Treasure. Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to make reservations again, make sure to let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 06/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

20 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family loved A Tennesse Treasure. Wish we would have been able to stay there longer to enjoy everything it offered.

21 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 04/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The only thing missing was there were no closets, no place to hang our clothes. Staff was amazing and the beds were very comfortable. We had a GREAT time.

22 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 02/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay here. The kids had a blast in the basement with the game tables. When we first arrived, the fireplace wasn't working. Cabins USA sent someone out and it was working on our 2nd or 3rd day. We also didn't have a coffee pot and they replaced that right away. They were very accommodating. We would definitely stay here again.

23 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 12/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

24 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was very nice. The cabin was clean and comfortable. We have a group of seven and everyone loved our stay. The only downside was the fireplace was not working. We called the office and they said the pilot light might be out. I would have liked them to send someone to light it/ check it to make sure all was working. The kids would have loved hanging out by the fire. We were only staying for a couple night so it was not a huge deal to us. maybe if we stay longer next time we will make sure to get full use of the amenities.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize the fireplace was not working during your stay. Cabins USA strives to address all issues when reported to us immediately. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget to call us regarding a return discount.

25 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 07/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Location was difficult to find/ get to in a car. Hot tub needs work and needs more chairs outside.
Company Response:
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We do provide step by step directions to the cabins to help with finding the cabins. We have inspected the hot tub and it is in working condition. Again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope to hear from you again soon.

27 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 06/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We. Had a wonderful. Week. The cabin was. Clean roomy. Everything we ask. For thanks

28 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 05/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

29 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and Jamie was exceedingly helpful I would recommend this company and this cabin to anyone wanting a relaxing vacation for families who want to get away thank you for the experience for me my wife and children.

30 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 02/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Our stay was terrific... The jacuzzi tub in the main bedroom was not working correctly, and my boys said that the fold out couches in the game room area were very uncomfortable. The floors were a little dirty, but other than that, we had a great time. The entire cabin was beautiful and I loved it.. I always stay with Cabins USA when we visit Tennessee and will continue to keep them my vacation rentals. The staff was very accommodating and very helpful. The cabin was located pretty close to others, where I actually prefer private rental areas, but I planned at the last minute, and there wasn't very many available with the amenities we were looking for. There was plenty of room and lots of things to keep the children occupied. We has Foosball, Air Hockey, Pool Table, Hot tub and cable television in every room.. A big thanks to the staff at Cabins USA... :)
Company Response:
Thank you for your uplifting review Shelley. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay at A Tennessee Treasure. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and we thank you for your business.

31 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
i dont like the main office not being in gatlinburg. they couldnt find where we had customers for years.

32 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
THE CABIN NEEDED A GOOD SCRUBBING AND ONE TV REMOTE WAS MISSING, BUT THE CABIN WAS NICE. WE WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED OTHER THAN THAT
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at A Tennessee Treasure. I apologize about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

33 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 08/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice,clean and cozy. Getting to it is quite different story, farther off the beater path than anticipated. The tv's cld be updated,no remote for 2 of them and no remotes for the satelite tv so you have no guide as what channels are what. Other than these minor issues our stay was wonderful!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at A Tennessee Treasure. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future stay.

34 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first cabin experience and it was great. A Tennessee Treasure was everything we expected from the pictures and details on the website. It was nice and clean, and there was plenty of room. We loved the game room. The drive to the cabin was a surprise with all the curves and hills, but we would definitely recommend this cabin as a great place to stay in Gatlinburg.

35 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 06/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
overall a very positive experience, beautiful country in Tennessee. We were just a little disappointed with the grill to cook on, was not very nice and the furniture on the deck not very comfortable. Those are little things, but little things matter as well, but overall would definently recommend the company and the property. Had a wonderful week!

36 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed the Tennessee Treasure cabin. We had a great time playing pool and just hanging out. The cabin was clean and well taken care of. The only issues we had was the end of the power cord had been pulled off on the air hockey table and we called it in to the office but it was not fixed before we left, we would have enjoyed being able to play the air hockey game. the upstairs bathroom door frame was broken and a few boards were broken on the frame of the hot tub. This is our third stay with cabinsusa Gatlinburg and we expect to stay with them again in the future. I would recommend this cabin to others, we enjoyed staying there.

37 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Things that we found doesn't bother us.. we had to dispose of dead mice.. mostly downstairs..*the hubby dispose*.. More lightening in the kitchen would be great... in the picture all we saw was rocking chairs.. on the deck.. we had one..mold was in the showers in the corners... which again things like this doesn't bother us but someone it might...my husband packed us up and we are so sorry we took the container of dish washing powder.. we are coming up for a day trip and i will bring back then. I would add step stool to the bed down stairs.. hard to get up into.. short legs.. :)
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Treasure. We do our best to keep the pests on the outside, but with a cabin in the woods that can prove to be impossible. We do use Orkin pest control monthly for each of our cabins. We do apologize that you encountered an issue with the showers as well. We will be sure and bring that to the cleaners attention. We do hope that you and your family will return again soon and give us another chance to provide you with an excellent stay.

38 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our 5th year in a row to stay at one of your cabins. We were married in one of them in 2008 and have been back every year since. We love the cabins and the area. Very beautiful and relaxing. Keep up the good work.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Treasure. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the Gatlinburg area.

39 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin itself. It is for sure UP in the mountains!! We had visitors of racoons on the deck a night we wanted to use the hottub so we called the office and they told us to bang pans which we did and they left :) The only thing we did not have was a can opener, we had bought dinner at a grocery store and needed a can opener but no big deal, we made something else to eat. Love the place!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

40 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. Everything we wanted and were promised. The view was great, the cabin was clean, everything worked, the beds were the most comfortable, the comfort was out of this world. We will definitely be back for another stay. We were very nervous having never rented a cabin and we took a chance with Cabins USA and could not be happier that we did. We got married in our cabin, had a wonderful time and will never forget it. We can't wait to book our next trip. Thank you very much for making our vacation wedding everything we wanted it to be.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

41 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED the Tennessee Treasure Cabin! It was amazing!! The bed was SO comfortable!!! Everything about it was amazing! We did get lost finding it. Even with the map they gave us. But once we found it we were in love with it! only thing I would change is having a trashcan in the bathroom and an air hockey puck that would stay on the air hockey table. We didn't get to enjoy the air hockey table because any time the puck was hit it would go flying around the room... Not a big deal tho. The cabin was incredible!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

42 of 42Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.2 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:2
Check In:8
Value:4
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The hot tub had not been cleand and was very low on water the cover was caved in and had a very bad oder The rocking chairs on the Balconey were broken and one had been thrown over and was Laying at the bottom of the hill, The Celing fans had dust hanging off them, THE GAS FIREPLACE WHEN LIGHTED GAVE OFF FUMES SO BAD WE HAD TO TURN IT OFF AND OPEN THE WINDOWS WE FOUND THE CARBON MONOXIDE DET. IN THE KITCHEN DRAWER1 THIS WAS NOT THE QUALITY EXP THAT I HAD TWO YEARS A GE
Company Response:
You will be glad to know that we have recently purchased a new cover for the hot tub, a new air hockey table, stained and pressure washed the decks, as well as a "spring" cleaning throughout the entire cabin. You will find this cabin is in tip top shape and I apologize that it was not for your stay! However, I do see that you did not report anything during your stay. If you had done so we would have sent someone out immediately to reconcile the issues. We hope that you will consider us for your next Smoky Mountain vacation.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.