Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Antler Ridge

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Antler Ridge Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoSmoky Mountain Cabin with Living Room  Fully Equipped Kitchen with Dining Table Pool Table in Gatlinburg Cabin RentalGreat Game Area with Pool Table in CabinSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental with Open Floor PlanKing Master Suite on Top Level of CabinJacuzzi Tub with Jets in Master SuiteTwo Bedroom Cabin with Queen BedroomSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental with Hot TubPrivate Deck for Master Suite on Top LevelGatlinburg Cabin in the MountiansSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental in GatlinburgGreat Smoky Mountians

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Sky Harbor, Cabin in Gatlinburg, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WIFI Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"Antler Ridge," a luxuriously decorated 2 bedroom cabin in Pigeon Forge in Sky Harbor Resort, sleeps up to 6 guests with comfort and charm. Resting atop a ridge in Sky Harbor Resort with easy access to Downtown Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg, this 2-story log cabin comes with several added touches such as free Wifi Internet access, a 6-person hot tub, a wrap-around porch, birch hardwood floors, vaulted ceilings, a full-sized stacked washer and dryer, and more! This is truly a cabin to remember.

Walking into this 2-bedroom cabin in Pigeon Forge, guests instantly recognize why they chose this cabin in Sky Harbor Resort. The living area provides comfortable leather seating, including a queen-sized sleeper sofa facing the gas log stone fireplace, as well as a 42" Plasma HD flat-screen television with HDTV cable channels mounted above the custom fireplace mantel.

Looking to spend quality time with the family and SAVE on meal expenses? This cabin rental provides a fully equipped kitchen and outdoor grill, so the chef in the family can cook everything from snacks to holiday meals. The adjacent dining area accommodates up to 6 people. Children can join in on meal preparation or enjoy the cabin game room with its full-sized pool table, electronic darts, and a 20" flat screen television with cable and built in DVD player.

Every room in this cabin has been filled with exquisite detail and the spacious master bedroom is no exception. Enjoy a soothing jacuzzi bath before retiring to the king-size log bed with pillow-top mattress. Watch a movie or lounge in the seating area with your favorite book. With rustic appeal and the latest in travel comforts, this vacation rental provides the luxury experience the entire family is sure to enjoy.

Enjoy the mountain breeze from your deck as it softly blows by your timber top cabin. These are the moments and the memories your family has been waiting for, so let us make them come true! Enjoy your stay in this Sky Harbor Gatlinburg, Tennessee cabin and create memories to last a lifetime.

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Antler RidgeSmoky Mountain Cabin with Living Room - Antler Ridge Fully Equipped Kitchen with Dining Table - Antler RidgePool Table in Gatlinburg Cabin Rental - Antler RidgeGreat Game Area with Pool Table in Cabin - Antler RidgeSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental with Open Floor Plan - Antler RidgeKing Master Suite on Top Level of Cabin - Antler RidgeJacuzzi Tub with Jets in Master Suite - Antler RidgeTwo Bedroom Cabin with Queen Bedroom - Antler RidgeSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental with Hot Tub - Antler RidgePrivate Deck for Master Suite on Top Level - Antler RidgeGatlinburg Cabin in the Mountians - Antler RidgeSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental in Gatlinburg - Antler RidgeGreat Smoky Mountians - Antler Ridge

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 12/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

2 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA has definitely exceeded our expectations of what to expect from log cabin living. We enjoyed the natural sunlight from the abundance of windows throughout the cabin, and appreciated the architecture of the log cabin as well. The "Antlers Ridge" cabin was clean spacious and had all of the accommodations that one would need when traveling with a family. If I could improve on two areas, that would be to provide updated cook ware. Some of the pans were peeling at the bottom cook surface from wear and tear, while others were badly burnt. This made our choices of cooking appliances slim. Also, our front door lock handle was very loose and unable to lock. The only other option of locking mechanism was the deadbolt lock, which worked fine. Thank you for a pleasant first experience in log cabin living and we plan to choose Cabins USA as our home away from home, in the future!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Antler Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the pots and pans. Housekeeping has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with you again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a fantastic time at Antler Ridge, the only partial negative was the written turn by turn directions were difficult to follow. Our GPS got us to the correct road and it was easy from there to locate the cabin. This was our first time staying in the mountains and everything was great. The cabin was exactly as the pictures showed as well as spotless and free of bugs. I have already recommended your company and this specific cabin to a couple of people at work. I look forward to coming back and staying for a longer period of time to enjoy everything the area has to offer.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time staying at Antler Ridge. The cabin was well stocked and clean. We made some great memories.

5 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 06/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love the cabin. Everything was perfect. The upstairs bedroom was great! We will return!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This was our second time booking with CabinsUSA. The cabins was just as I hoped it would be. Very clean and very pretty. Loved the large bedroom upstairs. Had no water in the upstairs shower and called twice but was not fixed while we there. The parking area was not what it looked like in the picture. It was still a great place and our vacation was awesome.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Antler Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize you did not have water in the upstairs shower during your stay. Maintenance is working to correct that issue. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA again and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was just like pictured. I loved and appreciated all the little extras that this cabin had from the can opener to the dvd players. The only issue we had was that we were not able to connect to WIFI. A tree was down on the lines and the problem was never resolved even after calling the office three times and the power company which the cabin staff asked for us to do. Overall we were satisfied with this cabin!

8 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

10 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 12/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin and vacation! Only minor problem was with the wi-fi and alarm system. A call to the company got the wi-fi fixed but had to call twice to get someone out to look at the alarm. Wouldn't have been a problem if not for the 330am chirping the alarm liked to do. Perfect location and lay-out! Would rent again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Antler Ridge! I apologize that it took multiple calls to correct the issue you experienced. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance supervisor who will be addressing our response time. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The beds are comfortable. Hot tub was clean but did not have time to enjoy it. Friendly maintenance crew came very quickly to fix a small oven problem. Overall, the whole family really enjoyed it very much. Will come back again.

13 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 07/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The best thing was the comfort. The worst thing was the lack of direction to the cabin. Signs were not well marked. Location was great though... (Nice distance between pigeon forge and Gatlinburg)
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Antler Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay that you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the directions to the cabin. We are always looking for ways to improve each of our guest's stay and this will definitely help. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Antler ridge was just an awesome place to spend the night.

16 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was nice except the couch they use for the pull out is totally not useable. Time to replace it. Deck could be swept off once and a while.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Antler Ridge and thank you for letting us know about the issue with the sleeper sofa. Our owner liaisons have been made aware and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about correcting this issue. Your comments about the decks have been forwarded on to our housekeepers so they can correct that issue as well. Please let one of our reservationists know when you're ready to visit the Smokies again. They are always more than happy to help our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Every thing was great except when we went to exchange towels they didn't have any clean ones they did end up delivering some later in the day just a minor inconvenience
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Antler Ridge. I apologize for your inconvenience, but I am happy to hear that we were able to get towels delivered and that you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to contact our reservation department if you would like any help in planning your next trip to our area. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 04/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
First let me start off my saying we love cabins usa!!!! This was our 6th stay with them since 2009!!! We have never had a complaint or bad experience!!! Antler ridge has been my absolute favorite cabin!!! It is beautiful inside and out and it's in a great location!!! Very easy to get to!! The master suite upstairs is outstanding!!! All the beds are comfy and I felt like I was at home!!! Sky harbor is the perfect area to stay in! You are secluded but just close enough to gatlinburg and pigeon forge!!! We always try and stay in a different cabin every year but I think antler ridge will be our cabin of choice from now on!! I can't say enough good things about this cabin!!! IT WAS PERFECT for my family of four!!!!

21 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 12/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Great stay as always. We've stayed in cabins USA for several years now and love them. Wish our cabin would have been decorated for Christmas. Looking forward to returning in 2015!

22 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 12/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

23 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 12/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an excellent stay, the entire process from check in to check out was very easy. Very clean and comfortable cabin.

24 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 08/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Best vacation ever. Plan to do this yearly. Would love to buy a retirement cabin up there. We will be back :)

25 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA was a wonderful experience for my family. They were able to accommodate us on very short notice, not to mention a holiday weekend.

26 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 06/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our first stay at Antler Ridge was great. The cabin was spotless and in a great location. I'm ready to plan my next trip to the smokies thru Cabins USA

27 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 05/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This is our second stay at Antler Ridge. We really enjoyed it both times. It is just a little too far out of the way for the future though. The only complaint that I could make is that it was quite dusty. I realize that dust is inevitable in the country but the fans, lights, corners, etc. had not been dusted in awhile. Otherwise, it is a lovely place to stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review. We appreciate your business very much. We do have many cabins that are closer in to town, please always feel free to call our office when making a reservation. We would be happy to help you find a cabin in the perfect location. We apologize if the cabin was dusty. We will have that addressed with head of housekeeping immediately. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stays with us, and we look forward to hearing from you in the future. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

28 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 04/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very clean and comfortable! Staff was friendly and answered any questions we had! Neighbors were a little noisey but luckily it was only during the day... Would definitely rent this cabin again!

29 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great nice and clean only thing is that it didn't have a gas grill to cook outside with.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review April. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Antler Ridge. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay. We do provide a park grill located outside in front of the cabin. We hope that we will hear from again soon to assist you in booking your next Smoky Mountain vacation.

30 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family was very pleased with "Antler Ridge". The cabin allowed my family to relax in comfort at the end of the day. The master suite was great and the cabin is stocked with every item you would need to be comfortable. The fireplace came in handy at night and was so easy to operate (no wood to deal with). The staff at Cabins USA are also top notch. They were especially nice in helping my elderly father in law find his Hallmark channel to watch while my wife and I were in Gatlinburg. Thanks for a great vacation and we will be returning as future customers.

31 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an all-around, great experience with CabinsUSA. Our cabin was very clean and in a great location. We would absolutely use them again. Thank you!

32 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Seriously in need of new furniture. Living room sofas are old, worn out, and very uncomfortable. Kitchen lighting over stove not available. We called in to advise bulb from microwave was broken. While repair fellow came right away, he did not have a replacement bulb. Said he would be back next day, but never showed up. In morning and evening, unable to use stove due to lack of light. Kitchen does have track lighting; however, it is all pointed at the ceiling. Repairman said that was probably for "ambience" and not for really lighting anything?? Overall though, the home was very nice and our stay was not at all ruined by these two issues.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you did enjoy your stay with us at Antler Ridge. We apologize for the issues that you did experience during your stay. We always strive to provide excellent customer service and respond immediately to any issues at hand. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we hope to hear from you again soon. We do offer our return guest an additional discount.

33 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful. Wish we could have stayed longer!

34 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:2
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:4
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Antlers Ridge was a very nice, clean cabin. We really enjoyed our stay. Cabin was cozy and had great wifi. The only negative things would be not enough storage for food or clothes, not enough towels and no yard for the kids to play. That being said, the cabin was still beautiful and we had a wonderful vacation.

36 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 07/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our 3rd year with Cabins USA and each time we choose a different location and cabin but I have
to say we like this one the best. Very clean, other cabins nearby but the trees give
privacy. If you hear a boom in the night its just walnuts hitting the roof.

37 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and look foward to coming back very soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

38 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin ... really enjoyed our time there.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

39 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was lovely and we had a wonderful time. It was a little too close to the other cabins for our taste, and there wasn't enough storage or any closet space in the master bedroom. Other than those two minor details we had nothing to complain about. I have used Cabins Usa several times before, I will use them again, and I often recommend them to friends or family looking to vacation in the Smokies.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

40 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Only 2 little problems but nothing that would keep us from staying there again. The utility pole made it a pain to park. It should be moved up next to the cabin. And it might be time for new couches, they are not the most comfortable. But overall we were satisfied.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. Our cabins are all individually owned so it is up to the individual owner to furnish the cabin. We haven't had any complaints on the furniture in the cabin so we will have one of our inspectors take a look at the couches so they can inform the owner of any updates needed. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

41 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
After first reserving a cabin in the Glades area and realizing it had no internet, we switched to another cabin that listed internet and found after arriving it did not. We were moved to Antler Ridge as a courtesy and found it to be lovely. for us, though, who value privacy when away, it was just a bit to close for comfort to other cabins when using the hot tub. The cabin itself was beautiful and the master suite was awesome, even with a small bathroom.(whirlpool tub as in the room itself, but the sink and counter space within the bathroom was miniscule. If staying for any length of time - it would be a problem for us.
We would also reccomend that for a cabin of this quality, there should be a few items stocked in the kitchen, such as something as basic as salt and pepper! We have rented other cabins (we visit twice a year at least) and have always had some basic necessities in each. I love to cook, and found that the lack of this small item caused us to think twice. Silly? Maybe, but I brought food, but have never had to worry about such a small detail.
The location, in Sky Harbor, was nice. We have never stayed there before, but would most definitely consider it again and would call CabinsUSA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that we were able to accomadate you when your cabin needed to be changed. We do have listed in our policies and agreements what items we supply in our cabins. We do not leave perishables of any kind in the cabin. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

42 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

43 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I've used you guys before. I've always been very pleased with my choices and service. I am looking forward to my next trip.


R.D. Reed
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

44 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin. Nice and clean. This would be a great cabin for two couples to share if they could decide who gets the master bedroom. LOL The master bedroom is huge. Only down details were the darts needed to be replaced and of the two parking areas, one was a steep slope and the other had railroad ties at one end to keep you from backing too far and the other end had a utility pole you had to manuever around. OK for a small vehicle but a challenge for an extended cab Chevy Silverado. I loved having a keyless entry. We did not have to return a key to the office in Gatlinburg. It was nice and quiet but not very far from the strip at Pigeon Forge.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed Antler Ridge so much. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

45 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was AMAZING. this is the second time we have stayed with Cabins USA and this cabin was perfect!!! If I had to name one thing that wasn't so great my 11 year old complained that the darts for the electronic dartboard were all broken...but that was a minor thing. We could have stayed for a month:)
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you and your family enjoyed the cabin Antler's Ridge. We apologize for not having darts for the dart board. I do not show where that was called in or we would have been more than happy to have brought you up some new darts. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area.

46 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was the best cabin we have stayed in yet! A few more amenities to be able to make your own food would be nice, but overall a great experience!

Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We will check the kitchen amenities and make sure that everything that's needed is in the cabin. Thank you for letting us know. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

47 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in Antler Ridge Feb. 11-13. The cabin was clean and homey :) At times we did not want to go out of our Cabin. Wonderful Experience!! On our way to check in it was SNOWING!! So beautiful on the Mountains and the views were to die for! It was great starting a Fire at night, kicking back, watching a movie, and cooking a great meal. The Special that you had in Feb. was AWESOME! This was our first time in a Cabin...we will Definitely be back!! Thank you Cabins USA!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

48 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.7 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:4
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:4
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are sorry to see that you had anything but a perfect stay. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future and try some of our other cabins.

49 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

50 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

51 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

52 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

53 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When you walk in the door you feel at home. the entire cabin was clean, up todate and the beds were the best. The master bedroom upstairs was a haven for my husband and I away from the rest. We had our own balcony and left the door open during the day to take in the beautiful weather. There are other cabins around but you don't notice them when you are in your cabin. Still some sense of privacy. It is located between pigeon forge and gatlinburg so it is very central to both areas. You will enjoy this cabin with it's pool table downstairs and a door that opens directly to the balcony and if you are there in the fall the gas fireplace is nice. Has wi-fi, phone and dish tv downtairs with large screen tv. Tv's in every area with dvd players. The location of the office is almost past gatlinburg and then you have to go back toward pigeon forge but once there it is wonderful. Set your GPS once at the cabin and no matter where you go you can get back to your cabin. I suggest smith family show, and old mill resturant, parks family grill. Enjoy
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Antler's Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

54 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Antler Ridge was a nice cabin.We have stayed in many and for the most part enjoyed this one.Good location between towns in Sky Harbor and not to far up there like some can be.5 Minutes to the Spur.Large upstairs bedroom,big screen tv in living room,hot tub pool table,gas fp.Staff did a nice job with the only problem we had with the gas fireplace not working.They sent someone right up to take care of the problem.A few complaints,cabin could of been cleaned alot better.Trash on floor in bedroom and bed linens where stained and dirty looking.Also no closet in huge upstairs bedroom at least one you could use the one there was locked.There wasn`t many places to put your clothes.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. Since you visit we have changed the cleaning crew for this cabin and we have hired an inspector to keep a check on things. We do hope that you will give us another chance in the future.

55 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
LOVE THE CABIN...
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

56 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, very cozy. Had a great time there with my family.
My only complaint is that it could have been a little cleaner.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. Since your stay with us we have changed the cleaning crew for this cabin and hired an inspector that does check up on our cabins. We hope that you will give us another chance on your next visit to Gatlinburg.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.