Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Dreamweaver

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 4
Decorated for Christmas Icon
Dreamweaver Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoOne Bedroom Honey Moon Cabin with Living RoomFully Equipped Kitchen with Dining TableOne Bedroom Cabin with King Master SuiteIndoor Jacuzzi in King Master Honey Moon SuiteGatlinburg Cabin with Washer and DryerGame Room with Futon and Basketball GamePool Table in Bottom Level Game Room of CabinHoney Moon Cabin in Gatlinburg Outdoor Hot Tub in Smokies Cabin Rental

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Sky Harbor, Cabin in Gatlinburg, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Christmas Decorated
"Dreamweaver," a cozy honeymoon cabin in Gatlinburg, TN, provides couples a mountain retreat built for romance. This Sky Harbor Resort cabin features a spacious heart-shaped jacuzzi, gorgeous gas stone fireplace, hot tub, and more! Discover why this cabin between Gatlinburg and Pigeon offers the perfect lodging for a romantic mountain vacation!

Vacationers will enjoy all the amenities provided by this cabin with a heart-shaped jacuzzi. Prepare a romantic dinner for two in the fully equipped kitchen or throw a couple of juicy steaks on the charcoal grill while your sweetheart relaxes in the nearby hot tub on the covered porch. Inside, this Sky Harbor cabin's open floor plan provides guests with a handsome king-size log bed, plush seating, and a gorgeous gas fireplace wrapped in stone. Downstairs, the game room's satellite television, full-sized pool table, mini basketball game, and dartboard will provide you with hours of indoors fun.

While the Smokies offers plenty of activities for your romantic retreat, imagine coming home to your honeymoon cabin in Gatlinburg, TN with a roaring fireplace and comfortable bed. This Sky Harbor cabin was built for romantics and will have you wanting to spend more nights in this cabin with someone special.

Make "Dreamweaver," a honeymoon cabin in Gatlinburg, your first step towards a memorable Smoky Mountains vacation. Book your Sky Harbor cabin Online for immediate SAVINGS!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - DreamweaverOne Bedroom Honey Moon Cabin with Living Room - DreamweaverFully Equipped Kitchen with Dining Table - DreamweaverOne Bedroom Cabin with King Master Suite - DreamweaverIndoor Jacuzzi in King Master Honey Moon Suite - DreamweaverGatlinburg Cabin with Washer and Dryer - DreamweaverGame Room with Futon and Basketball Game - DreamweaverPool Table in Bottom Level Game Room of Cabin - DreamweaverHoney Moon Cabin in Gatlinburg - DreamweaverOutdoor Hot Tub in Smokies Cabin Rental - Dreamweaver

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We spent our honeymoon here in 2013 and have been back each year for our anniversary, so obviously, we love it!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is beautiful and very cozy. The directions provided at check in took us right to our front door, that was great! We will stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. Cabin was clean, and well maintained. Nice private location between Pigeon Forge and Gattlinburg. Only 2 negatives were: The mattress on the bed (very firm) we woke up with stiff backs in the mornings. There is a 2nd tv downstairs but their is no cable connection to it. Overall we loved our stay, and will use this location again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dreamweaver. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the mattresses. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will bring this to the attention of the owners. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
awesome we loved the cabin, was perfect for two people. the neighbors were pretty close, loud and decided to go bear spot lighting one night but other than that the cabin was beautiful. well kept. will be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 05/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have stayed with Cabins USA twice now and would definitely recommend to anyone. The customer service goes above and beyond and the cabins are very cozy. I gave less than a 10 on a couple, only because the bed was not comfortable and hurt our backs. It was like sleeping on boards but we managed, other than that the stay was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dreamweaver! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the bed in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin and all its furnishings was absolutely beautiful, as were the views from the back deck! On our second night we had two visitors on the front porch (bears). Although that was terrifying, my husband, kids (4 & 8 months), and myself were in awe! That was so neat to see up close. (And behind locked doors). Everything was just as it appears on the website! We highly recommend Dreamweaver & Cabins USA! Can't wait to come back!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 03/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our second time staying in Dreamweaver. We stayed years ago when it had a Patriotic theme. We love it! It's an awesome cabin! Our two children, (Ages 10 and 7) Very much enjoyed having the game room to get some extra fun in when the parents had to take a relaxing break from the towns. We had family time in the hot tub and enjoyed the beautiful weather. We were glad to have the cabin to escape back too after spending time in town and fighting the spring break traffic. (It was busy this year). We are glad that this time the cabin had WI-FI Internet access so we could upload our photos and videos from our days adventures.

We will be back!
The Warren Family
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing time at this cabin! It was the perfect size for me and my boyfriend. We really loved the hot tub and the pool table! The cabin was very clean. We also loved how easy the express check in and check out was. I just wish you would get a text back to confirm that they received your check out text.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that you did not receive a text back after you checked out. Your comments have been forwarded to our guest services department to ensure they are texting each of our guests. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:5
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everthing was great excpt the jacuzzi wasn't hot enough. The hot tub was great. Pool table wasn't level and in need of being recovered and pockets repaired. Couldn't play darts because there were not any good dart tips and the dart board isn't working. Other than these things, we were satisfied with the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Dreamweaver! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the pool table and dart board. Those have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons as well as maintenance in order to have those corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Exelent service nice location
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 01/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 09/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had never been to Tennessee, it was a last minute decison to go... We stoped into cabins USA and they was so friendly to us helped us out with every thing we asked... we got to the cabin and it was a breath taking veiw and the cabin was so clean and cozey we willl for shure be booking with them again next year!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for choosing Cabins USA for your first trip to Tennessee! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 07/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay in Dreamweaver. The staff was great, check in and out was easy. The bed was ok but everyone has their type of matress. The best thing about our stay was we had a visitor two mornings in a row, a mama bear and her 2 cubs! Best trip to the smokies yet! We would definitely recommend this cabin and company.
Company Response:
Angela, thank you for reviewing your experience with us at Dreamweaver. We are delighted that you had a great time here in the Smokies. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again.

18 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0 / 10
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:3
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We were disappointed because the cabin had not been cleaned from the previous tenant when we were suppose to check in. We were told they would be there in 15 min and an hour later they still weren't there. We drove back the to check in area and were told the cabin had just been cleaned (15 min drive). When we returned the main floor was clean but the downstairs had not been vacuumed. We were concerned that the sheets hadn't been changed because that evening I received numerous bug bites to my legs. Other than those issues we were happy with the accomodations.

19 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Me, my husband, and two children had a wonderful time on vacation in Tennessee. The Dreamweaver was very clean and cozy. We loved the hot tub and the game room down stairs for our boys. The location is very convenient for Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Our view was beautiful. I would recommend this cabin to my friends and family. The only negative was the lighting was not very good inside the cabin. Our stay was fabulous and we hope to back very soon. Thank you!

20 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 08/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed the stay. No basic amenities such as coffee which was disappointing. Roof leaked above kitchen, and as a result some power points stopped working. Directions were wrong, but was able to find cabin via Google maps. Overall thought it was fantastic, and would highly recommend.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. Unfortunately, at this time we do not provide coffee for the cabins. Also, we have had our maintenance staff address the report regarding the leak. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us, and we hope that we hear from you again for your next Smoky Mountain Getaway.

21 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a great cabin in a great location! Pros: location (no more than 10 min to pigeon forge and gatlinburg), perfect for honeymooners (like us), check in and check out were a breeze. Cons: The neighbors can see you in the hot tub on the porch (didnt stop us from getting in though), while there is a pool table and darts downstairs, all the darts were broken and all the balls were broken. some were missing. (Definitely bringing our own balls and darts next time. very cheap on ebay), it was freezing downstairs. we found a heater but it was broke. so definitely bring a little space heater for downstairs. upstairs was warm and cozy. With that being said, none of the cons stopped our enjoyment of the cabin. It was so peaceful and clean. we definitely have to come back!

22 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay at Dreamweaver.. only one complaint.. there wasn't enough hot water to fill the Jacuzzi Tub.. Every thing else was great.. We will visit again.. loved it.. very cozy cabin..

24 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
After selecting Gatlinburg as our wedding destination we began to search for a place to stay and spend our honeymoon. "Dreamweaver" poped to the top of our short list of properties and we booked this unit with CabinsUSA. The staff at check in were extremely friendly and provided us with information about the cabin and the area. Upon arriving at "Dreamweaver" we found that the actual unit exceeded our expectications and the photos we had seen when selecting this property. It was the perfect location to begin our new life together with the privacy it offered, heart shaped tub, king size bed, hot tub, pool table, etc. We found ourselves wanting to just stay at this cabin and enjoy all it had to offer. We will difinitely stay here again and use CabinUSA for future rentals and vacations.

26 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a very nice stay. We will go back again. We enjoyed everything
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

27 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved it. It was clean and everything worked. Would go back right now if it were possible! I hope to go there again next time.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

28 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a wonderful experience that added so much to our visit to the Gatlinburg area. The cabin was adorable and exactly "us". So peaceful to sit on the porch and enjoy the peace and quiet. We found everything we needed there and it was so clean. We felt right at home. It was exactly what we had hoped it would be. Great location between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge and easy access to the National Park. Absolutely perfect for us in every way. We will definitely return on our next visit to this beautiful area.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

29 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

30 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
everything was good except the tv was to small for the size of room
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

31 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
jets in the hot tub only half of them worked and no darts for dart broad
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We apologize that your stay was anything less than perfect. Had you reported your issues to the office during your stay we would have sent maintenance up to correct the issues. We do hope that you will keep us in mind for your future rental needs in the Gatlinburg area.

32 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were disappointed in the pool table (balls damaged and unable to play), Dart Board missing darts, hot tub had scum in it and unable to use, and dishes in cabinets were dirty. The stove had foil on the burners which caused problems when trying to cook. We were disappointed because these were the things we really wanted and looked forward to using while we were there.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We apologize that you had anything short of a perfect stay. We do ask you upon check in to let us know if you have any problems at the cabin so that we can take care of those for you and I don't show on your reservation that you contacted us. We have a new inspector for the cabins now which will help us insure that each cabin will be ready for check in. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with a wonderful stay.

33 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

34 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved staying in your Cabin. We hope to stay again very soon w/our children .
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

35 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

36 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying in Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

37 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:2
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin had smoke smell upon arriving, no light bulb in 1 lamp, another lamp was burned out, EXTREMELY small TV on main floor and a smaller TV downstairs without a remote. The remote for the main floor TV did not work but was replaced immediately by a very friendly maintenance man. The cue ball, of all balls on the pool table was chipped and we could not play with that ball! The bed did not even have a box spring under it and it was extremely uncomfortable to sleep on each night. We were both sore every single morning we got up! When we did complain, they brought us a 1/4" mattress pad to put on top of the mattress! That effect was not even helpful! Just the bed ruined our entire vacation and even made us want to go home early just to get a good night sleep! The bed was absolutely awful! We will never stay at a place without a comfortable bed again! The cover on the hot tub was extremely heavy to put back on every time we used the hot tub, and that was another big complaint! There could also be a small table out on the deck to sit our coffees on while we are sitting outside enjoying the scenery or reading. We understand that you just lost a manager the week before unexpectedly but we felt we were not treated very well by a staff member there, in person or over the phone.
Company Response:
We are very sorry to see that you had anything other than a perfect stay with us. In looking back at your reservation notes we show that we sent a maintenance man out for the bulb that was burned out in the lamp when it was reported. We also show that you reported that the bed mattress was uncomfortable and thats why we sent out the egg crate with our cleaner who also made a trash pick up and filled your hot tub floater with fresh bromine. It appears that both of our managers spoke with Mrs. Lowe and refunded her the same amount as the cleaning fee for the smell from the guest previous. Once the issues reported were resolved we were told by Mrs. Lowe she couldn't be happier. We hope that you will give us another chance in the near future for us to show you some of our other wonderful cabins on our program.

38 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the cabin we choose was everthing and more in what we wanted for a relaxing vacation
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Dreamweaver. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to Gatlinburg.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.