Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Hold Yer Horses

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Decorated for Christmas Icon
Hold Yer Horses Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCabin with Open Living AreaGatlinburg Cabin with Pool Table in Living RoomFully Equipped Kitchen with Bench Table View of Living Area from Top LevelGatlinburg Cabin with King BedroomIndoor Jacuzzi Tub in Smoky Mountain CabinQueen Bedroom with Rocker Hot Tub with Great Smoky Mountains ViewsViews of the Great Smoky MountainsSky Harbor Offers You Cozy Cabins with Views

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Sky Harbor, Cabin in Gatlinburg, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Christmas Decorated
Select this lovely, 2-bedroom Gatlinburg cabin in Sky Harbor for your Smoky Mountain vacation! Your Gatlinburg cabin with Internet access offers a great way to share your vacation updates with friends and family at home through social media. Make sure to send photos of the terrific Smoky Mountain views you’ll be enjoying from your cabin’s hot tub.

Your Gatlinburg cabin in Sky Harbor lies between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, providing easy access to hiking in the Smoky Mountains National Park, unique gift shops in Gatlinburg, putt-putt golf in Pigeon Forge, and dozens of other Smoky Mountain attractions.

"Hold Yer Horses," an upscale Gatlinburg cabin rental with lovely décor, will have you feeling right at home. Curl up in front of the living room's gas fireplace on one of the comfortable sofas. Craft culinary creations in the dine-in kitchen with ample counter and cabinet space. After dinner, enjoy a dip in this Gatlinburg cabin's hot tub or play a few rounds of pool in the game room. When it's time to turn in for the night, retire to the main level's queen-size bedroom with television or relax in the upstairs master suite's king-size bed or in-room jacuzzi tub.

Planning to visit the scenic Tennessee Smoky Mountains? SAVE when you book your Gatlinburg cabin in Sky Harbor online with Cabins USA Gatlinburg for an immediate Online Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Hold Yer HorsesCabin with Open Living Area - Hold Yer HorsesGatlinburg Cabin with Pool Table in Living Room - Hold Yer HorsesFully Equipped Kitchen with Bench Table - Hold Yer HorsesView of Living Area from Top Level - Hold Yer HorsesGatlinburg Cabin with King Bedroom - Hold Yer HorsesIndoor Jacuzzi Tub in Smoky Mountain Cabin - Hold Yer HorsesQueen Bedroom with Rocker - Hold Yer HorsesHot Tub with Great Smoky Mountains Views - Hold Yer HorsesViews of the Great Smoky Mountains - Hold Yer HorsesSky Harbor Offers You Cozy Cabins with Views - Hold Yer Horses

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.3 / 10

1 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We very much enjoyed our stay. It was a little different from the pictures but very clean and nice. I wish we could have had a few more towels but we loved it. We will be using you again for our next vacation in gatlinburg.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hold Yer Horses! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

2 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Compared to other cabins we have stayed in, this one was very spacious & cozy. The cabin was very clean also. The couches are very comfortable, the view from the back porch is beautiful, & the kitchen has so much room. We also really liked the location of this cabin, it's not that far from any of the activities but it gives you just enough space.
The only issues we had was the upstairs bedroom had broken blinds & curtain rod, so the sun was very bright shining through. I'm also not sure if this is something that could be changed but depending on the nights that are being stayed, there should be extra paper towels, toilet paper or dish soap.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the broken blinds. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Hold Yer Horses" cabin was great very clean we had a great stay some minor details were the wasps bees we encountered in the cabin. We expect they had a nest somewhere in the cabin. The other problem was the broken love seat VERY UNCOMFORTABLE!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our cleaners work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure to mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay. When we got there on ur hotter was green but after I called they came and fixed it. The couch/ sleeper in the bedroom was very uncomfortable. I would go back in a second.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hold Yer Horses. I am happy to hear that we were able to correct the issue you experienced with the hot tub. Your comments about the sleeper sofa have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Cabin was in a great location and had a great view. The fireplace, pool table and hot tub were nice features. The only issues we had was the hot tub water would turn brown often a few days and the sewage smell was bad in the upstairs bathroom, like maybe the trap wasn't closing on the sewage. They did come out and clean the hot tub water very promptly to clear the water. Staff was great to work with. Good size cabin for 2 couples.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed Hold Yer Horses. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. I apologize for the issue with the smell in the cabin. This has been forwarded to our maintenance department so it can be corrected. When you're ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay. The only suggestion I would have is the cabin could use more lamps or other lighting inside and maybe keep small vacuums in them. Overall it was a nice place!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions, we are always looking for ways to improve our guest's stay. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 09/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We originally booked another cabin, which we did not like upon arrival. The company allowed us to book another cabin and the staff was helpful in finding one more suitable. We loved Hold Yer Horse! Great location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg! Amazing view! Would definatley book again and recommend to others!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Hold Yer Horses. Cabins USA is always striving to insure that we can provide our guest with a stay that they will be beyond satisfied with. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

13 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
great cabin had a wonderfull time got there and there was no gas for the fire place one call and the truck was there the cabin was very clean when we arrived just some minor floor dirt under table other than that it was great The view was the best Thanks we will be back
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

14 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed for four nights at Hold Yer Horses. We loved the cabin. The view was awesome and the cabin very nice. The only things that could of made the stay better was to put a water filter in. The hot tub on the deck was not very clean. We called for more chemicals to be added which were in a timely manner but still the water was not santitary. We were told that most cabins have a water softener that would of helped. The only other thing I would of prefereed is more lighting in the great room. We had trouble reading as with all the wonderful foliage outside it was pretty dark inside. The only lights were the ceiling lights which wasn't sufficient. I would definaltly look at using Cabins USA again and probably Hold Yer Horses.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at Hold Yer Horses. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced with us. We have addressed the issues with head of housekeeping. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us, and we hope we hear back from you soon.

15 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect. We loved the pool table and the view from the balcony was my favorite. Only problem was that the water has a very bad smell so we didn't use the jetted tub. We bought water to drink and cook with. I would definitely recommend this cabin if the smell could be fixed.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Teresa. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay regarding the odor in the water. We have had the water filter changed and the lines cleaned. The water will not have a bad odor going forward. We hope that we do hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

16 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about this cabin Hold Yer Horses it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!from the time we walked in & it smelled like it was brand new to the time we walked out just to get one more peek...it was the best weekend I have ever spent in the mountains...wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in the Smokies!...The pictures on website don't do this cabin justice...the view from back deck is amazing!!!! Thank You Cabins USA for a weekend to remember.We will be back next year for sure!!!!

17 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 05/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful ! We took my brother and girlfriend they have never stayed in a cabin they were very impressed! Can't wait to get another cabin from Cabins USA !!!

19 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

21 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 02/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7

22 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
We did have two mice friends.... and the bed on the upper level was not very comfortable or the couch. If I owned rental property the comfort of these items would be crucial. The BEST is a returning customer. But CABINS USA is a Very nice and friendly place to get the rental in place. We do plan to return to the area.

23 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

24 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was nice but not very clean. Found dirty dishes in cabinets and windows were dirty. Did not use the hot tub, had a dirty ring around it. We loved the view and the location of the cabin, close to everything and not hard to find.

The staff was very helpful and courtesy.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy that you were happy with the view and location of your cabin. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. At check-in we do ask that if you have any issues you make us aware so that we are able to keep your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We hope that we will see you again soon.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

25 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I took our twins for a long weekend. The cabin and view was beautiful!

26 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 07/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
great cabin in the woods with a super view from the deck in the morning or at night. No bugs either, wow. Everybody had a great time and centrally locateted too.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to hear that the location of Hold Yer Horses was perfect, and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope you do keep us in mind for you next visit to the Great Smoky Mountains.

27 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed the stay, hot tub was dirty when we arrived but the staff came right out and cleaned it when notified.

28 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin the view was amazing, The drive scared us to death!

29 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay and plan on doing it again. We had a spectacular view. Everything was very clean. We've had several friends that have seen our pictures and are interested in staying in a cabin. Our stay couldn't have been more relaxing and peaceful. Thank you. I have one suggestion. We left the cabin early on a Sunday morning. Because our cabin had a keyless entry we were supposed to call when we left. I tried to call and could not reach any one. You may want to get an answering machine.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

30 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Fireplace was inoperable during our vist, as well as the wifi, two reason why we chose this cabin over others. Hot tub had alge in it, kinda gross. Great locations, about exactly halfway between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Great scary one lane road up the mountain to the cabin! Great view from balcony!

There was no real plan about garbage left outside, and frequency of pick up. Felt like i was a bother asking for a pick up.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses in spite of some minor issues. In looking at your reservation I show where the issues with the fireplace and needing a pool stick were called into our office but that was all that was called in. The gas fireplaces had just been turned on for the season and it was found that your cabin was low on propane and had just ran out. We do show where you called in and reported the propane being delivered and all in the same day your wanted our maintenance staff to wait until you checked out for them to fix the fireplace. Had we know about the issues with the internet, the hot tub, and the garbage pick up we would have been more than happy to address that for you. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

31 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the stay. Just a couple of things the hot tublooked like it had algea in the bottom, the dishwasher needed a good cleaning.the upstairs toilet was leaking.
we would come back and stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses. That cabin does have well water and that can cause the water to have an altered color. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

32 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at Hold u horses the only thing is the hottub needed to be cleaned but we didn't ask for it to be cleaned because we were so busy doing other stuff we didnt have time but we will definitely will be back we had a great time ..... hopefully will be able to stay longer the next time.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatliburg. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses. We apologize for the inconvenience of the hot tub. If we would have been notified we could've sent someone out to correct the issue. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future rental needs in the Gatlinburg area.

33 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:0
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful except the check in experience....your staff was AMAZING-- very kind and friendly... a few items I would work on: hold your horses doesn't have any "markings" on it at all-- no sign for street address or a sign that has the cabin name... also the code didn't work when we arrived, so we couldn't get into our cabin ... otherwise everything was WONDERFUL!!! :)
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses. The owner of the cabin has supplied a "Hold Yer Horses" sign for the cabin since your visit. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you as well as the keyless entry not working. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with a perfect stay. We hope to see you soon.

34 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

35 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved Hold Yer Horses Cabin. It was a nice full size "Home" for us to relax with our 5 year old twins. We would, however, say that new, more plush, mattresses should be installed and maintenance should check trash cans daily. The trash was full when we got there and stayed full most of the time we were there. We had to call and have them come get the trash. This was a great vacation for us and worry free. The heat went out on the day after it snowed and maintenance was on top of it and had the HVAC repairman there on a Sunday. We would most definitely recommend this cabin and rental company to everyone!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We do not supply a service that picks up the garbage for the cabins automatically. We do have to be notified during your stay so that we can send someone out to pick up the garbage. We do hope that you will keep us in mind for your next visit to the Gatlinburg area.

36 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The pictures don't show enough of how beautiful this cabin is! Should show the back deck and hot tub. We have stayed in Gatlinburg a few times at different cabins and this one was aewsome!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

37 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We Loved it and had a great time, The cabin was clean all except dirty dishes left in dishwasher with no dishwasher soap to start them.
But everything else was great! Loved the location and the view!!! May want to bring a few more linens if using the hide away couch. Would definitely consider re-booking!!
In Fact we used a picture of us from the front porch for our Christmas card, but it would not let me paste it here?
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses. We hope you can visit us again soon.

38 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:0
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The place was really very nice.You'd better arrive there before dark, since it's quite tricky to find the cabin.
The only bad thing about all the stay, was the lack of clean in the cabin.
The dishwasher was terribly dirty, under the couch we've found so many stuffs from prevous tourist and a lot of dirt.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We apologize that your stay was anything less than perfect. We have changed the cleaner for this cabin since your last stay with us. We also have a new cabin inspector. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with a wonderful stay.

39 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We will be back next year, had a great time! The only minor issue was that the hot tub had a lot of algae growth. Otherwise very clean!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses. We do apologize for the hot tub issue. This cabin has recently been given to a new cleaner and we have a new cabin inspector. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

40 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Fantastic!!! Beautiful view and great privacy but at the same time, you are only a few minutes away from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Recommend it to anyone!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next adventure to Gatlinburg.

41 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We will soon be back to stay at Hold Yer Horses,
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hold Yer Horses. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.