Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Search IconSearch Icon


Splish Splash

1 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Splish Splash Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoPremium 1 Bedroom Cabin Furnished with Fireplace1 Bedroom Premium Cabin with Pool TablePremium Cabin with Stainless Steel AppliancesPremium 1 Bedroom Cabin near DollywoodPremium 1 Bedroom with a Hideaway Bed1 Bedroom Cabin with King Master SuiteCabin near Dollywood with Luxurious Jacuzzi TubPremium 1 Bedroom Cabin in the Smokies1 Bedroom Cabin with a Private Hot TubPremium Cabin with an outdoor FireplaceSmoky Mountain Premium Cabin near Dollywood

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Near Dollywood, Cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Full Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Indoor cabin Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Make a splash with your vacation to the Smokies! "Splish Splash," a cabin rental near Gatlinburg with an indoor pool, provides all the amenities to make your mountain getaway exceptional. Guests will make unforgettable memories in this lovely cabin near Gatlinburg with private pool that rests just 5 minutes off the Pigeon Forge Parkway, giving you a prime location as well as an indoor pool.

Your cabin rental near Gatlinburg with indoor pool offers guests a chance to enjoy swimming year-round in the privacy of this comfortable cabin convenient to area attractions. Imagine swimming in the warm waters of your heated pool while gazing out on a dusting of snow on those cold winter days. This cabin near Gatlinburg with private pool sleeps up to 4 guests with its spacious bedroom that houses a king-size and full-sized Murphy bed for sleeping additional guests. Your master suite also provides a television, full-bath, and in-room jacuzzi tub for the perfect mountain oasis.

Guests will also find relaxation by the living room’s seasonal gas log stone fireplace. Make romantic meals for two easily with the cabin’s corner kitchen or charcoal grill.
As the sun slowly sets over the Smokies, be sure to unwind from a day's worth of excitement in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg back at your cabin near Gatlinburg with private pool. Aside from the luxurious in-cabin swimming pool, you can enjoy endless games of pool at the pool table or enjoy a soothing soak in the cabin's hot tub. As twilight approaches, watch the blue sky over the hills transform into shades of pink and violet as you rest in rockers beside the roaring outdoor fireplace.

Have fun in the Smokies at "Splish Splash," your cabin rental near Gatlinburg with indoor pool and SAVE when you book your this cabin ONLINE with a ONLINE BOOKING DISCOUNT!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Splish SplashPremium 1 Bedroom Cabin Furnished with Fireplace - Splish Splash1 Bedroom Premium Cabin with Pool Table - Splish SplashPremium Cabin with Stainless Steel Appliances - Splish SplashPremium 1 Bedroom Cabin near Dollywood - Splish SplashPremium 1 Bedroom with a Hideaway Bed - Splish Splash1 Bedroom Cabin with King Master Suite - Splish SplashCabin near Dollywood with Luxurious Jacuzzi Tub - Splish SplashPremium 1 Bedroom Cabin in the Smokies - Splish Splash1 Bedroom Cabin with a Private Hot Tub - Splish SplashPremium Cabin with an outdoor Fireplace - Splish SplashSmoky Mountain Premium Cabin near Dollywood - Splish Splash

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 8.9 / 10

1 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Stayed on 04/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Comfortable for sleeping in and resting until going out again. Trees were kind of blocking view and no privacy on either sides of the deck from other cabins. Great spot close to EVERYTHING. Pool water was frigid the entire time. Called out maintenance guy which was out there fast said water should warm up but never did so it was frigid cold. Same for hot tub never warmed up. It was fun for relaxing.

2 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 03/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This is the 3rd cabin we've rented in the Pigeon Forge area (the second one with a private pool). This has been our favorite so far. The location is right off the strip, but doesn't feel like you're on the strip (Parkway). Nice appliances, but not great cooking utensils/pots and pans. Enough to get you by in a pinch, but if you're planning on making nice meals like you would at home I recommend bringing at least a nice skillet and/or saucepan. The pots/pans etc. are obviously Dollar General quality but are readily available. I noticed on previous reviews that people were unhappy with the cleanliness. We aren't picky people, so a little dust etc. didn't bother us, but it obviously hadn't been deep cleaned before our arrival. All of the linens/pertinent parts seemed to be cleaned adequately. The pool was the perfect temperature and the hot tub was on the same pool level which we prefer. We have a family of three, so it was PERFECT for us. I wouldn't suggest the murphy bed for any large adults, but it was fine for my seven year old daughter. My wife and I thought the King Size bed was comfortable, but if you require a firm mattress then it could be a problem. Scenic views off the decks are great in the morning and at dusk. I'm a grill man, so I would have liked to had a better option for a grill (gas or charcoal), but there is a park style charcoal grill available in front of the cabin to get you by. I'm spoiled with a DVR and HD TV at home. You'll find a limited Direct TV package on an older TV in the living room here, but they have the Disney channels which is a must for our house. The bedroom does have a flat screen with a dvd player. Bottom line we would definitely stay here again!

3 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 02/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time during our stay. They location was perfect and the pool and hot tub were just what we were looking for. We would definitely stay again.

4 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We were overall pleased with rental. I do think it was a little lacking in cleanliness. The ceiling fans were caked with dust and the curtains as well. Other than that, the pool was great and the hot tub. We did enjoy the stay and will likely be using this company again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We appreciate your time reviewing your stay with us. We apologize or any inconvenience you may have experienced. We have addressed the cleaning issues with the cleaner. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

5 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 11/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Several light bulbs were out throughout the cabin and one light fixture didn't work at all. The deck outside the living room area was covered with food and crumbs. Apparently wasn't cleaned from the people staying before us. All the windows need a good cleaning. Enjoyed our stay and will do it again in the future. Cabin was in a good location and easy to get to.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your feedback. We will insure the housekeeper is informed of the cleanliness issues and that they are taken care of immediately. We hope to hear back from you soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

8 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved the indoor heated pool last year and booked the same cabin this year. We were disappointed upon arrival to find the COLD pool! We called for repair and had someone there within a couple hours. Repairman said it had been turned down (behind locked panel) but should reheat within a couple hours. Twenty-four hours later, it was not up to comfortable temp. We rented for three nights but had pool for only one! I think some sort of monetary compensation should have been made. No one called for follow up after pool temp was adjusted. This was a major oops.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are glad that maintenance was able to respond in a timely manner regarding the issue; however, we apologize the pool never reached the perfect temperature. We keep the heated pools set at 85 degrees. This may seem cold to our bodies, since our body temperature is 98 degrees. We will insure maintenance has adjusted the temperature to be at 84 degrees. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we hope we will hear from you again soon.

10 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 05/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful anniversary weekend! The staff was helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Cabin was comfortable, relaxing and well furnished. Pool was fantastic!

11 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. Location was excellent. The only downside was the pool. My kids love to swim but the amount of chlorine in the pool burnt their skin. I appreciate the staff trying to make it clean but it made the pool unusable -- which is why we wanted the "Splish Splash" cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during you stay. We have had this looked into and taken care of. We do ask that our guest call us if they are ever experiencing any issues in the cabin, we will gladly sent our maintenance staff as soon as possible to fix any issues during your stay. We hope to hear from you again soon.

12 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I really liked being able to book on line at anytime day or night. I would recommend this company and this cabin to anyone looking for a peaceful stay in the mountains. It was very cozy. The only thing I would recommend be upgraded, would be the televisions. They were out of date and hard to see. But we were not there to watch t.v. We were there to view the mountains. lol! thanks CABINS USA!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Joel. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at Splish Splash. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and wanted to let you know that we have ordered new TV's. They should be here by the end of summer. We hope that we will hear from you again soon to book your next getaway to the mountains.

13 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 12/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was awesome!!!! Beside it being quite chilly inside....it turned out to be a very nice stay for my new husband and I!

15 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We liked this property better than the last one (Skinny Dippin). The layout was better, shower was full size. The only drawback we had was the temperature of the pool. But considering the time of year we throughly enjoyed it.

16 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very pretty it doesn't have the room for the pool table in the kitchen. It overpowers the room. The pool is great,hot tub very nice. I liked it except the pool table was so much in the way you have to move around it so much.

17 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful experience with us at Splish Splash. We hope that you will keep us in mind for you next visit to the great Smoky Mountains.

18 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When booking the cabin, it said if you book online you save 15%, so I thought I was getting a deal, only to be disappointed to find that if I had went ahead and called, I could have saved 20% which was not disclosed. I felt it was very misleading.
The location of the cabin looked very private and off to itself online, but in reality, it's in a cul-de-sac with 4 other cabins/houses (as its in a neighborhood), so I was little disappointed once I got there and saw it actually wasn't secluded at all.
The cabin desperately needed to be swept and vacuumed, especially the basement where the pool was. I actually ended up sweeping myself shortly after arriving because there was no way I was walking on that floor barefoot. There were ants everywhere. The basement bathroom could have been a little cleaner also.
The bed in the master bedroom was very hard and uncomfortable and very loud and crunchy sounding each time you turned over on it. The murphy bed in the living room, however, was actually more comfortable than the bed in the bedroom and ended up being a little larger than expected which was a very nice surprise. When we first got there, I had to call the main office to request extra towels and pillows (as there was only 1 extra pillow for the murphy bed) and within minutes, they brought us more. The staff was very polite and attentive to our needs.
Overall, the cabin was a good deal and we had a great time, just explaining why I gave it the rating I did.

19 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Anybody that doesnt like this cabin are just a bucnh of haters. It was a great deal, pool stayed warm all weekend, only problem was it was too chlorinated. Wish it was more secluded instead of cabins directly on either side of you. But overall the experience was amazing and will definitely be back next year.

20 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 3.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:2
Staff:6
Cleanliness:0
Check In:2
Value:0
Comfort:0
Check Out:8
Amenities:0
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We arrived at Splish Splash around 4 o'clock in the afternoon and immediately knew that this was not the cabin we had been expecting. The floor was sticky, and did not feel clean. The living room furniture was not comfortable at all. We even had to let the Murphy bed down and lie down a few minutes because the furniture was so uncomfortable. By the time we got our groceries unloaded and checked out the deck, there were two very uncomfortable chairs but no table. Went back in through the kitchen and our food was already full of ants. we had to throw out a whole box of donuts , marshmellows, and a loaf of bread in less than 30 minutes. The internet did not work either. We called the office and complained but they told us we would have to pay for the first night. we fully intended to check out the next morning and just go home although we had planned on staying 3 nights. They offered us an upgrade, and we went and looked at it before we rented this time. We were well pleased with what they offered us so we enjoyed the remainder of our vacation. Thank you cabins usa for addressing our problems and making things right.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for staying with Cabins USA. We do apologize for the cleaning issues that you had with this cabin. The housekeeping manager was notified and the issues were all addressed. We are glad we were able to accommodate you with a different cabin where you could enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA. We look forward to seeing you again soon on a future stay with us.

21 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I'll start by saying we loved this cabin. We had 2 adults and 2 children. The views from both decks were great. The hot tub was nice. We loved the indoor pool. It was clean and warm and we used it alot. The bedroom was huge. I thought the location of the cabin was also great. There were a couple of real minor things I think the cabin needs. The kitchen could have been better stocked, there could have been more than 4 hangers in the closet or a few more dresser drawers, the pull down bed could have been a little more comfortable, and I really felt the pool table was in the way and could just go. There was a minor dishwasher problem that the staff was quick to fix. We plan on staying in this cabin next time we're in town.

22 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are still talking about the value, the view and the great cabin! Splish Splash allowed for an indoor pool, an outdoor hot tub and a pool table. All clean and exceeding our expectations We kept waiting for the shoe to drop, but it didn't. GREAT time!!

23 of 23Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 02/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I am writing concerning our recent stay from 2/28-3/2 @ splish spalsh cabin. We have stayed at the skinny dippin,bear botom,and this made the second time at splish splash. I was very disappointed with the stay this time. The main reason we spend extra money is for the pool. The pool was ice cold and we had maintance man out the first night there. He couldnt fix it said he was gonna get a part would be back out that night. we waited and waited not knowing he could get back in if need be. When i called the office the next morning they said he had left a message.Which was also a problem he called our home to leave a message not the cell phone. Plus the phone at the cabin didnt work at all. the phone itself was messed up.anyways another guy came out the next day and around 1 or so he had the part working. which we wasnt able to swim til our 3 day there cause it didnt have enough time to get warm until then next day. the guy that did fix the pool said that the electrical box was melted and didnt even know how they passed inspection. so the pool finally did get used but not like we should have after what we pay to stay there. also the hot tub didnt work no power to it. not sure what went on with that i was so aggravated this time i didnt even bother wasting my time to get someone to come fix it.i have always had a great time when staying at these cabins except for this time. its a family event we do every year is to come stay in a cabin down there usually those (skinney dippin or splish splash) cause our lil girl loves to swim and have our own private pool. she is wanting to come back again this summer and this point i am ready to just go with another company. i really hope that this mean something to someone cause we are returning customers and i do like your company.i just wished i would have knew before we come that the pool wasnt gonna be warm for 3 days and the hot tub wouldnt work.i also received an e-mail from lady saying that we would recieve a discount on our next stay due to problems that we had occur.i dont want to put her name on her but she also said she was sorry that what happened did happen. i understand that problems do happen from time to time but it was just the point of how much extra you pay for the pool cabin than a regular cabin. being without it for a couple days i just thought they would do a lil more..i do love than cabin and hope next time we deceide to go it works. thanks for your time and for responding..

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum














































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2015, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.