Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Bear Footin

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Bear Footin Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property Photo2 Bedroom Cabin with Fully Furnished Living Room2 Bedroom Cabin with a Cozy Gas Fireplace2 Bedroom Cabin with a Bench Style Dining Table2 Bedroom in Pin Oak Resort in Pigeon ForgeLuxurious King Bedroom in Pigeon Forge Cabin2 Bedroom Cabin with 2 Luxurious King BedsProperty Photo2 Bedroom Cabin with 2 King Sized BedroomsLuxurious Spacious 2 Bedroom Cabin2 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious Pool TablePigeon Forge 2 Bedroom Cabin with Game RoomPin Oak Resort 2 Bedroom Cabin with Hot TubSmoky Mountain Cabin in Pigeon ForgeCabin in Pin Oak Resort Right off the Parkway

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Pin Oak, Cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"Bear Footin'," a splendid resort cabin near Gatlinburg, places guests in the heart of all the action of the Smokies and offers them all the luxuries of a home away from home. This 2-bedroom cabin in Pigeon Forge features accessibility to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions, pool access, and a quiet mountain location for some much-needed R&R in the mountains.

Book your very own Pin Oak Resort cabin rental and step into your mountain home. Vacationers will love all the amenities provided by this 2-bedroom cabin in Pigeon Forge. The living area comes complete with an inviting, gorgeous stacked-stone gas fireplace – perfect for those chilly late fall and winter nights. The spacious kitchen's ample counter space gives the chef of the group plenty of space for preparing meals while everyone else waits eagerly at the custom dining table. Outside, this resort cabin's barbecue grill offers a convenient and tasty way to host a cookout complete with mouth-watering burgers. In summer, take advantage of resort's pool for a break from the summer's sweltering heat or relax in this cabin's hot tub any time of the year.

This resort cabin near Gatlinburg places vacationers close to all the live entertainment, family adventures, and delectable dining of the Smoky Mountains area. When it comes time to turn in for the night after an exciting day in the Smokies, this cabin's two king-size beds provide all the comfort needed for a restful night's sleep. One of the two bedrooms even has its own in-room jacuzzi tub for extra relaxation after a long day.

Whatever you chose to do on your trip to the Smokies, this resort cabin near Gatlinburg provides a comfortable lodging for you and your group. Book this 2-bedroom cabin in Pigeon Forge online today and receive a special ONLINE BOOKING DISCOUNT!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Bear Footin2 Bedroom Cabin with Fully Furnished Living Room - Bear Footin2 Bedroom Cabin with a Cozy Gas Fireplace - Bear Footin2 Bedroom Cabin with a Bench Style Dining Table - Bear Footin2 Bedroom in Pin Oak Resort in Pigeon Forge - Bear FootinLuxurious King Bedroom in Pigeon Forge Cabin - Bear Footin2 Bedroom Cabin with 2 Luxurious King Beds - Bear FootinProperty Photo - Bear Footin2 Bedroom Cabin with 2 King Sized Bedrooms - Bear FootinLuxurious Spacious 2 Bedroom Cabin - Bear Footin2 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious Pool Table - Bear FootinPigeon Forge 2 Bedroom Cabin with Game Room - Bear FootinPin Oak Resort 2 Bedroom Cabin with Hot Tub - Bear FootinSmoky Mountain Cabin in Pigeon Forge - Bear FootinCabin in Pin Oak Resort Right off the Parkway - Bear Footin

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.3 / 10

1 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Stayed on 11/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

2 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

3 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 10/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

4 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Stayed on 07/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

5 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 07/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall, it was great. The cabinet doors needed to be cleaned, they were very sticky to the touch. Also, the railing on the front steps are very loose and need repair. If we had need to use the railings to climb the steps, it could have been a problem. We had a problem with the ac in the upstairs. In order to cool the upstairs, the downstairs got very cold. Other than that, it was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Footin. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping and maintenance departments to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was very pleased with everything from check-in to check-out. Even when I had an issue with the shower (my stupidity, nothing wrong with it) they didn't make me feel dumb for calling and asking. The cabin was very clean and smelled so good when we walked in. The hot tub was very hot and the a/c was on so all was good!! Would recommend Cabins USA and Bear Footin to anyone and will definitely use them again in the future!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 04/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love staying at Cabins USA. We book with them at least twice a year. Love the location. The cabins we stay in is right off the parkway and the area is wooded.
Company Response:
Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies. We work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great experience when staying with us. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

8 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a great location and nicely decorated. There were 2 televisions downstairs that did but work. There was also no wifi which was disappointing. Everything else was nice and cozy.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Footin. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the televisions. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean loved the location it's at the top of a hill straight across from hatfield and mccoys but it's still very quiet and peaceful the check in and check out was fast and easy and the staff is the nicest ones we have dealt with
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Bear Footin! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is great, located close to the Parkway, across from the Titanic exhibit. The value was great. Only a couple negative things, the hot tub cover is beyond shot, needs replaced ASAP, and a few cobwebs here and there but nothing major.

11 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was just beautiful! It was conveniently located as well. We noticed the hot tub wasn't working when we got there. I called and they came right out and repaired it. Cannot wait to get back there ! We will definitely be using this company again, hopefully in the near future
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Bear Footin! Our maintenance department is available 24 hours a day to help our guests in any way possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

13 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 09/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin and excellent location. Suggest they get better trash cans. Ours had a hug hole in it so we just took the trash to the receptacle. Something got into our neighbor's trash and it was scattered all over for a couple of days. Someone finally cleaned it up and the next day it was all over the yard again. Only other suggestion is to remove the rug in the living area. It is very thick and curled on the ends and makes it extremely easy for someone older to trip on and injure themselves. We tripped on it a few times ourselves. Loved the cabin, the stay and the entire experience. This was our third trip using Cabins USA. Would definitely recommend them to any of our friends.

14 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay, the only complaint is that the hot tub temperature never exceeded past 90 degrees.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience the hot tub temperature may have caused. We have informed our maintenance department of this issues so that we can address it immediately. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon!

15 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

16 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

17 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 01/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very pleased with the whole experience. We needed to change our reservations the day before our arrival, and they we very accommodating. Great location on the strip as well. Looking forward to staying again.

18 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful time, the only issue was the stove, some of the burners did not work properly. We will stay again, and again, and again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a wonderful time with us at Bear Footin. We appreciate your feedback, and we will have maintenance address the stove immediately. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

19 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. It was in a perfect location. If we had any problems, they were quickly addressed and fixed.

20 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved everything about it ! The cabin was really and clean and the location was perfect close to everything ! I am looking forward to coming back and staying in Bear Footin again ! I would recommend it highly.

21 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at this cabin. Just perfect for me, my sister and my four granddaughters. Just a short walk to the Titantic exhibit and other attractions.

22 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great!! It was exactly what we expected! The location was ideal! It was close to everything yet it seemed like you were far away when you were inside the cabin! The ONLY negative I saw was there was a little mold on the shower curtain inside the shower. But other than that- it was perfect!

23 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything about our stay this time was great except for the fact i have always requested to have a hot tub and this cabin had one but it did not work so it was very fustrating haveing to call maintance evryday about it ... but other than that it was wonderful thanks

24 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:4
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:4
Guest Comments:
The hot tub would not heat properly. It never reached 104 degrees and dropped to 98 degrees. The hot water in the bathroom on the main floor was luke warm due to the knob not being able to turn far enough. The pool table needs to be resurfaced. There was also no chalk for the pool sticks. This was suppose to be a luxury cabin but I was highly disappointed with the property. The staff was very friendly and check in was quick and easy.
Company Response:
Thank you for submitting feedback from your recent stay in Bear Footin. We do apologize for the issues that you had while staying with us. These issues have been handed to our maintenance management staff to ensure they are properly taken care of. We are, however, glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We do look forward to having you back as our valued guest in the near future. Please remember that the next time you call to make your reservation, you will receive an extra 5% discount for being a return guest. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA.

25 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Stayed on 01/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:4
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:6
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in Bear Footin. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back soon as our valued guests . Remember, when you call back to make your reservation, let the reservationist know that you are a return guest with us to receive an additional 5% discount to the already low 15% internet discount. We look forward to hearing back from you again soon. Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

26 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The cabin was clean and very comfortable. We can`t wait to come back

28 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the third time we stayed in this Cabin..we loved it will stay again next time we are in the area

29 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We all enjoyed our cabin very much . Our son and daughter-in-law from Texas along with my husband and I thought the cabin was very nice and we loved the decor .The beds were the most comfortable beds we have slept on away from home .That is the first time our kids have been to Pigeon Forge and enjoyed the shows especially Country Tonight and Memories Theater. We wish that we could have stayed longer . My husband and I camp along with our friends at least 4 times a year .We love the area and always have a good time .We are planning a trip again next year all our family .Thanks for everything !!!!
Viola & Sam Garris

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.