Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Southern Lights

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 2
Southern Lights Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCabin with Living RoomCabin with Fully equipped KitchenCabin with DiningTable for TwoOne Level CabinCabin with Pool Table Cabin with King BedroomBathroom with Shower/Tub ComboCabin with Hot TubFront Deck Porch Swing

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Pin Oak, Cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 1 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
"Southern Lights," a cabin close to Dollywood in Pin Oak Resort, offers vacationers a 1BR honeymoon cabin. Downtown Pigeon Forge offers dozens of attractions, outlet stores, area shows, and more, which all rests minutes from the doorsteps of your Smoky Mountains getaway.

Your Pin Oak Resort cabin provides for summertime poolside fun at the resort swimming pool. Back at your honeymoon hideaway, you can enjoy a relaxing soak in your hot tub on the screened-in porch. Cuddle on the porch swing watching the sun set over the Smokies or, in the winter, in front of the gas log fireplace with a cup of hot cocoa and a movie.

Take advantage of your cabin's more intimate setting for private meals from your fully equipped kitchen or charcoal grill. After dinner, discuss plans for tomorrow's great adventures over games of pool. As the evening winds down, retire to your cabin's charming bedroom for some late night television before trailing off to a restful night's sleep in your king-size log bed with cozy quilt.

Couples find this cabin in downtown Pigeon Forge very convenient to Gatlinburg and nearby Smoky Mountain adventures. Start your memorable honeymoon in the spectacular Tennessee Smoky Mountains and SAVE when you booking your cabin close to Dollywood online with Cabins USA Gatlinburg for an immediate Online Cabin Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Southern LightsCabin with Living Room - Southern LightsCabin with Fully equipped Kitchen - Southern LightsCabin with DiningTable for Two - Southern LightsOne Level Cabin - Southern LightsCabin with Pool Table - Southern LightsCabin with King Bedroom - Southern LightsBathroom with Shower/Tub Combo - Southern LightsCabin with Hot Tub - Southern LightsFront Deck Porch Swing - Southern Lights

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The location of this cabin is perfect. It's a large cabin to be just one bedroom....Plenty of room! The mattress was sooo comfortable. The only things that I would suggest would be to add a few more mixing bowls in the kitchen and upgrade the sofa and tighten up or replace the bed frame. They were both well used. Also, as we checked in we saw walk in specials for 1 bedroom for $69 a night. Will have to keep that in mind next visit as we paid alot more than that. Definitely would stay with y'all again. .....Very pleasant stay!! Thank you!!!!!!!

3 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin , very clean ,great location, staff was very friendly, no wifi service but that would not keep me from staying there again. We had a great time. Thanks for for a job well done.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Southern Lights! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will be more than happy to help you find a cabin that has WiFi. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 09/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time staying here and would definitely stay again๐Ÿ˜Š Very clean, good location and loved the large front porch and swing. Adding a blender would be good as protein shakes are now a part of a lot of people's diaily diets (and smoothies) Also some cushions for the outdoor chairs. Otherwise everything was great and was impressed with the comfortable bed ๐Ÿ‘ Would def stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

8 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time celebrating our 40th anniversary. My husband loved the hot tub and the pool table. Everything was so simple and easy to check in and check out. Thanks
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Southern Lights! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

11 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have went through cabins usa several times and have enjoyed each stay

15 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. This cabin is in a quiet, peaceful area with easy access to great restaurants, shows and shopping. The washer/dryer unit needs leveled up to help with the knocking sound when drying clothes.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Southern Lights! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the washer/dryer. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 01/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our anniversary weekend trip in the Southern Lights! Close enough to the attractions, while still feeling tucked away and cozy!
Perfect location! We can't wait to book with Cabins USA the next time we come to Tennessee!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA to celebrate your anniversary! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

18 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
It would be nice if the ice maker was on or at least there were ice trays with ice made. No ice where we checked in was a disappointment.
Company Response:
I apologize that there was no ice when you checked in. Our housekeepers remove any ice so that each of our guests knows everything in the cabin is fresh and clean when they walk in for the first time. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and we hope to have you as our guest again!

19 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 09/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it very much, the only complaint I have is I requested / looked for cabin with pool table which this cabin had however did not have the q ball which was not a problem we could not work around , until we got one ...however I called and reported it the first day thinking it would be taken care of being it was a small item however never received anything to replace it...other then that it was not a deal breaker and we loved the cabin.... Looking forward to or next visit...
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Southern Comfort. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize about the lack of a pool ball during your stay, but I am happy to report that issue has been corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was very and relaxing really enjoyed our stay. Will recommend highly and will come back.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in Southern Lights! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

21 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 08/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Would be nice to see all cabins have wi fi connection for lap top computers.

22 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I had an awesome time, and the cabin and staff was very nice!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Southern Lights! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful experience you did while staying with us. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
First time using Cabins USA, what a great experience, will definitely use again!!! I do wish that I HAD KNOWN ABOUT RENT FOUR NIGHTS GET THE FIFTH FREE SINCE I PAID FOR FOUR NIGHTS, This cabin in particular was clean, up to date, and very nice, the only thing I would have liked to have been a lil more secluded!! Will stay here again
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Southern Lights. Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to make reservations again, please let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount! Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

24 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stay with Cabins USA every year in Pin Oak and book several cabins so our family can stay close together. We have stayed in Southern Lights for 3 years in a row and this year was the best yet. The updates to the cabin, the new floor and more were very nice! The photos online do not show the new items so it was a great surprise! We love this area, cabins are always clean and well taken care of and the staff at Cabins USA is always helpful. Our other cabins were great too, especially Simply Irresistible! Our family group is already looking forward to next year! Thanks Cabins USA
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA when you visit the Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg area! The owners of our cabins are continually updating their cabins, so our guests can enjoy updated amenities. I'm so happy you enjoyed the new floors. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

25 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love staying on Pin Oak. Love all the cabins we have stated in. We have stayed in 3 different cabins and love all of them. We have recommend your cabins to all our friends.........................
Company Response:
Thank for recommending us to your friends! That is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA when you stay in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

26 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Calvin, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending Southern Lights to other travelers. Our entire staff takes pride in ensuring guest have a great stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

27 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 02/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
When we arrived, we dropped off our luggage and went to an event. We came in for dinner & couldn't find all the dishes we needed in the cabinets. We checked the dishwasher & noticed it had not been run (detergent was in the dishwasher)...so dishes were dirty. We called to see if a manager could refund some of our cleaning or administration fee, but the agent who answered the phone said they couldn't do anything like that. The next day we also noticed a piece of wrapped candy and clothes tags were on the bedroom floor. We were wondering if the cabin even got vacuumed. We normally are pleased with this cabin (cleanliness), but we were disappointed this trip. A manager called our cell phone to see how our stay was going. Since we had to wash the dishes BEFORE we could use them and the floor was not vacuumed, we asked again if there was any way she could refund part of our fee & she did ($25, Thank you). We appreciate your kindness..you have kept us as customers! I'm a flight attendant, so Customer Service is a "big deal" to me.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay with us. We are delighted we were able take care of the issues with you, and we hope that we will see you again soon. Do not forget to call about our return guest discount.

28 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 01/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

29 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the first time we had stayed in this cabin, but have stayed in Falling Rock many times, which is in the same area. We love this location. It's right on the strip but far enough off the street to avoid all the noise. Another plus is you don't have to drive up those narrow winding roads to most of the other cabin locations. Have never been disappointed here!

30 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 06/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Planned a last min. Trip for one night, had a great stay. Would do it again. Was in a good location, roomy, and clean. cannt ask for much more last min.

31 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

32 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin...hot tub a little small and designed weird but still used it anyways. Loved the swing on front porch. And the pool table in cabin was really nice.. really needs to be step stool or bench to step on to get in and out of hot tub...cabin is in perfect location. Easy to get to...
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Joseph. We are glad that you did have a good time at Southern Lights. We apologize if the hot tub was smaller than you had though, but please feel free to give us a call for your next Smoky Mountain vacation, and allow us to help you find a perfect cabin with a perfect size outdoor hot tub. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

33 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 05/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

34 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:1
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was very dissatisfied w/ the cleanliness of this cabin. The carpet was stained very badly, & the comfortor & sheets did not look clean. other wise all else was good.

35 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 10/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

36 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 08/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

37 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:4

38 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice. In the middle of most desired area's. No complications. Felt reasonable value for the money

39 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 05/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Had issues with the lock on the front door...didn't want to lock or unlock most of the time without SEVERAL attempts. Even had to call the after hours number late one night because we tried for 30-45 minutes to unlock the door. Everything else was fine.

40 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

41 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 02/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Staff at USA Cabins was great! Cabin was clean but needs allot of updating!!!!! Television was old and couldn't pick up hardly any channels. Kitchen floor needs to be replace it had broken tiles. They need to update appliances also in kitchen old style. Hot tub area very very small and to closed in. Location was close to everything but no yard or mountains to see. Got very good deal on cabin but wouldn't go back to this one. We have enjoyed several other cabins with Cabin USA the staff is friendly and will rent from them again! THANKS we enjoyed our trip!

42 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/14/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
All was good..Carpet needs some cleaning...Hot Tub is GREAT !
Location Great..Staff was the GREAT...Amenities GREAT..Will be back !!!

43 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed in this cabin several times, we really like it, our stay was very enjoyable. I slept really well not much traffic noise. However I did remove a piece of broken glass and food particles from the dish washer. We will be back and have recommended to several friends !! Thank You for sharing your cabin with us!!! Noticed this particular cabin was for sale. I would also like to share we showed our cabin with an elder couple, nice folks, and I am quite sure they booked one.

44 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
GREAT LITTLE CABIN. WILL BE A SUPER LOCATION WHEN THEY GET THE STOP LIGHTS WORKING. WOULD BE NICE IF THEY HAD WI-FI SO WE COULD USE OUR COMPUTER. I RENT CABINS THREE TIMES A YEAR AND HAVE USED ALOT OF DIFFERENT ONES AND CABINS USA IS ONE OF THE BEST I HAVED EVER USED.GREAT STAFF AND CLEAN CABINS

45 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very surprised how quiet it was seeing how close we were to the main road. It was very nice and peacefull and would definitly stay there again.

46 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/25/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We showed up in the spur of the moment with no reservations, it was a nice cabin, worth the money. If your looking for seclusion this isnt the cabin. If your looking for a nice, cheap, place to stay, then adventure out during the day this would be the perfect place. Its close to all attractions, and grocery stores. The pool looked good enough to keep the kids occupied for some time (we were here in early spring) so I dont know for sure. The only thing I didnt like was the grill, it is the type you get in parks or camp sites, and its too close to the driveway , I did however manage to grill out every night I was there (LOL). The staff was friendly and helpful. This was the second time I booked with cabins usa in the last six months and I will be back down there within the next year.

47 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

48 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 02/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I needed a short getaway from the everyday hussle and Southern Lights was definitely the place. I just wish we had more time to enjoy the cabin. We had no complaints just one suggestion. We ordered pizza one night and our cabin didn't have a number on it. Luckily, the delivery guy was able to find us. I would just suggest a number be put on the cabin. Other than that, 2 thumbs up.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 โ€“ 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.