Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Above the Clouds

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 5
Decorated for Christmas Icon
Above the Clouds Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoWooded View of CabinCabin with Picnic AreaFully Furnished Open Floor PlanCabin with Living RoomKitchen and Dining Table in CabinCabin with King Sized BedQueen Sized BedroomTwin Sized Bed in LoftGame Table in CabinCabin with Pool TableViews From CabinMountain view From DeckSmoky Mountain ViewsMountain Views From CabinCabin with ViewsHot Tub with Scenic Views

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Wears Valley, Cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • 1 Twin Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"Above The Clouds," a quaint, secluded cabin in the Smoky Mountains, gives guests a true Smoky Mountain vacation with wrap-around porches and gorgeous scenic views of the spectacular surrounding landscape!

Enjoy this Smoky Mountain cabin rental's rustic country appeal and quick access to Gatlinburg or Downtown Pigeon Forge for the best of both worlds on your Smoky Mountain vacation. This 2-bedroom cabin in the Smoky Mountains provides plenty of sleeping space for up to 5 guests with a master king bedroom, queen bedroom, and a twin bed in the loft. At "Above the Clouds", families save vacation dollars and packing space with the rental cabin's fully equipped kitchen, outdoor grill, and washer-dryer.

After a full day's adventure enjoying nearby Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge attractions, return to this cabin in the Smoky Mountains for relaxing moments in the bubbling hot tub or cuddled up by the wood burning fireplace. Additionally, this Smoky Mountain cabin rental's private picnic area, pool table, and game card table provide opportunities to spend quality time with those you hold dear.

Searching for "cabin rentals Gatlinburg" yields numerous results. Find your perfect cabin in the Smoky Mountains right here at "Above the Clouds!" and stop your search today.

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Above the CloudsWooded View of Cabin - Above the CloudsCabin with Picnic Area - Above the CloudsFully Furnished Open Floor Plan - Above the CloudsCabin with Living Room - Above the CloudsKitchen and Dining Table in Cabin - Above the CloudsCabin with King Sized Bed - Above the CloudsQueen Sized Bedroom - Above the CloudsTwin Sized Bed in Loft - Above the CloudsGame Table in Cabin - Above the CloudsCabin with Pool Table - Above the CloudsViews From Cabin - Above the CloudsMountain view From Deck - Above the CloudsSmoky Mountain Views - Above the CloudsMountain Views From Cabin - Above the CloudsCabin with Views - Above the CloudsHot Tub with Scenic Views - Above the Clouds

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Above the Clouds views are breath taking. Love the location always quiet n peaceful. Cozy cabin for two couples. This was our fourth visit n will definitely come back. Easy check in and out. Love this place.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a beautiful area. Breathtaking scenery.
This was our first time to Pidgeon Forge.
We will be back.
Cabin was a little higher in elevation than I
expected, but the scenery was great.
Would do a cabin again, and would do through
Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 10/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

4 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The stay in the cabin was very beautiful will stay in one of your cabins again when we come back staff and maintence were very good cabin was very beautiful and clean when we checked in. Thanks for your service and God bliss

6 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin that made our stay memorable. Love the view. Wished we had more days and nights there. Thank you CabinsUSA!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 07/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first family vacation and it was the best time and we were immensely pleased with our cabin and all it offered. Everything was in order, clean, and comfortable. Our kids had a blast and we didn't want to leave! We plan on coming back to Pigeon Forge and stay in the same cabin!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 06/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 05/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A couple of items I would like to bring to your attention, 1 we only used the hot tub once but I noticed the step to get in does not fit between the house and the tub, you have to place the step near the railing and hold onto the post that holds up the roof. 2 the dishwasher is not secured to the under side of the cabinet when you pull out the bottom tray the dishwasher starts tilting forward. 3 some of the pots and pans could be replaced loose handles, etc. The location was great we totally enjoyed our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Above the Clouds. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub and dishwasher. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 04/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
I liked the cabin, but every time we left the cabin, we had to have maintenance come out and let us in. The key code never worked for entry, only for locking. Aside from that one aggravation, the location was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Above the Clouds. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the locks in the cabin. Maintenance is correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was 4 nights and 3 days during the last week of March. This particular property, Above the Clouds, have a fantastic sunset view over the mountains. The cabin was clean, there was firewood available and gas for grill available. These items may or may not be available when you arrive so just be aware. The only thing we forgot to bring extra, coffee filters. This was also the only thing that was not available. A working ice maker was also great. It is a great cabin for 4 or 5. There are two bedrooms and one twin bed in the loft/game room. I would definitely recommend this property and CabinsUSA. It is about a 15 minute drive in to Pigeon Forge and maybe 30 minutes to Cade's Cove-Smoky Mountains.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 03/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had no major problems with our cabin. The cabin was extremely easy to find, however, the roads are steep and curvy which is to be expected in the mountains. The dryer does not shut off on it's own. You have to keep an eye on it. There were what looked like animal hairs on our downstairs bathroom floor and scratches on the door as if someone had previously had a pet in there. The shower doors were a little unstable, however, none of these things would keep us from staying again. My kids had a great time playing pool and checkers and sitting in the hot tub. The hot tub was on and ready when we got there. There were plenty of towels, toilet paper, extra blankets and dishes. The pillows and beds were comfortable. The floor plans show a sofa bed in the living room, however, there wasn't one. That wasn't an issue since we had 3 beds, one being a king size. We also found a blow-up mattress in the upstairs closet. I would definitely book with Cabins USA again but I would love to see and stay in other properties just for the experience.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Above the Clouds! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the dryer. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to have that issue corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. It was just what I needed to rejuvenate and reload. I'm sure anyone that stays here would be more than satisfied. Wonderful view and very easy to get back to town. There is just one thing, there actually is a rack of wood to burn in the fireplace there. We were told that particular cabin did not have wood....it does.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Above the Clouds! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 12/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I made my reservations and made changes either online or over the phone, so I never came face to face with the Cabins USA personnel, but they were always courteous and helpful. Once we got settled into the "Above the clouds" cabin, we understood the name. We were almost at the top of the mountain. The view was spectacular. Rocking chairs on the deck and hot tub with this view was icing on the cake. Everything was supplied, clean and comfortable...especially the beds. It was very quiet and peaceful. I will most definitely be returning.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

16 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we had a very nice time the cabin was awesome we will be useing cabins usa again
Company Response:
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay in Above the Clouds! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very wonderful company easy to work with! We actually saw bears from our cabin!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review! Our reservationists and guest service agents work hard to make sure that each of our guests have a smooth check-in and are available to assist our guests in any way possible. Please let us know if you would like any help in planning your next trip to our cabins. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We booked "Above the Clouds" and took all 4 kids on vacation for a week! Spent less on the cabin and food for the kitchen than we would have on a hotel! Wonderful staff, wonderful cabin - we will be back!

19 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Above the clouds has a breath taking view from the back porch. The view was worth the visit by itself. We loved the wrap around porch. The cabin inside is a little smaller than it looks on pictures but it was big enough for the four of us. My husband and I took my sister and her husband was plenty of room. Beds were very comfortable. The starter kit of garbage bags, toilet paper dish liquid was plentyful. Plenty of towels, sheets kitchen supplies. Was close to pigeon forge. Loved the whole stay and cabin. Will definitely be back. Cabins USA you get Five Stars

20 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6

21 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our cabin "Above the Clouds" was clean and comfortable. My husband and I along with our grown daughter and my dad stayed 4 nights. There was plenty of room, the beds were comfortable and everything was in good working order. We enjoyed being able to sit around the living room and talk, something we could not have done had everyone been in separate hotel rooms. It was definitely something we will do again. Good value for the price. The only thing missing was WiFi and that is not necessarily a bad thing.

22 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 09/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

23 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was exactly what we expected. We had a wonderful weekend. This was the best vacation we have had in years. The cabin was beautiful and everything we needed was already there. Thanks cabin usa for making our trip unforgettable.

24 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
It would of been nice to have more extra trash bags and toilet paper. Also it would be nice to have a small fire pit to make smores. I would understand why you wouldn't because of the woods. Overall it was a very nice cabin and I would stay again. Thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. We only provide a starter kit for each cabin of garbage bags, paper towels, toilet paper, and soap. We do have a couple of cabins that do offer accessibility to a fire pit. Please feel free to call and allow us to assist you in booking a cabin that has all the amenities and features you would need.

25 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 07/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

26 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:2
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin and company with which we booked were amazing, the view alone was worth it, there were some trees in the way but thats to be expected. The check in process was quick and easy since we booked it all online and paid in advanced. The property was clean and felt homey, sheets and dishes there were spotless and we all felt very comfortable there. However there was one drawback to our experience, the A/C unit kept freezing over even when we put the thermostat at 75 degrees. We tried to leave it off all day while we were out to thaw but it just kept freezing over which meant there was no A/C all weekend, and we couldn't even open the windows because there were no screens. We however did not call maintenance because it was just for two nights but I'm sure they would have fixed the issue. Great experience overall! Would definitely book here again!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience with the A/C during your stay, but we are happy to say the issues has been resolved. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

27 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had six in our party and this cabin was very cozy for the four adults and two children. The cabins location was great being located on a dead end street and only about four miles from the main road in Pidgin Forge. We had a problem with the washer not filling with water very fast, we called and a person was there within thirty minutes to fix the problem. We were very satisfied with our stay at Above the Clouds.

28 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time renting a cabin and we loved it! It was clean and had a great view of the mountains. We loved the amenities although the downstairs shower door was not in great shape and the upstairs toilet didn't flush well. The location was perfect!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you loved your stay with us for the firs time in a cabin. We apologize for the issues that you did experience during your stay, and we have addressed them. We hope that we will be seeing you again soon for your next cabin vacation.

29 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall was a great cabin, senic view was great, could use a little more water pressure in shower.

30 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
It seemed like every door knob in the cabin needed to be replaced. The microwave had issues and should be replaced. The refrigerator leaked water on the inside. The main floor bathroom was not stocked with soap etc. With all that having been said, it was comfortable and the location was pretty good. There is a giant mountain to climb. I recommend you try to drive up it in the day light. It is a tough drive at night. It was a pretty good cabin for the money.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Carrie. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay. We apologize if any of the issues may have inconvenienced you. We have had all the issues addressed and taken care of. We hope to hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

31 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. Very homely. The only bad thing I would have to say is the hot tub was on the back porch and the only access was the side door or the front door. It would be great if there was a door in the master bedroom leading to the back deck.

32 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family absolutly loved this cabin ! So cute and cozy. Cabin looks just as it does in the pictures and it was easy to find. Beds were comforitable and we had a great time enjoying the fire, pool table and the hot tub! I would reccomend this cabin to any of my friends or family.

33 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only complaint I have is the firewood was all wet and rotted. It took a day to get fresh wood for the fireplace. That's one thing that's a must when I rent is a wood burning FP. Thanks for the great stay. The Buels

34 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the best place we have ever stayed.

35 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and the price was right for our small group. It was very clean and the staff was very nice. The view was blocked by the tree tops and my husband was disapointed. We could not get the TV to work. But all in all we had a great time and we will stay with you again. I have already recommended Cabins USA to several people.

36 of 36Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.