Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Search IconSearch Icon


Not Too Shabby

3 Bedroom Cabin
2.5 Baths / Sleeps 10
Not Too Shabby Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoLiving Room with Flat Screen TV in CabinLiving Room with FireplaceCabin with Fully Equipped KitchenCabin with Dining Room Table Cabin with Fireplace in King SuiteKing Suite Jacuzzi in CabinCabin with Two Beds in One BedroomCabin with Queen BedCabin with Bunk BedsBillaird Room in CabinCabin with Sunken in Hot Tub on DeckCabin with Deck FurnitureCabin with WindowsProperty Photo3 bedroom cabin with Resort Swimming Pool

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths
Hidden Springs, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"Not Too Shabby," one of our many beautiful vacation cabin rentals near Dollywood, offers easy access to nearby Gatlinburg. Located in Hidden Springs Resort, guests staying at this vacation rental with indoor pool access actually rest next door to Dollywood and many of the Smoky Mountain area's most visited attractions, shows, and outlet stores.

Your vacation rental with hot tub features lavish decorations and accommodates up to 10 guests. There are 2 king bedrooms, each with televisions, and one featuring a gas log fireplace and in-room jacuzzi. Your cabin's 3rd bedroom offers a queen bunk bed set and personal flat screen television. Take a look at your cabin's impressive DVD library to choose the perfect movie for you.

Your Dollywood vacation cabin rental with indoor pool access offers summertime outdoor pool access as well! While Dollywood and the Gatlinburg Pigeon Forge areas are sure to keep your family very busy with adventure, after a full day of fun you're sure to look forward to returning to your log cabin in the Smokies for a relaxing dip in the unique family-sized sunken hot tub on the upper of 2 large decks. These decks also offer several outdoor eating and seating areas for spending quality family time enjoying the natural setting of the Smoky Mountains. Cook out on the charcoal grill and eat a meal outside in the mountain air.

Keep the entertainment going indoors with games of pool and watching movies on the big screen television, which hangs over the seasonal gas log fireplace, while eating popcorn made in your fully equipped kitchen. Come see why vacation rentals near Dollywood offer the best way to experience the Smokies!

If you're ready to pamper the whole family with a vacation of a lifetime to the scenic Tennessee Smoky Mountains area, book "Not Too Shabby" or any of our other vacation cabin rentals near Dollywood online with Cabins USA Gatlinburg and SAVE with an immediate Online Cabin Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Not Too ShabbyLiving Room with Flat Screen TV in Cabin - Not Too ShabbyLiving Room with Fireplace - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Fully Equipped Kitchen - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Dining Room Table - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Fireplace in King Suite - Not Too ShabbyKing Suite Jacuzzi in Cabin - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Two Beds in One Bedroom - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Queen Bed - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Bunk Beds - Not Too ShabbyBillaird Room in Cabin - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Sunken in Hot Tub on Deck - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Deck Furniture - Not Too ShabbyCabin with Windows - Not Too ShabbyProperty Photo - Not Too Shabby3 bedroom cabin with Resort Swimming Pool - Not Too Shabby

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 07/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

3 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect. The location could not have been be better. I will use CABINS USA again when we visit Gatlinburg in the future. It was so easy and stress free. Thank you for a great vacation!!

4 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
only problem was that the hot was was dirty and clearly hadn't been cleaned for some time. The bottom of the hot tub had a type of film coating in addition to some sediment that was also on the bottom. Being that this is a huge and popular amenity, I would highly recommend paying closer attention to the cleaning of your hot tubs at ALL locations.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. All of our cabins are in different locations. Due to this some of our cabins are on well water or are on city water. This resort is set up on well water, which causes the water to have lime or calcium build up. This resort has just updated their water system, which will fix this issue going forward. We apologize if this was inconveniencing during your stay. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

5 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Not Too Shabby. It was a great cabin for the price, and the neighborhood was really nice as well. The hot tub was dirty when we got there, but the staff did their best to get out and clean it asap. We were very pleased overall with our stay, and would definitely book again with Cabins USA, as well as recommend it to others.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you time and feedback. We are glad that you had a great time with us at Not Too Shabby. We apologize the hot tub was not ready for use when you arrived; however, we are glad we were able to assist you in a timely manner. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to hearing from you soon.

6 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:4
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin but scary roads.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Not Too Shabby. This is one of the wonderful cabins in Hidden Springs Resort. Hidden Springs resort roads are maintained well through the HOA, so I apologize about our concerns for the roads. This resort is very close to Dollywood so the roads are not usually a problem. We hope to hear from you for your next Smoky Mountain Vacation.

7 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Not Too Shabby over the Thanksgiving Holiday. The cabin was awesome and very nice. The new addition on the back deck was awesome. We did not use the hot tub but we thought it was really cool how it was sunk into the deck. The uncovered part of the deck was really nice and was cool because of the snow we got the night we got there. We played in the snow on the deck for a few days. The only complaint we had was the down stairs was very cold. The portable heating unit work but it seemed to have a hard time keeping the down stairs comfortable. But overall out stay was awesome. The cabin was great and Cabins USA was awesome again. Will be using Cabins USA again.

8 of 8Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a nice cabin. It slept everyone comfortably. The only problems were the hot tub had dirt in it and the portable heater went out the second night we were there. As soon as we called they got us another one. Would stay here again.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2015, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.