Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


4 Your Pleasure

4 Bedroom Cabin
3 Baths / Sleeps 14
4 Your Pleasure Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoSmoky Mountain Theater Cabin in Pigeon ForgeFour Bedroom Master Bathroom with Jacuzzi4 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious King BedsComfy King Bedrooms in Pigeon Forge CabinPremium Master Bedroom in Four Bedroom CabinPigeon Cabin with All King BedroomsSmoky Mountain Cabin with Wooded Views Spacious Cabin with Flat Screen TV'sSmoky Mountain Cabin with Large Dining TableLarge Spacious 3 Level Pigeon Forge CabinHot Tub with views of the Great Smoky MountiansSmoky Mountain Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub 4 Bedroom Cabin with a Spacious Equipped Kitchen4 Bedroom Smoky Mountain Cabin in Pigeon Forge Cabin with Premium Pool Table in Pigeon ForgeSmoky Mountain Cabin with Luxurious Sauna3 Level 4 Bedroom Pigeon Forge Cabin. Pigeon Forge Cabin with Theater Room and Seating

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Near Dollywood, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 4 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Theater Room
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Hoping for a family retreat in a theater cabin? Pigeon Forge attractions, dinner theaters, outlet shopping, Dollywood, and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park are right next door to "4 Your Pleasure", a luxurious 4 bedroom Smoky Mountain cabin. This cabin's theater room easily seats six guests and allows for entertainment inside the cabin as well!

For a laid back night in your family rental, enjoy a great movie in the comfort of this luxury cabin in the Smokies. With authentic theater seating and quality theater sound, your family will love enjoying top-notch entertainment in a comfortable accommodation.

As a truly lavish cabin rental, the theater room isn’t the only amenity "4 Your Pleasure" offers. Warm up by its rustic stone fireplace. Indulge in the spa-like opulence of a private sauna. Enjoy the hot tub rain or shine on the covered porch. Escape the stress of life by soaking in the master suites jacuzzi while the kids enjoy a round of pool in the game room. Doze off in one of the cabin's 4 king-size beds for an afternoon nap after hosting a cookout on the outdoor grill. Cook a delicious family dinner in the spacious, fully equipped kitchen. Watch the sunset on the huge multilevel deck while swaying back in forth in rocking chairs, gazing out on from your Smoky Mountain cabin rental. Your vacation cabin in the Smokies was truly designed for your pleasure!

Memories await in this Smoky Mountain cabin! The theater room is bound to ensure quality family time while other amenities promote peace and tranquility away from the hustle of everyday life.

Choose this opulent theater cabin for your vacation today! Pigeon Forge awaits for you and your family. Book online with Cabins USA Gatlinburg and get immediate ONLINE SAVINGS!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Theater Cabin in Pigeon Forge - 4 Your PleasureFour Bedroom Master Bathroom with Jacuzzi - 4 Your Pleasure4 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious King Beds - 4 Your PleasureComfy King Bedrooms in Pigeon Forge Cabin - 4 Your PleasurePremium Master Bedroom in Four Bedroom Cabin - 4 Your PleasurePigeon Cabin with All King Bedrooms - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Cabin with Wooded Views - 4 Your PleasureSpacious Cabin with Flat Screen TV's - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Cabin with Large Dining Table - 4 Your PleasureLarge Spacious 3 Level Pigeon Forge Cabin - 4 Your PleasureHot Tub with views of the Great Smoky Mountians - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub - 4 Your Pleasure4 Bedroom Cabin with a Spacious Equipped Kitchen - 4 Your Pleasure4 Bedroom Smoky Mountain Cabin in Pigeon Forge - 4 Your PleasureCabin with Premium Pool Table in Pigeon Forge - 4 Your PleasureSmoky Mountain Cabin with Luxurious Sauna - 4 Your Pleasure3 Level 4 Bedroom Pigeon Forge Cabin. - 4 Your PleasurePigeon Forge Cabin with Theater Room and Seating - 4 Your Pleasure

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Some of the flooring getting a little worn but overall nice cabin. WiFi would be nice.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasures! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful trip. Cabin was nice. Downstairs mattress needs replacing. Office staff is great.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great stay loved the cabin did not want to go home!! Wish the fireplace worked, it was cold at night. The only other things were the dishwasher did not clean and we did not have a broom. When the animals knocked over the garbage cans (twice) made it hard to clean up with only a dust pan. Overall enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

5 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

6 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was amazing... Will stay again soon. Only issue we had could not get the 2nd floor sofa bed to pull out but thankfully had enough space we didn't need it.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great stay
We all enjoyed it. Was just a little upset we didn't receive any show coupons or any sort of coupons to use like we have before with other companies.

8 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 07/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Surround sound in theater did not work tv in bedroom had no sound and maintenance could not fix it
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the surround sound. Maintenance is currently working to correct that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 07/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

10 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is beautiful! Everyone in my family waz impressed and in awe! Plenty of space, secluded location, and worth every penny! We will definitely use Cabins USA again for our next Smokey Mountains vacation!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, it was beautiful. Parking was great. The only thing I would change was the temp of the hot tub when we got there. By the time we turned up the temp it was around 1 in the morn before it got hot.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize your hot tub was not hot when you checked in, but our housekeepers bump and clean each hot tub prior to check-in. Because of this, it takes a while for them to heat up. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 05/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The place was clean but needs new furniture couches were beat and very uncomfortable
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the couch. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was all that and more. There were a few problems like the dishwasher not working properly but I didn't even bother to call about it because the cabin itself is breath taking. The wooded view is marvelous and the hot tub is sooooooo relaxing. We will be back soon. Thanks cabinsusa.😍😘
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the dishwasher. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful experience staying in the cabin plenty of room for our family and our grandchildren had so much fun with the theater room!! We thank you for such a great place to stay! The Weaver Family!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed ourselves. We couldn't get the hot tub to work but I'm not sure if we just didn't know how. We're already planning our next trip there. It was awesome. Thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue you experienced with the hot tub. Maintenance has been notified and will be going out to the cabin to make sure the hot tub is working correctly. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin and the view was beautiful! And the strip was close and convenient to get to! Our group thoroughly enjoyed our time in 4 your pleasure and only had minor complaints. The cabin was hard to find in the dark our first time on the mountain, especially with the lack of lights. Not having wifi was also difficult over the weekend, and we had some students in the groups who had trouble turning assignments in friday evening. Other than that we had an amazing stay and would recommend this company and cabin to all of our friends & family. Thanks for a great stay!

Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in 4 Your Pleasure! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome Times!

18 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall we had an awesome time except for when the roof started leaking into the theater room because of a plumbing issue but that was taken care of. We loved the cabin but the view left a lot to be desired, all we could see was trees.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure. I am happy to hear that our maintenance department was able to take care to the plumbing issue during your stay. They are always available to help our guests in any way possible. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had some leaking problems that went to the entertainment room but somebody came out and patched it up.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. I hope that you will choose to call us in the future for your next getaway to the Smokies.

20 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

21 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 07/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
we had a great time at this cabin very nice and spacious. would definitely recommend

23 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was just what we expected! Its was easily located! All the amenities where amazing! This cabin was so roomy and nice! We had a couples retreat and it was enough space for everyone to be comfortable! I rent from cabins USA every year and I can say this is by far the best year!!!! Only thing I would fix about this property is the trash pick up! We stayed for 6 nights and the trash was never picked up! So raccoon's got into the trash! Also the lock door system was not working we had to leave the door unlocked every time we left! But those are things we looked over! I would recommend cabins USA to anyone anytime!!!! I will be returning next year to try another amazing cabin! Until then thanks cabins USA for the great memories throughout the years!! Yaw are the BEST!!!

24 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 12/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed staying here. Everything was very nice, the only thing I could complain about was the trash in the back off the porch. It needed to be cleaned up but we didn't say anything. We had a problem with the toilet and they came at once. I would stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We are delighted you had a great stay, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

26 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the only thing was that for the amount of people that were in the cabin there was no daily garbage service or locked garbage areas an the raccoons got into it nightly an we have to clean it up every morning. other then that the cabin was beautiful an enjoyed are stay. will stay in another cabin again if i return to tn.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We do ask our guest to call for trash pick ups. Unfortunately, at this time we do not offer daily trash pick ups for all of our cabins. We are happy to assist in any way we can to insure your stay is enjoyable and relaxing. We hope that we do hear from you again in the future.

27 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our first "family" vacation. Had all the grandkids with grandparents and parents together under one roof! Could not have asked for anything more! Absolutely fantastic!

28 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and my family enjoy every bit of the cabin. Kids had a wonderful time. It was worth every penny it was paid

29 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 11/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
We were disappointed that the sauna did not work. The "theater" room was not up to parr the dvd player was not even hooked up correctly. Actually not one of the dvd players were hooked up right. The cabin could have been cleaned a little better before we arrived, but it wasn't to bad. I believe its the little things that count and there were many little things that were not up to parr.

30 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a big group, it was 3 families which totaled 6 adults, 2 teenagers, 4 children, and 2 babies. We had plenty of room and towels, blankets, toilet paper, everything. We found that we packed more than we needed. The cabin was amazing! We used all the amenities and had a great time. We did have hornets really bad and called and they came out and sprayed however there were so many they were still there when we left. The grill does leave a lot to be desired. We wanted to grill out and the hornets were really bad and the grill was like a campsite grill. Other than that no complaints!

31 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 06/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at this cabin. Our teens really enjoyed the pool table, sauna room, and jacuzzi.

32 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 05/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a very nice location. The only issue I have is the cabin had a lot of broken furniture. It appears the people that have stayed in this cabin before have abused it. It is a shame because it is a very nice cabin.

33 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Residing in the cabin was a welcoming experience for my family and I. We were very please during our stay and we are very excited to revisit. The cabin was top notch with amenities and entertainment that fit our needs. My worries were there would not be enough to do while my visit in Pigeon Forge, but the excitement of the tourist attraction eased my worries. It was so much more than my expectation. My only regrets were not booking a longer stay. I can't wait to visit again soon!

34 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was everything we expected. Had plenty of room for 6 adults and 6 kids, and enough entertainment to keep everyone occupied. The only problem we had there was a TV downstairs at the pool table but not a box to change channels or use it. After couple calls to office noone never came to fix or see what needed to be done. We had a wonderful time and will stay here again!

35 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family really enjoyed our stay. The cabin an service was great. Only down side would be could use new mattresses on the pull out sofas, but this did in no way change the fact that we had the best time ever.

36 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

37 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 09/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

39 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a Great Time . They do need to put some tint on the windows in the living room sun so bright you cant see tv good.

40 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 04/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE STAY WAS OK ,THE FIRST CABIN CHECK IN WAS NOT SO GOOD, IT WAS VERY DIRTY , THE BEDS WERE NOT EVAN MADE AND WHEN I CALLED THE MAN AT THE SERVICE DESK , HE SAID THERE WAS NOTHING HE DO AT THIS TIME FOR THE CLEANING LADY WAS OUT OF TOWN. THERE WAS A VERY NICE LADY GOT BACK ON THE PHONE AND TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM , SHE PUT US IN VERY NICE CABIN A LITTLE OUT OF WAY BUT THAT WAS OK. OVERALL STAY WAS VERY NICE . THANKS TO LADY THAT KNOWS HOW TO TAKE CARE OF THINGS.

41 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 04/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
kitchen was not as well equipped as I would have preferred. Couches were hard to get off of for an older person. Beautiful cabin overall; LOVED the decks! Will probably come back - just not with young children (children don't appreciate the decks with the beauty like an adult). Had a problem with the air;maintenance was there in a few hours and took care of the problem.

42 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were so pleased with the quality of cabin we got for the price! We almost kept thinking it was too good to be true, but this cabin had everything we needed and more! We will definitely use CabinsUSA again for future reservations!

43 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and we all had a good time. There was plenty of room to spread out and enjoy it all. The speakers in the theater did not work good but other than that it was great.There were no complaints with the cabin itself or the area. After making the reservations, the other couple that was going could not go. I called and tried to change to a smaller cabin, but was told I could not. I will wait until the week before we leave next time as there are plenty of cabins to rent there.

44 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I enjoyed the stay very much, even with the power outage on the first night for four hours due to local storms in the area. The overall condition of the cabin was great. The check-in/check-out process was simple and the staff was very nice. The only thing that I gave a less than perfect rate on was the cleanliness. I noticed other reviewers had posted the same comment, so I was expecting it. Overall, it wasn't dirty. There were just areas that the cleaning staff could improve such as dead bugs and dust coverign the window seals and the sliding glass door tracks. I would just caution prospective vacationers to address the issue up front. The only reason we didn't is because of the storms the first night and the fact that we were only staying two nights for the weekend. The only other areas that could use improvement are the amenities which lead to the value aspect. There were four pool sticks. Two of them did not have tips on them and a third broke off during our stay. Next the media room, though very nice and relaxing, was a little disappointing. The reclining chairs are in need of repair as a few of them do not recline or are very difficult to recline and one of the arms on the chair in the back directly under the projecter is broken due to people not realizing that the remote turns the projecter on and they climb on top of the chair arm to turn it on manually. Just be aware of these minor issues up front and maybe they will fix them for you prior to your next stay.

45 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

46 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 01/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
After reading numerous previous reviews we checked all the issues out at once upon arriving. The theater room was not operational due to the previous quest attempted to re-wire and adjust everything. A quick call to the office and a gentleman came out immediately to look at. He was unable to fix so the front office was contacted again and they sent out their master tech to the cabin at 8pm while we were out to dinner. We returned to a working theater room and a very pleasant note with hand written instructions. Everything was fixed and the entire family enjoyed a great movie that evening. All and all the cabin was amazing and the entire family stayed inside 66% of our visit to the area. Played games, watched a few movies, cooked numerous meals and enjoyed togerther in the large kitchen/dinning room and each of the 4 families had their own room to retreat with 4 king beds. Overall we rate the stay an A- 90%. The staff get an A+ 100%. The T.V.'s in the bedrooms do have low sound and the view from the porch is limited to trees, but the inside was amazing for a family gathering and enjoying one another. The only other sugestion is to add an additonal shower to one of the bathrooms as each floor should have a tub and shower option. Thanks cabins USA for a grerat memorable stay. We hope to utilize the coupons you sent us on our next stay. We will try a new cabin as we do yearly. Next will be even bigger and better... PS Extra Towels On Site & a better/larger grill would be a nice additon... See you next year or possibly this summer... *KIDS LOVED IT*

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.