Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Mountain Haven

1 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
A Mountain Haven Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoLiving RoomKitchenKitchen/DiningMaster BedroomWhirlpool Tub in Master BedroomLoft BedroomWhirlpool Tub in Loft BathPub Table in LoftHot Tub on covered DeckBack DeckBack DeckA Neighborhood Visitor

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Sky Harbor, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 1 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Wood Burning Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Choose "A Mountain Haven," a honeymoon cabin in the Smokies with hot tub, for your romantic mountain vacation complete with stunning views of the scenic Smoky Mountains! This cabin between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge is located in Sky Harbor Resort, just minutes from the area's finest attractions, shows, restaurants and more!

This honeymoon cabin in the Smokies provides a truly romantic haven for couples. Unwind in the soothing year-round hot tub while watching spectacular sunsets or cuddle next to the warmth and glow of your wood-burning fireplace. This Sky Harbor cabin rental's main floor master suite features a king-size log bed, jacuzzi tub, and a full bath.

The loft area offers an additional king bed, full bath with jacuzzi tub, television, pool table, air hockey, and dart board. Enjoy romantic meals for just the two of you prepared in your cabin's fully equipped kitchen or hot off the charcoal grill. The porch with a picnic table and rockers is the ideal setting for holding your sweetheart's hand as the sun dips behind the rolling hills of the Smoky Mountains.

This cabin in Sky Harbor resort comfortably sleeps up to 6 guests, making it a nice cabin for a family vacation. All the same, "A Mountain Haven" has stunning views and relaxing amenities that make it an ideal hideaway for couples visiting Gatlinburg.

If you plan on booking several cabins for even more comfortable sleeping space, "Kayla's Hideaway" is another nearby rental in Sky Harbor that can also be booked. If you're interested in arranging several cabins for your vacation, please call our office.

If you decide to venture from your mountain haven, this cabin between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge is just a few minutes drive from the shopping of Tanger Outlets, the excitement of Dollywood, and the majestic views from the trails of Great Smoky Mountain National Park. You'll have no problems finding fun attractions to enjoy with your sweetheart. From strolls in charming Downtown Gatlinburg to great views from the Gatlinburg Space Needle, there are plenty of ways to enjoy a romantic vacation in the Smokies!

Book this wonderful honeymoon cabin in the Smokies online with Cabins USA Gatlinburg for a special online reservation rate and begin planning unforgettable, lifelong Smoky Mountain memories!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - A Mountain HavenLiving Room - A Mountain HavenKitchen - A Mountain HavenKitchen/Dining - A Mountain HavenMaster Bedroom - A Mountain HavenWhirlpool Tub in Master Bedroom - A Mountain HavenLoft Bedroom - A Mountain HavenWhirlpool Tub in Loft Bath - A Mountain HavenPub Table in Loft - A Mountain HavenHot Tub on covered Deck - A Mountain HavenBack Deck - A Mountain HavenBack Deck - A Mountain HavenA Neighborhood Visitor - A Mountain Haven

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 07/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. I feel like they could do little things like fix the blinds but I love my stay. Planning a return stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the blinds. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9

4 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have been renting cabins from cabins usa for the past 3 years and we have always had a great expierence. This cabin was the best! The view was amazing from the deck!. Can't wait to come back next year!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We came here for our honeymoon & loved our stay! You can't beat those beautiful views of our Creator's masterpiece. Can't wait to come back again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful view! Saw a momma bear and 2 cubs 15 feet from the driveway!!
Driveway is not suitable for low profile vehicles. We had a wonderful time. Can't wait to come back!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Mountain Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful! We loved this cabins location because it while it was still pretty secluded (with only a couple neighbors) yet still in a very convenient spot to gatlinburg and pigeon forge alike! Thank you for everything. My family and I will see you back again for our next vacation.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Really nice older cabin! Still looks great just minor stuff that could be fixed but would definitely stay in it again as we plan to again later this year! Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay at the cabin! It was beautiful and will have memories to cherish a life time!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
If your looking for a place out of the way away from the everyday life this is the place for you if you want peace and quiet and to relax. You may want to drive a vehicle with some ground clearance to the location of this cabin. With that said we enjoyed our 4 nights there and highly recommend this for your next vacation stay. The view of sunrise was breathtaking from the balcony or the loft upstairs to wake up to. Always remember its the little things in life that matters.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 09/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Inside of the cabin was great. We slept in the loft area. The sunrise was spectacular! In awe of God's glory in His creation. Will recommend to friends and family. Outside of cabin could use some maintenance. The hot tub was dirty, but we had no plans to use. Overall, a great place to stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Mountain Haven! We work hard to ensure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue with the hot tub, but it has been forwarded on to our housekeeping department so it can be resolved. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing stay! We loved the cabin and couldn't beat the price. The views were amazing and it was a peaceful scenic drive up to the cabin. The drive up was just enough to be a little scary...but just the right amount of scary...nothing too bad. Just right! A car could easily make it up there...even tho we were in a 4wheel drive suv. We definitely plan on using you again! The only problem was our trip wasn't nearly long enough. Next time we will stay longer!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in A Mountain Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you did while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

18 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 07/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was wanting seclusion and that's what I got. Loved it.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that were able to find the peace and quiet you were looking for in A Mountain Haven. With over 300 cabins on our program, we are sure to have the perfect cabin to make your next trip to the Smokies truly memorable. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was a great for the most part.

20 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only reason I gave check-in a 7 was, We went to the Gatlinburg office it was closed tried to call the number on the door and they did not answer , left a message with my number waited twenty minutes, and drove to Pigeon Forge. A little frustrating after driving nine hours.
Pigeon Forge was excellent customer service.
This was the second time we stayed at Mt. Haven. Beautiful view and cabin.
Dale & Phoebe
Flat Rock, Michigan

21 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and had an awesome time of relaxing and spending time together in front of the fireplace. Looking forward to doing it again soon!

22 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A Mountain Haven was amazing. We really had a wonderful time in the cabin. As soon as we walked in, our jaws dropped with the view. You definitely have to watch the sunrise from the deck at least one morning of your stay. We enjoyed relaxing by the fireplace also. This definitely felt like a home away from home. We cannot wait to come back!

23 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 09/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

24 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was blissful! We enjoyed the cabin and the location VERY much. It was private, well-kept, clean and easy to get to. I have recommended Cabins USA to everyone I know. Wonderful job. The only thing I thought lacked a little was the cleaning service didn't check in on us once while we were there. It would have been nice to have someone take out our trash every other day and check the status of our towels. Other than that, it was a perfect stay. Thank you very much.
Bruce & Tatiana Hoover
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your recommendations. At Cabins USA we do not have daily housekeeping, but we will have the trash picked up at your cabin upon request. Also, you can feel free to exchange your towels at our Pigeon Forge office. We hope to hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

25 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 08/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great with our stay and the cabin was awesome, with an amazing view off the back porch. The only thing I would have a complaint about at all was the hot tub is a little unlevel and when more than one person gets in, the water will overflow out one side. I would for sure recommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing get away.

26 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 06/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was as awesome as the pictures online looked. The view from the deck was awesome. The staff at Cabins USA was great. I would definitely recommend the cabin to a friend and would stay again should we go up that way in the future.

27 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Several things were broken in the cabin when we arrived. Pool cues had no tips, broken darts, door blinds missing, no knob on washing machine and not enough instructions for the hot tub. The cabin was clean enough but some areas needed attention. Overall I would book again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay due to the issues addressed above. We have had all the issues resolved, and we have made our inspector aware of the cleanliness. We hope that we will hear from you again soon for your next getaway to the Smokies.

28 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 05/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it! Loved the view!

29 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
our family had a most amazing stay the cabin was beautiful would go back a hundred more times thank you so much

30 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed at the cabin for three nights. The view of the mountains is breathtaking and peaceful. The only thing we dislike about the cabin was all the ladybugs flying around in the loft. We will truly recommend to friends & family, and will be returning soon.
Tameka & Percy C.
Nashville Tn.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write you review Percy. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at A Mountain Haven. Ladybugs are very common in this area, and every time we have them cleaned up they come back within hours. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and thank you for your recommendations.

31 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Great location and good value and overall we had a great time but a few comments/suggestions for improvement:
1. provide lighter/matches for wood fireplace
2. provide robes for hot tub on deck (very cold getting to/from)
3. make sure all dishes and cooking pans are very clean (plates had crusty food deposits and a couple of cooking pans very greasy) and throw out scratched Teflon cooking pans (pieces of Teflon getting into food while cooking are carcinogenic)
4. provide tissues in bathrooms

32 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Amazing view!!! Drive up to cabin was alittle nerve racking the first time but we managed. Cabin was infested with of ladybugs! Sweet dog next-door. We had a great time and can't wait to come back. Love the mountains!

33 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 10/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was awesome and the view perfect, other than a few maintenance issues everything was perfect. We would definitely stay here again.

34 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 09/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
VERY NICE! We REALLY enjoyed ourselves. I could see some age and wear on the cabin. But, overall, taken care of and comfortable. I'd discourage travelers from coming to the area during car events. Traffic conditions were unbearable during THE GRAND RUN - that takes a lot for me to say that because I'm a BIG car nut. I noticed in the guest book the owner had to apologize for some things damaged or missing in the cabin - like DVD movies. It's a shame on our society and culture that there a LOT of people in this world who think they are ENTITLED to destroy something that isn't theirs or just take things that don't rightfully belong to them simply because they want or deserve it - like it's their right. I guess that's a part of life you have to put up with when you live in a world full of worthless people who just don't care.

35 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Stayed on 07/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:3
Cleanliness:5
Check In:3
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay in "A Mountain Haven" The view was spectacular to say the least. I was up everyday before dawn to watch the sun come up over those beautiful Smoky Mountains. We enjoyed the hot tub and jacuzzi tub during our stay. Our boys enjoyed the pool table and checkers. We also enjoyed being able to cook a home cooked meal in the fully equipped kitchen. However, the cupboards were very sticky and the water was super cloudy, we bought bottled water to drink and to make our coffee. The downstairs bathroom seemed to be infested with huge carpenter ants. And the couch also felt sticky and gross to sit on. Other than that...The cabin itself was gorgeous and we hope to come back to A Mountain Haven to stay again. I would love to come during fall sometime.

36 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in Mtn. Haven December 29th through January 2nd. Our drive up was relatively difficult due to traffic and weather.. but once we arrived the staff were very polite and helpful. Finding the cabin proved to be a challenge.. the road is very rough and extremely narrow; rather frightening when meeting a vehicle from the opposite direction and definitely in snowy weather conditions. The driveway is extremely steep so we wouldn't suggest coming back to the cabin in late evening when visibility is limited. The cabin itself was gorgeous.. clean and extremely comfortable king sized beds and we loved the fireplace, (although the firewood was left in the rain and snow so it had to dry before we used it). The hot tub was a tremendous let down... the water inside was extremely green and it looked as if it wasn't used for months. We decided to use the jacuzzi in our master bedroom, instead. And it, too, was a let down. When getting out our first night I realized there was a huge amount of dirt and grime in the bottom of it.. not thinking much of it I cleaned it out well and went on my way. The television was extremely dusty.. and other than that it was very clean. The view is absolutely breathtaking... especially waking up to everything covered in snow. Even on rainy and dreary days it is absolutely astounding. The next night when I got into the jacuzzi the grime came back.. as if it was growing itself. We had to discontinue using the jets because no matter how much we cleaned, it still became very dirty. One morning we awoke and wanted to get into the hot tub in hopes it would better. Two thirds of the water had drained and wouldn't refill. We called maintenance and they said they were having a new hot tub installed the very next morning after our departure. Whoever decides to stay after us, enjoy it (: Because we never got a chance to. We also thought it was rather funny that the cleaning staff left us an envelope requesting tips, when we paid a good bit for our stay to begin with. I would recommend CabinsUSA to someone looking for a nice retreat but know that if you are looking for somewhere closer to town or if you have a problem with cleanliness, you may want to look elsewhere. Most likely more affordable as well.

37 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Very beautful place nice and comfortable. very nice staff what every was wrong they took care of it right away. to many ladybug around. the set up of the cabin was verrrrrrrrrrry nice. go up the mountian was to steep for me. I WOULD DO IT AGAIN ONLY IN THE COLD SEASON SO WE DO HAVE TO LEAVE THE CABIN AT ALL. EVERY THING YOU NEED IS THERE. JUST BRING FOOD.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

38 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin could use a good cleaning. , The sunrises were beautiful, the view was breathtaking. We celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary. Would definitely return to this cabin if we visit this area again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

39 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved this cabin and will be returning next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We thank you for the positive comments and hope that you will stay with us again soon.

40 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We very much enjoyed our stay.. and we will definately be back. Our cabin was sooooo beautiful.

We will be back next year for sure.

41 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin !!!!!!! Very peacefull !!! This cabin is in the best location if u love the mountains !!! The Views are Wonderful !!! THANKS CABINS USA !!!!! WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN AND I HOPE THIS CABIN IS AVAILABLE!!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

42 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA made vacationing very easy! Our cabin was great and the views spectacular. I had a couple of extra request for Cabins USA that I needed assistance with (I.E. Surprise for husbands 30th birthday and lost car keys!) and they were kind enough to help in these instances too. The price with the quality simply can't be beat. I would definitely book this cabin again! They have tons of movies to watch as well as board games and puzzles for time spent in the cabin. We spent most of our time on the porch watching the sunrise and just enjoying the days.

The only one minor issue we had was with the Jacuzzi tubs jets. I seems that previous guest hadn't used the jets in a while since when we turned them on for the first time a lot of debris came out! Not a big deal- we just let it run out and then rinsed the tub before we used it.

Great company and great cabin!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

43 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed in A Mountain Haven on the weekend of 4/13/12 and it was perfect in every way!! So peaceful and a beautiful view!!! I would most definetly stay at this Cabin again!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

44 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a little scary driving up the steep "one lane" roads to the cabin. Going down over the edge to the driveway was also scary. The cabin was nice but some things were broke. It's a shame that people break things in someone else's house. It met our needs for the 5 days. Next time we do this I will get a better idea of where the cabin is. I should have called and talked to someone before booking the cabin. I just went online.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

45 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a great location and had all the amenities we could possibly need. The view from the rear deck was fantastic, especially in the mornings when the sun is rising. Our children enjoyed the air hockey and pool table, and there were hundreds of movies to choose from when it was time to sit back and relax after a day of hiking. The cabin is centrally located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge so it is perfect if you plan on spending time in both towns. The cabin could use a thorough cleaning but overall we had a pleasent stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

46 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a awesome get-a-way for us! We had a great time and its a beautiful view but the drive up there is rough and kinda scary at times! But overall it was good(:
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. Unfortunately since our cabins are located in the beautiful Smoky Mountains the roads to most of our cabins are curvy, windy, and mountainous. We do hope that you will keep us in mind for your future visits to the Gatlinburg area.

47 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and my wife reserved this cabin for our 20th aniversery. The view was amazing. The cabin was just the size we needed. The only problem was the drive up to the cabin, it is very steep and winding. The driveway is a little scary at first, but once you get use to it it's fine. Had a wonderful time and we will definately be going back. Would recommened this cabin and Cabinusa to anyone wanting to see the Smokies.

Dewayne
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

48 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a very nice family Thanksgiving. It was very comfortable for the 5 of us. Cooking a big meal in a strange kitchen actually worked out great and I had everything I needed. The kids loved the amenities and I loved the scenery and the nice mountain walks. Just don't leave shoes on the front porch cause the dog next store likes to steal them. We'll be back!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We hope that you will come visit us again soon.

49 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:6
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

50 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Just the best! Thanks for everything!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We hope to see you again soon.

51 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed out stay at this cabin. Although the weather was not great for our stay, we were very comfortable in the cabin and enjoyed a few days of 'taking it easy'. My only complaint with this would have to be the road leading to the cabin. Now, I have been in the mountains before...much more daunting elevations than Tennessee...and I would have to say that the experience of negotiating that driveway entrance/exit in the dark was daunting. We made it work with a strict rule of getting back before sunset! Not a big deal! I wish there was a way to light up the driveway because that first night it felt like we were driving into the great black nothing! Despite this, I definitely would recommend this location to anyone visiting the area! The check-in/out process was very simple, the cabin is in a great location with a beautiful view, and it very comfy! I love love love Gatlinburg and hope to visit again soon. When we do come back, we will definitely be staying here if it is available!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We apologize that you had some trouble with the roads. As stated in our policies our cabins are located in the beautiful Smoky Mountains and some of the roads are windy, curvy, and mountainous. We hope that this won't keep you from staying with us again in the future.

52 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:6
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
VERY COZY AND A GREAT GETAWAY, OUTSTANDING VIEW!!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We hope that you will keep us in mind on your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains.

53 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an absolutely wonderful time, at A Mountain Haven!! The view is amazing, and the cabin was simply perfect for our vacation. Close to Gatlinburg, and Great Smokey National Park!!! We were married, in the cabin, and it was a perfect day!! We will be back next year, for sure!! Counting down the days!!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed A Mountain Haven. We hope that you will stay with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains.

54 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:4
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love this cabin! It has an awsome view from the deck & hot tub. The deck & hot tub area are very secluded. There were lots of movies to choose from when we wanted to relax in the evening. We also liked the game room upstairs. It was very clean and had very comfortable beds. We had a great time and would definitely return. I would recommed this cabin to couples looking for a romantic getaway. Thanks!!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed A Mountain Haven. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

55 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a relaxing stay at Mountain Haven...it could of been a little cleaner and the road getting to it could be maintained a little better but all in all we could come back again and again.......awesome sunrise's
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We do apologize the cleanliness was up to your standards. We have hired new cleaners. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future.

56 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
GREAT view.... The road is a little rough but very passable in a mini van.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Haven. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.