Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Search IconSearch Icon


Fuzzy Bear

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Fuzzy Bear Cabin Rental Photo

Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCabin with Spacious Living Room with FireplaceCabin with KitchenDining Table in Kitchen AreaCabin with King BedKing Bedroom with TV and Recliner Cabin with Heart Shaped JacuzziCabin with Queen BedGame Room with Air Hockey and Pool TableCabin with Wooded ViewsCabin with Rocking ChairsCabin with Hot Tub Cabin with Back Yard

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Wears Valley, Cabin in Wears Valley, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
"Fuzzy Bear," a secluded Wears Valley cabin with a heart shaped jacuzzi and hot tub, tucks guests away in a romantic 2-bedroom cabin perfect for honeymooners and couples visiting the Tennessee Smoky Mountains.

Nestled in a private wooded setting within the scenic foothills of the Smokies, your Wears Valley cabin getaway accommodates up to 6 guests and remains just minutes from local area attractions, shows, restaurants, and shopping.

Your secluded Wears Valley cabin's most unique feature is the heart-shaped jacuzzi tub for two surrounded by large mirrors in the master suite. Additionally, the master suite has a king-sized log bed and television. The second bedroom, located on the second floor, offers a queen-size log bed, television, as well as a recliner. "Fuzzy Bear's" kitchen dine-in kitchen and outdoors grill gives you all you need for preparing private romantic dinners for two or anytime snacks. Relax in front of your Wears Valley cabin’s gas log fireplace, soak in the bubbling hot tub, or play pool and air hockey in your secluded cabin in the woods.

While your Wears Valley cabin offers seclusion, it is far from boring. Wears Valley has several restaurants and unique mom-pop shops filled with antiques and locally crafted Smoky Mountain items. Your cabin's location is minutes from Pigeon Forge, Townsend, and Cades Cove with easy access to Gatlinburg as well.

Book your secluded Wears Valley cabin with heart shaped jacuzzi and hot tub online and receive an immediate Online Cabin Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Fuzzy BearCabin with Spacious Living Room with Fireplace - Fuzzy BearCabin with Kitchen - Fuzzy BearDining Table in Kitchen Area - Fuzzy BearCabin with King Bed - Fuzzy BearKing Bedroom with TV and Recliner - Fuzzy BearCabin with Heart Shaped Jacuzzi - Fuzzy BearCabin with Queen Bed - Fuzzy BearGame Room with Air Hockey and Pool Table - Fuzzy BearCabin with Wooded Views - Fuzzy BearCabin with Rocking Chairs - Fuzzy BearCabin with Hot Tub - Fuzzy BearCabin with Back Yard - Fuzzy Bear

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 8.9 / 10

1 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 11/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

2 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 10/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

3 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

4 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall a beautiful cabin with a wonderful and helpful staff! It was a very nice location with just the right amount of privacy! Check-in and Check-out both were extremely easy and quick!

5 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and cozy, but the furniture was very outdated and the bed wasn't very comfy. Also the recliner was broken and we had trouble working the TV there were no instructions. The game room wasnt big enough to play pool in. The bathrooms were very clean and we enjoyed that jacuzzi tub.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your stay with us at Fuzzy Bear. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We will gladly have our Quality Manager check into the items mentioned, and we hope that we see you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

6 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 07/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great, loved the location of the cabin. It is not on top of other cabins like most are. So we had some privacy which we enjoyed with the family. However, it really needs a furniture update. The game room has a pool table and air hockey that we loved. Overall it was a great stay!! Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great time at Fuzzy Bear. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we will look into the issue addressed. We hope that we will hear from you again for your future Smoky Mountain vacation.

8 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 06/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

9 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed the stay. Cabin has a great view of Pigeon Forge from a distance, especially at night. Everything you need to enjoy your stay, plus if you forgot something, Krogers is just down the hill. Only negative about our stay was one of showers did not work properly. It only produced hot water and was to hot to use. When I called it in, I was told that it had already be called in about a week ago. Therefore, the five of use had to share the one shower upstairs. But, again! Overall a great stay!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize if you were inconvenienced in any way, and the water is in working order. We hope to hear back from you again soon. Do not forget we offer our return guests discount.

10 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Another awesome vaction,this is our 3rd time staying at this cabin,very quiet,easy access to Pigeon Forge an Gatlinburg,If your looking for a cabin that is on a mountain,quiet,comfortable then this is your cabin!...Yes their is a steep driveway but remember a cabin experience in the mountains will have these types of drives,we had no issues.Thanks again CabinsUSA for making our winter vaction awesome again!!!!

11 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 07/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The cabin was cozy. Had to have the hot tub fixed first night there. Maintanance came and fix it pretty quick. he was very nice. I would however put a better reclyiner in the living room. The handle is broke and would not recline. All and all the cabin was clean, private and great for our first cabin rental. The 2 girls at the office when we checked in were very nice and friendly. Thanks for everything.

12 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 07/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Staff was eager and prompt at helping. However , just a few issues with the Fuzzy Bear, furniture in living room was filthy. Couch, specifically, had holes in in it was not cleaned from last guest in house, tissues all in the couch from someone that may have had a cold and linking still on bed. We had 6 people in the house and springs in couch were broke. Very uncomfortable for someone to sleep on. Remotes for sealing fans only worked for one room upstairs and pool table very unstable legs were broke. Hot tub never worked properly would not heat. Otherwise with a few minor problems place was cute and we still had a great time in Tennessee!

13 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great experience with Cabins USA. The property was located just far enough from the town of Pigeon Forge that we could have the feel of camping in the forest but be close enough to go out and explore Pigeon Forge. We love every minute of our time spent here.

14 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 03/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
h stay was nice. Would like to see that all the game tables and such have all the discs and such so they can be used. The Air Hockey Tables discs were not there. Maybe it would be a good idea to put how steep the drive way is in the description of the cabin man that is steep and when it is wet very hard to get up but all in all an enjoyable stay

15 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.2 / 10
Stayed on 10/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:2
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:6
Amenities:4
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
As I would recommend Cabins USA to a friend, I would not however recommend this cabin unless you have a SUV or truck. The driveway is very steep with sharp turns in and out. My car bottom out every time coming in and out. The road to the cabin is extremely steep and slick when wet. The furniture was old and worn and the upstairs pool table was a disapointment due to its size and the rooms size. The washer and dryer were old and difficult to get the laundry in and out of. The towels had to be dried several times due to the inefficiency of the dryer.

This was our second Cabins USA to stay at. I appreciate them having a late check-in process but I didn't appreciate that the map and "key" to our cabin had been left out of our packet. I understand that things happen and it was an error, however, I had called before and on the day of check in to let them know that we would be arriving after they closed. I was assured that everything would be ok and all info would be in the packet. I truly appreciate your after hours maintenance man who graciously brought us a map and key information when we called. He was extremely polite and professional. We only had to wait just 10 to 15 minutes for him then we were on our way to the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We do apologize for the issues that you had while staying with us. The key code and directions being left out of the packet for late arrivals very rarely ever happens We do apologize that it happened to you. I am glad that our maintenance man was there in a timely and professional manner to help you. As far as the cabin's dryer not working properly and the pool table and furniture, I have handed these issues to the owner management team to see about getting these issues corrected. I hope you will give Cabins USA a chance on a future stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

16 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 02/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very happy with the check in staff,they were VERY helpful with all or needs,the cabin is really close to the strip less than 5 minutes,yet your perched on top of a mountain with backyard views of Pigeon Forge,very quiet,cabin was very clean,comfortable beds an covers,nice fireplace,great price for 4 nights,our kids loved the cabin so much it was hard to get them out of it.We would highly recommend this cabin and plan on staying again in the future....Only issue was the drive way up to cabin,very steep,as long as we put our Honda odyessey in low gear we could make it up,coming down was no issue,during ice or snow i would recommend 4 wheel drive....Thank you Cabins USA for making my familys vacation awesome,nothing like coming home to a sweet cabin after enjoying the attractions!!!!

18 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 02/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was a nice weekend to get away with friends and family. Even got to see a little snow while we were there. We called for maintenance to come out at 9 am and they were there by 9:30 so that was a plus.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Gatlinburg, TN, Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum










































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.