Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Search IconSearch Icon


Mi Cabana

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 4
Mi Cabana Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoRustic 1 Bedroom Cabin with Fireplace1 Bedroom Cabin with Fully Stocked KitchenRustic Cabin with Dining Room Table for 41 Bedroom Cabin with 1 Queen BedSmoky Mountain Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi TubRustic 1 Bedroom with a Porch SwingPigeon Forge Cabin with Screened in Hot Tub

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Wears Valley, Cabin in Wears Valley, TN
  • 1 Level Cabin
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private
  • Non Smoking
"Mi Cabana," a romantic cabin rental in Wears Valley, affords couples the privacy they deserve. Your secluded mountain cabin rests in a beautiful Smoky Mountains forest setting and offers easy access to Pigeon Forge. Additionally, surrounding scenic Wears Valley is home to numerous roadside mom-pop shops, antiques, and unique craft shops that are very fun to visit.

"Mi Cabana's" location lets you embrace the breathtaking surrounding landscape of the Great Smoky Mountains in Wears Valley. Share romantic moments of solitude from your cabin rental Wears Valley's screened-in porch by taking a dip in the large hot tub and rocking in your porch swing as the sunset. As a chilly winter evening sets over the Smokies, the two of you can cuddle in front of your fireplace on the sofa sleeper and watch your favorite movies. When it's time to turn in for the night, move to the cabin's romantic queen-size log bed with television and in-room jacuzzi.

In the morning, fix a country breakfast in your secluded mountain cabin's open, dine-in kitchen. You may want to pack a picnic lunch and visit nearby Historic Cades Cove for some great photo opportunities alongside the working Grist Mill or capture a photo of the abundant Smoky Mountains wildlife. Later, return to your cabin rental in Wears Valley for a cookout on your charcoal grill.

Make "Mi Cabana" your secluded mountain cabin getaway and start your own Smoky Mountain memories. Book your cabin rental in Wears Valley ONLINE with Cabins USA and get immediate SAVINGS!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Mi CabanaRustic 1 Bedroom Cabin with Fireplace - Mi Cabana1 Bedroom Cabin with Fully Stocked Kitchen - Mi CabanaRustic Cabin with Dining Room Table for 4 - Mi Cabana1 Bedroom Cabin with 1 Queen Bed - Mi CabanaSmoky Mountain Cabin with Indoor Jacuzzi Tub - Mi CabanaRustic 1 Bedroom with a Porch Swing - Mi CabanaPigeon Forge Cabin with Screened in Hot Tub - Mi Cabana

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 8.6 / 10

1 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The company service was great as was the cabin. The only issue we had was the roads in and out of the cabin.... Hard getting in and out even in good weather. Had a car trailer with a show car and was under the understanding it was easily accessible. Not the case at all, was impossible.

2 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Cabin was not as private as we wanted,but overall we loved the location.the road coming into the cabin is a little trick but other than that it was great.

4 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
First time staying and it was a wonderful experience. From booking to leaving was a smooth transition. Can't wait to stay again.

5 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Great staff. Easy check in. It's close to food, stores and grocery store. Road is a little tough entering and exiting cabin. Wife would recommend big mirror in room for dress an makeup. Other than that, we will see y'all soon. Had a blast. Everything was great. Few critters in tub in mornings, but that just gave me something to do. Def woke me up hahah.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us at Mi Cabana. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us, and we are glad that you had a good time with us in the Smoky Mountains. We hope we hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

6 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Stayed on 06/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The room was nice and clean. just a couple things would be nice. With the room being so far in the woods it needs a washer dryer so you don't have to go the office to get more towels and tried to watch TV and it seemed a lot of channels were not available. We did enjoy time there it was nice and peaceful
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Scott. We appreciate all your feedback. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at all during your stay. We do have many cabins that offer a washer and dryer. Please feel free to give us a call in the future to allow us to assist you in booking the perfect cabin. We hope to hear from you soon.

7 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great! My family and I came up for a few days at the end of October and this cabin was the perfect fit. The jacuzzi was nice and hot every night and the kitchen was great for cooking meals! Definitely a great little cabin to call home for a few days!

8 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
My husband and I rented this cabin for our anniversary. It was okay, but we will stay in a different cabin next time. We had some plumbing issues which they fixed right away and the leather couch was dirty. This cabin wasn't as private as we thought it would be either. We like Cabins USA, but not this cabin. The back porch where the hot tub was is screened in, but the screen was torn and there were wasps inside.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We apologize that you ran into some inconveniences. We thank you for your business. We hope to hear from you again soon. Remember our additional discount for our return guests.

9 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Stayed on 11/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:3
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This is our second time renting a cabin, our first experience was great. This experience could have been better. We arrived at the Cabin the first night and everything seemed to be in order. The next evening we were going to get in the hot tub and could not get the hot tub to come on, it was stuck on idol, the thermostat did not work to set the temp and the tub was not very clean. We called the office to have maintenance come out, after a couple of hours we called back and asked that they come out the next day, never saw maintenance. Then my husband tried to fill the jacuzzi tub in the bedroom and the hot water heater temp was to low to produce enough hot water to fill the tub, also not enough hot water for two people to shower one after the other. The signal for the TV in the bedroom was not strong enough to get a picture, but you can see the TV in the living room from the bedroom, so no great loss. But we made the best of our time and still enjoyed our stay, just not what we expected for the price.

10 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

11 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED this cabin! It was the perfect couple's get-a-way cabin. Private & secluded. The pictures are very accurate...the place was beautiful! The staff was very helpful & friendly too. I would highly reccomend this cabin & this company!

12 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My wife and I wanted a couple days away in the mountains. We found this great little cabin and the price was great! Not much of a view, but lots of privacey and very quiet. Short drive to just about anything you want to do!

13 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. The only thing we noticed was a lack of wash cloths. Our cabin only had two wash cloths for a weeks stay so we ended up buying some. The cabin, location was as described and I would say exceeded our expectations. Cabins USA will be our go to property manager for our next trip to Tennessee. Thanks.

Troy

14 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 12/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Did not like all of the charges for cleaning and registration. Will check with other companies next time.

15 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:0
Comfort:0
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE CABIN WAS AN OK CABIN FOR THE PRICE. MY FAMILY AND I HAVE STAYED IN ALOT NICER CABINS FOR THE SAME PRICE. THE CABIN WAS NOT MAINTAINED WELL. I WOULD RECOMMEND STAYING WITH CABINS USA BUT NOT IN THIS PARTICULAR CABIN.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation getaway. I am terribly sorry for any troubles you had during your stay. I would like to take this time to offer you an extra discount on your return stay. Please feel free to call us and we will be more than happy to help you get the perfect cabin for your next vacation getaway. Again thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you soon.

16 of 16Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.0 / 10
Stayed on 02/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:2
Comfort:2
Check Out:8
Amenities:2
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I don't want to sound to negitive because I was the one that picked this cabin from a multitude of other cabins. But out of the 12 or so cabins that I have stayed in in the past this was the worst choice I have ever made. It brought to light that small things about a cabin make a big difference they lay out was all wrong the hot tube was added as an afterthought and made the bedroom seem crowed. Plus the fact that there was no washer or dyer made it more inconvenent. As I have said earlier the cabins that I have stayed in before would be cabins that I would like to own but this one was not. Also please understand I am not saying that this cabins is the pits everything functioned and no problems it was the fact that it just was not as comfortable as cabins that we had stayed in before.

Thanks for asking
Jonathan Bullock
Company Response:
I apologize for any inconvenience this cabin may have caused you. I am, however, glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and will return to us again. If are any more issues with future cabins, please don't hesitate to contact us. We will do everything we can to ensure your stay is pleasant and comfortable.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum
















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2015, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.