Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Lover's Lane

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 2
Lover's Lane Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCabin with Open Floor PlanCabin with a FireplaceCabin with a King Size BedCabin EntranceCabin Deck with Outside DinningCabin with a Wooded ViewDeck with Semi-Private Hot TubRomantic Heart Shaped JacuzziWell Equipped KitchenKitchen Bar for Two to Dine

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Mountain Shadows, Cabin in Gatlinburg, TN
  • 1 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Non Smoking
Gatlinburg's "Lovers Lane" rests conveniently in Mountain Shadows Resort. This charming honeymoon cabin rental with pool access in Gatlinburg provides honeymooners with comfortable in-cabin amenities, a location near all the action of Gatlinburg, and a tranquil, wooded setting for added romance.

Escape to your honeymoon hideaway in Mountain Shadows Resort in the Smokies for a romantic getaway for just the two of you. Gatlinburg's "Lover's Lane" is also for anniversary couples wanting an affordable Gatlinburg cabin rental where they can rekindle their flame.

Your cabin in Mountain Shadows resort boasts an open-floor plan. Enjoy curling up under the covers of your king-sized bed in front of the glow of the fireplace. Take a relaxing bath in the heart-shaped jacuzzi tub or watch a movie on the couch. Outside, the hot tub invites couples to relax and gaze out on wooded mountain views. Prepare romantic dinners for two in the fully equipped kitchen and enjoy dining in the mountain air with the deck's patio table. With wireless Internet access, you can make plans for your next day of adventure in the Smokies!

For any occasion where romance is in the air, we invite you to take a trip down Gatlinburg's "Lover's Lane. " BOOK your honeymoon cabin rental with pool in Gatlinburg or another Mountain Shadows Resort rental ONLINE for immediate SAVINGS!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Lover's LaneCabin with Open Floor Plan - Lover's LaneCabin with a Fireplace - Lover's LaneCabin with a King Size Bed - Lover's LaneCabin Entrance - Lover's LaneCabin Deck with Outside Dinning - Lover's LaneCabin with a Wooded View - Lover's LaneDeck with Semi-Private Hot Tub - Lover's LaneRomantic Heart Shaped Jacuzzi - Lover's LaneWell Equipped Kitchen - Lover's LaneKitchen Bar for Two to Dine - Lover's Lane

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect. After we got home the next day we reserved it for 4 nights in december . Love Love Love it.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

2 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Needed more dishwasher soap and no coffee filters. Location was very private, however lots of road noise due to very busy road. But location very convenient.
Company Response:
Thank you for all taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lover's Lane! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a very relaxing long weekend for our 20th anniversary. The cabin was clean and the hot tub was awesome! The only criticism would be the location. The photos make it seem like it is very secluded when in fact you have cabins to the left and right and the view from the back deck is of the busy Rd below and the tops of a few trees. Other than that it was a great time and just a short drive to all of the attractions in downtown Gatlinburg.

4 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The best experience I've had! Very clean! I absolutely have no complaints in regards to the lovers lane cabin. Hopefully, I will be able to get that cabin again! thank you so much for a wonderful honeymoon!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you nejoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 11/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful week! Enjoyed some much needed rest and time together. Will definitely visit again in the future!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Lover's Lane! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to visit again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 08/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
All our needs were met. Slightly different than a hotel stay. No shampoo or coffee/coffee filters. We had this covered, but we would have had to made a trip to grocery store about a mile away. TV is now a flat screen with Cable TV and Cable Internet. The Internet was undersold on the website, which was refreshing. We brought our Roku for evening tv. Slight confusion on checkout instructions as there isn't anywhere obvious to take trash, so we left it. Overall, rather outstanding.

7 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay other than the mattress not the best.

8 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:3
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

9 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:6
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin! It was close to everything we wanted to do but far enough away so we had some privacy. No complaints. Perfect cabin!

10 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I had a wonderful time at the cabin. We definitely plan on returning!! It was very clean and wonderful place to stay!! The pictures we saw it still had a big box tv but when we arrived it has a nice flat screen tv so that was nice to!!

11 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We only stayed 2 days but it was clean, quiet and had everything we needed and more. It was convenient to downtown, only a few minutes. The only complaint we had was the bed was a little hard.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon.

12 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. We would have hoped for a little more seclusion, it looked like it was by the pictures. And maybe more channels on the tv.
but it was still nice and we had a great time.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your had a great time at Lover's Lane. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that we will hear back from you again in the future.

13 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 10/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay

15 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 08/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Lovers Lane is a great cabin for romantic getaways. The cabin was clean and cozy, somewhat secluded, and very home like. The downfall is the fireplace did not work, the trash was not taken out from previous guests which led to nightly racoon visitors. Overall it was a great place to stay. It was close to food, shopping and Smoky Mountain National Park. I would recommend!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad that you had a great getaway with us. We apologize for the inconvenience the fireplace and trash may have caused; however, we do have the fireplaces shut off in the warmer seasons to prevent any fire hazards. Also, in the future please feel free to call with any issues or concerns, we would have been more than happy to have the trash picked up for you. We hope that we hear from you again in the future. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

16 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only down fall was the bed. It was very hard. The hot tub had no steps in and out but other than that, it was great
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We have had the mattress looked at and it is still in good condition, but we will look into replacing it in the near future. We hope that we will hear from you for your next vacation to the Smokies.

17 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin. We stayed 2 nights on our honeymoon and really enjoyed the cabin. The only problem but not a big deal was lack of TV...could only get one channel to come in. We would like to go back next year on our anniversary.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you loved your stay with us at Lover's Lane. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at all regarding the TV. Maintenance has went out to the cabin and it is working fine now. This cabin has Charter TV. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

18 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time!!! Such a beautiful cabin.

20 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 05/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and I celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary. Lover's Lane was the perfect cabin. We enjoyed our stay, we felt safe, and we loved the hot tub. Our experience with Cabin USA was nothing but positive and we would certainly book with them again in the future.

21 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 05/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The check-in process was amazing. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that we were taken care of since we were a late arrival. I thoroughly enjoyed working with them. The cabin did not receive a perfect 10 only because of the discomfort of the bed, and because of how close it was to the cabins next to us. Other than that, we enjoyed every minute of it. The location was perfect because it was away from all of the hustle and bustle and it was very peaceful. We definitely will be using this place or company again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a good time with us at Lover's Lane. We apologize if you were inconvenienced due to the location of the cabin. Please feel free to give us a call and we can assist you in finding a cabin in a perfect location. We look forward to hearing from you.

22 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our first time in Gatlinburg and I picked a very nice place to stay

23 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful weekend at Lovers Lane. Everything was just right.

24 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
There was no way to get into the hot tub, so we were not able to use it. We are both up and age and can't stretch our bodies that high. It could use a step of some sort to get in.

The bed was comfortable. The TV and fireplace were great. Nook area was not comfortable.
Could use a box of Kleenex. Something I did not think to bring.
Any dishes needed were available. Lots of room to put food. Frig was set on high when we got there which froze some of our items. Everything in the place worked. All said, we thought the place was very adequate for our needs.

We had a very nice time. Love the area. Have been to the area before and liked it that time too.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay at Lover's Lane. We apolgoze for the inconveniences you did encounter during your stay. We do ask that our guest call us with any issues or concerns during thier stay. We would have came to see if we could assist in making the hot tub more accessible for you. We hope to see you again soon. Make sure to give us a call when planning your next vacation and we will offer you our return guest discount.

25 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful experience, This cabin made our weekend trip that much better. Nice hot tub and jucuzzi, comfy bed, and we loved the fire place. I give this place an A++++++

27 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The bed was to hard and the loveset was no comfortable to sit on but the hot tub was awesome

28 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
My wife and I stayed at Lover's Lane the week of 9-30-13 thru 10-5-13. The cabin was great and in a good location. The hot-tub was right on time and the overall comfort of the cabin was good. Only a couple of minor glitches with the t.v. but otherwise an awesome week and great accomodations. The staff was great and very friendly. I highly recommend USACabins for your next stay in Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.

29 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we had a blast and it was great for a short notice getaway....loved it....

30 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

31 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. Perfect for two people. Very clean and everything worked. The only down side is there is no view from the deck. I was hoping to see the mountains. The trees are right up next to deck.

32 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our second time renting a cabin from you guys. We are very happy with your services and your cabins and will use your services again. Thanks so much for making our anniversary trip a pleasant time for us!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Lover's Lane. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

33 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Perfect for couples! great jacuzzi, both indoor & outdoor!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Lover's Lane. We hope to see you again soon.

34 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The cabin was so nice and everthing was so clean.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Lover's Lane. We hope to see you again soon.

35 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the best vacation/anniversary we've ever had!! The cabin was great. The ONLY complaint we had was the lighting. For two people who doesn't have very good eye sight, the lighting or lack of, made things very difficult at times. For example reading or trying to put on make-up. Other than that, our stay was just heavenly!
Thanks,
Buck and Beth Cummins
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in Lover's Lane. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

36 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

37 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

38 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
USA CABINS HAS BEEN MY FAVORITE CABIN PLACE NOW FOR YEARS.....HAD TRIED OTHERS AND THEY JUST DO NOT COMPARE!!!!!!!....FOR EXCELLENT CABINS AND SERVICE ITS USA ALL THE WAY...............THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....PAULA TURNER
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.