Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Amazing View

3 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 8
Amazing View Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCabin with Spacious Living RoomCabin with Fully Equipped KitchenCabin with Dining Room TableWell Equipped Game RoomCabin with Pool TableKing Bedroom with Private DeckKing Size Bedroom with Flat Screen TVCabin with Queen BedQueen Sized BedroomCabin with a GrillOutdoor Seating with ViewsSwing on Deck with ViewsCabin with Mountain ViewsDeck with Hot Tub and Outdoor FurnitureCabin Swing with Mountain ViewsHot Tub with Scenic ViewCabin in the Mountians with Hot TubSmoky Mountain Views from CabinCabin with Scenic ViewsView of Mountains from CabinCabin in the Smokies

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Sky Harbor, Cabin in Gatlinburg, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WIFI Internet
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"Amazing View," a 5 Star view cabin located in Sky Harbor Resort in Pigeon Forge with some of the grandest year-round views of the scenic Smoky Mountains, gives guests a newly remodeled cabin for a mountain retreat to remember!

This 3-bedroom vacation rental features mountain lodge style decor and rests conveniently between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Enjoy the short drive and easy access to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Ripley's Aquarium, Ober Gatlinburg, Dollywood, and so much more!

This 5-star view cabin in Pigeon Forge deserves the name "Amazing View" for its incredible views of Mt. Leconte and surrounding natural areas filled wildlife. The family-size hot tub and outdoor gas grill on the covered deck are two more reasons to enjoy the great outdoors at "Amazing View."

Indoors, enjoy your favorite movies on the flat screen television with extended HBO channels or challenge family members to games of pool, foosball or any of 60 plus classic video arcade games on the standing arcade game. Wireless Internet access and FREE unlimited long distance (US only) will allow everyone to share their exciting Smoky Mountain adventures with family and friends back home.

Looking at cabin rentals Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge cabins online? "Amazing View," the perfect 5-star view cabin, is a great place for family and friends to experience a truly unforgettable Smoky Mountain vacation experience for the entire family.

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Amazing ViewCabin with Spacious Living Room - Amazing ViewCabin with Fully Equipped Kitchen - Amazing ViewCabin with Dining Room Table - Amazing ViewWell Equipped Game Room - Amazing ViewCabin with Pool Table - Amazing ViewKing Bedroom with Private Deck - Amazing ViewKing Size Bedroom with Flat Screen TV - Amazing ViewCabin with Queen Bed - Amazing ViewQueen Sized Bedroom - Amazing ViewCabin with a Grill - Amazing ViewOutdoor Seating with Views - Amazing ViewSwing on Deck with Views - Amazing ViewCabin with Mountain Views - Amazing ViewDeck with Hot Tub and Outdoor Furniture - Amazing ViewCabin Swing with Mountain Views - Amazing ViewHot Tub with Scenic View - Amazing ViewCabin in the Mountians with Hot Tub - Amazing ViewSmoky Mountain Views from Cabin - Amazing ViewCabin with Scenic Views - Amazing ViewView of Mountains from Cabin - Amazing ViewCabin in the Smokies - Amazing View

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.6 / 10

1 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

2 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

4 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin is in a great location, if we were going to the mountains to hike or going to Pigeon Forge, we were in the middle of each. The road was tight getting to the cabin and not far off the main road. The staff was great to work with, they even called to check on us to see if we needed anything. These cabins were cheaper than any other we have stayed with. The Amazing View wasn't so amazing though, from the lower deck we couldn't see past the trees growing right in front of the deck. The upper deck you could see better. If it rains and your code won't work to get in your cabin you will have to call them to issue you a new code. It would be better to take out the pool table upstairs, a lot of places are blocked to shoot. The foosball table is in the way and can't be played on and isn't close to being level.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Amazing View! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the pool table and foosball table. Maintenance has been notified and will be working to correct those issues. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the cabin. Loved the view from the porch swing. Cabin location was great, in between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
Only thing I can think of we couldn't do was hook up our xbox one to play games and watch movies. Couldn't get to the back of tv. Still had a good family vacation. Thank you again. We will be back.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Amazing Views! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great property, excellent views! Just like the photos
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Loved it!

8 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay in this cabin. The view is nice from the upstairs deck. The view on the lower deck is OK, the trees could use some trimming up and it would help with the view. When we arrived we found that the King size bed frame upstairs was broken. Called the next morning about that and the Pilot light on the Fireplace needing to be lite, within an hour maintenance was there and the bed frame was fixed and the Pilot light lite. The cabin was clean and there was plenty of room for the 4 of us. We grilled out two of the nights that we stayed and we were visited by three friendly raccoons. Will definitely be using Cabins USA for our next trip to the mountains.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Amazing Views! Our maintenance department works hard to make sure that each of our guests are given the best and fastest service possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great within the first hour we saw a mama bear and two cubs. The cabin was clean with everything you need very well stocked. The only down falls was the pool table and foosball need to be leveled the balls keep going to one end. And the outside trash cans need to be bear proof. They raided them one night and scared my daughter and trash was all over the deck and yard. But the week was great and will stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Amazing View! It's always exciting to be able to see some of the local wildlife while on vacation. Thank you for making us aware of the issues with the pool table, foosball game. We will be working to correct those issues. I also wanted to let you know that bear proof trash cans have been ordered for this cabin. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 05/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
This cabin is quite nice and comfortable. The drive up to the cabin is a small challenge due to the steepness of the hills, but I enjoyed the challenge...that's what low gear is for. The cabin was clean, well decorated, and had nice views. We did manage to use the hot tub on the last day when it was a cool day and the cool weather kept the carpenter bees from buzzing around, only then we felt comfortable to go out on deck. Those things are a menace when they are busy making holes everywhere. That's just part of being out in nature. Hot tub was nice. Overall the cabin is nice and I would stay here again. If you book it for the game room or HBO, I would probably reconsider. These were the only drawbacks to the place. The game room is cool...but the only really working game is the video game. The pool table is bad...not close to level, shakes easy as the legs seem loose and the balls fall out of the pockets onto the floor. Dartboard display is broken. I didn't try the foosball table, but it looked ok. The video game did work and brought back old memories of many hours in the arcades. I'm not as good as I used to be for sure. The cabin is advertised to have HBO, it doesn't. Lots of cable channels..yes. It does have great internet speeds though, so if you bring a laptop, you can stream all the movies you want. I brought my Apple TV and hooked it up in the bedroom...no problem...movies galore.
Didn't use the kitchen much at all or the grill, but it appeared the kitchen had everything you need. We ate out a lot so we could experience the local goodies.
Like I say, overall the cabin is nice and comfortable and I enjoyed our stay. Hated to leave really.
As far as Cabins USA goes, they seem to be top notch in cabin management. Online booking is easy, office is easy to find and check in/check out is quick and painless and they have you on your way to the cabin in no time. Staff is friendly and courteous.
Overall...good experience with the property.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Amazing View! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the pool table and dart board. These issues have been passed on to our maintenance department and they will make sure they are corrected. Our guests are always more than welcome to call one of our reservationists if they would like to stay in a certain area or would like to stay away from some of our steeper mountain roads. Thank you again for all of your kind works. We appreciate you choosing Cabins USA and look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Very peaceful and super clean. A real memory maker. Had a blast and seen 2 bear cubs. Highly recommended.
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind review! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are fully stocked and thoroughly cleaned so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. Thank you again for your kind review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our second time staying with Cabins USA. I HIGHLY recommend going through Cabins USA for your reservation. This was the BEST vacation we have ever had. The views were awesome! Especially the views of the bears that visited us each night, and the morning we were leaving! The week went by so fast. We could have stayed in the cabin the whole time, but of course we had to go to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, and Cades Cove. We will be back! The only bad part was having to leave.
Company Response:
There is definitely nothing like having the views of the Smoky Mountains when you are vacationing...and seeing bears every night is definitely a great memory to have! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your entire stay. We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure that each of our guests have a stay that is as memorable as ours. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is fantastic! Very cozy but with tons of room for everyone. The location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg is perfect. The drive up does involve a few steep hills, but nothing unmanageable. The driveway is the best one that I have seen because it is a horseshoe shape which makes turning around a breeze. All of the amenities listed for this cabin worked great, and my son LOVED the arcade game. The wifi connected easy and was very high speed. This cabin was stocked with everything you need for a great vacation! We will definitely be back!

14 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 01/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our fireplace did work at first and they sent someone out immediately to fix it for us! I was extremely impressed about that!

15 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
i would like to say that in all total cosidering , that we had a little set back all was taken care of very well. we really enjoyed our vissit , and would liike to come again. the view was very nice, an we had a bear every nite in middle of nite. so with this being said ,"the location was very good, and easy to get to. i would recomend it to anyone , who would like to be in the middle , from pigeon forge and gatlingburg. thanks for being very helpful.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We appreciate your feedback and kind words, and we hope that we will see you again soon.

16 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, the lower level should be reconstructed and utiliized. Also, the water presser in showers was low and it looked as if water leaks have occured in both bathrooms in the past due to the soft floors.

17 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful experience. The Amazing view was everything it shows online. We will defiantly stay again and recommends with no reservations. Just remedy to go to the grocery story for alllll household goods you prefer, before getting to the cabin.

18 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was generally okay. Some of improvements should be recognized is windows needing cleaning, hot tub water had a stinch to it, besides of the family members that stayed with us they were a tad bit not pleased on those. We as a family come to Gatlinburg due to the passing of our mother two years ago. June 22, 2012. We spreaded her ashes at the Clingmans dome mountains. That was her wishes. Do to the circumstances that could of reflected our stay. Although, I do thank you very much. Also, I am the one who lost her blue backpack at the clingmans dome mtn. due to I was taking pictures. Thank God for the Park Ranger there. I retrieved my bag the next day.

Bobby & Shelley Roland
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us for such a sensitive time for your family. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us, and we will have both issues looked into. We hope that we will hear from your family again soon. Do not forget we offer a return guest discount.

19 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is beatiful and well worth it! We will be back next year!

20 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Amazing view was indeed an amazing cabin. The location made it an ease to visit both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. My family enjoyed sitting out on the decks and taking in the view of the trees and mountains. This cabin had everything we needed to have a relaxing vacation, We love staying with Cabins USA.

22 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 05/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:6
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were so pleased with Amazing View. We wanted to be near Gatlinburg, but not right in the middle of everything. The location was perfect to go to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge with ease. The cabin was very clean, and the decor was cozy. We really enjoyed our time in the cabin and had a great time using the grill to cookout for my husband's birthday. We even had a visitor our first night--a little raccoon was hanging out on the back deck. We enjoyed watching him through the glass door. It took awhile to checkout because the phones were so busy, but it was still easier than having to turn in keys and whatnot. We were able to get back on the road even while being on hold. Thank you so much for a great experience for our family!

23 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. The only thing I was disappointed in was the fact the hot tub was broken we couldnt use it at all. Loved the location and everything else about our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Penny. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Amazing View. We apologize your hot tub was not working during your stay. We have had it repaired and it is in now in working order. We hope that you will use again in the future for all your Smoky Mountain vacations.

24 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great cabin!
We have 2 suggestions:
1. Put a lid on the kitchen garbage can to eliminate kitchen garbage odors.
2. Allow the fireplace to function - it was in the 40's-50's at night and we were looking forward to snuggling in front of the fire in the evening only to find that it had been disconnected. This was very disappointing since this was one of the criteria we had for the cabin and the online posting listed a fireplace as an amenity.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at any time during your stay. We will have the garbage bins looked into by maintenance. We do offer fireplaces at many of our cabins, however our policies do state that they are seasonal. We have to have them all turned off in spring. This is due to the weather being unpredictable. In the spring and summer if the fireplaces are left on this could become a fire hazard. We hope that you will choose Cabins USA for your future vacation to the Smokies.

25 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 01/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at the cabin even though our departure was a day early due to the weather coming. Will definitely return, but during months that pose no threat of snow to ensure that we are able to stay for the entire booked time.

26 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 05/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The Amazing View cabin is a really nice cabin, but there were a few problems. The condition of the cabin and the beautiful views made up for the few problems this cabin has. The deck of the master bedroom has loose boards and the furniture on the deck needs replaced. The deck on the main level slants down. The deck slants so much that the water in the hot tub is not level. The couch in the living room is very uncomfortable. Other than those issues, we had a wonderful time in this cabin. The cabin was stocked with all of the dishes and cookware we needed. The bathrooms were nice and the bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. The pool table was nice but in a small area which made it a little tricky playing. We loved the arcade game that had all of our childhood favorite games (pacman, donkey kong, frogger, etc.). The cabin was clean, well-stocked and comfortable with the best view of any cabin we have stayed at.

28 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The pool table leg was broken and too close to the walls so you could not even play pool at all, the patio furniture off of the master was very old and frailed.

29 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Amazing Views and it lives up to its name!!! The only issue is a table lamp in the living room would not work. This made the living room a little too dark but was still ok.

30 of 30Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 02/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we have stayed on this property before. The renovations were great. Loved it and will stay at this cabin everytime we visit.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.