Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Honey Bear

3 Bedroom Cabin
3 Baths / Sleeps 8
Decorated for Christmas Icon
Honey Bear Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property Photo3 bedroom cabin with wrap around porchCabin with spacious living and dining areaWears valley cabin with stone fireplace Cabin with open kitchen and bar 3 bedroom cabin with full size kitchen 3 bedroom cabin with pool tableCabin with Master suite and oversize TVCabin with Master suite and private balconyMaster Suite with private deck in wears valleyCabin with Queen bedroom and private bathCabin with 2 queen bedrooms and 2 private bathsWears Valley cabin with hot tub on covered deck3 bedroom cabin with porch swing Cabin with picnic tableCabin with mountain view in Wears Valley

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Wears Valley, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Christmas Decorated
"Honey Bear," a beautiful three-bedroom cabin rental near Gatlinburg, places guests in Wears Valley – a convenient location for all the area's surrounding activities. Like many of our Wears Valley cabin rentals, "Honey Bear" offers guests a tranquil relaxed setting that draws families into their Smoky Mountain surroundings and lets them thoroughly embrace nature.

Your cabin rental near Gatlinburg is a few short scenic miles from historic Cades Cove with its working Grist Mill, nature trails, and early settler buildings. In the other direction, enjoy the attractions of Pigeon Forge. Your family will treasure staying in Wears Valley - a charming area with a laid-back atmosphere and beautiful natural scenery. There are several family owned eateries, antique shops and unique gift shops throughout the valley offering adventures of their own.

Your cabin rental in Wears Valley provides your family with scenic Smoky Mountain views from the massive wrap-around deck! Take advantage of all it has to offer with its year-round hot tub, charcoal grill, picnic table, porch swing, and rocking chairs. The large yard gives kids (of all ages) plenty of room to play. Inside the cabin's fully equipped kitchen allows families to enjoy meals whenever it's convenient in the privacy of their cabin getaway. After dinner, family members can enjoy sharing pictures and posts with friends over the cabin's WiFi Internet, play games of pool, or watch a movie from the cabin's DVD Library on the big 3D television. A wall-mounted, touch-screen, jukebox is great for making festive occasions and fun cabin memories. There's plenty of sleeping space for eight guests in this cabin rental near Gatlinburg with a king master suite, two queen bedrooms, and a living room sleeper sofa. All three bedrooms offer televisions with Blu-Ray DVD players and the master suite has an in-room jacuzzi.

Book this wonderful cabin rental in Wears Valley or one of our many other cabin rentals! Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and the Smoky Mountains provide the perfect place for your family's cabin vacation in the Tennessee!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Honey Bear3 bedroom cabin with wrap around porch - Honey BearCabin with spacious living and dining area - Honey BearWears valley cabin with stone fireplace - Honey BearCabin with open kitchen and bar - Honey Bear3 bedroom cabin with full size kitchen - Honey Bear3 bedroom cabin with pool table - Honey BearCabin with Master suite and oversize TV - Honey BearCabin with Master suite and private balcony - Honey BearMaster Suite with private deck in wears valley - Honey BearCabin with Queen bedroom and private bath - Honey BearCabin with 2 queen bedrooms and 2 private baths - Honey BearWears Valley cabin with hot tub on covered deck - Honey Bear3 bedroom cabin with porch swing - Honey BearCabin with picnic table - Honey BearCabin with mountain view in Wears Valley - Honey Bear

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 11/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was a very nice looking cabin, a few things need attention though. 1. There is a spotlight for the hot tub but none of the switches in and around the house turned it on (maybe the bulbs were out) we ended up just using our cell phone lights to see. 2. The floors looked ok, you couldnt see any dirt, but we have a crawler and after a few minutes of crawling around her clothes were black!!! (Not sure if they mop unless it looks like it needs it) 3. The couch needs replaced, it sinks way in when sitting on it, there are rips in the material. It was very uncomfortable. As far as the good things, we loved the Juke box, it was nice to have music while enjoying the place. The hot tub was very nice, just wish it was closer to a door to get inside. Liked the layout of the place, the stairs were a little scary for having little ones but I dont think you can even get a cabin without stairs. The stairwell was too wide to use our baby gate.

2 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

3 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was extremely clean and comfortable. There were Problems with hot tub so we couldn't use it as much as we would have liked to and upstairs deck would have been better if there were chairs to sit on and sip our coffee before we joined the family downstairs. It would have been fun if the juke box worked. Over all, we had a great time and would recommend USA cabins and Honey Bear.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Honey Bear! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about hot tub and jute box. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing those issues. When you are ready to stay with you again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 06/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The booking process was very quick, as well as check out. The cabin was beautiful and only about 10-15 min. from Pigeon Forge. The only problem we encountered was the pool table was lacking the cue ball and the jukebox would not work. We spent most of our day in town but these would have been nice to have at night, especially since we have children. The office and maintenance was notified , but no return call was received from maintenance. Overall, this is a very nice cabin to stay in!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Honey Bear. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that no one came out to resolve the issues you experienced with the pool table and jukebox. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance supervisor to ensure they do not happen in the future. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family had such an amazing time. This cabin is only minutes from Pigeon Forge, but far enough so you don't hear all the noise. My family will be renting from Cabins USA in the future. The staff was nice and curtious during check in.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was a wonderful place to stay, but the location isn't the best . The scenery around is gorgeous however it is a little far from the main events, shops,etc.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Honey Bear. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same wonderful stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will be more than happy to help you find a cabin that is located closer to the area attractions. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 05/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

11 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome place!!!! This is our second stay through Cabins USA! I plan to continue doing business with you!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

13 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 01/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at Honey Bear. The booking process was very simple and check in was a breeze. Literally took 3 minutes in the office. Cabin was very clean and everything was in good working order. I would say it is a little too far for families wanting to spend a lot of time in Pigeon Forge but we made due. Check out was a simple text message. We will definitely be using Cabins USA and very likely to stay at Honey Bear again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Honey Bear! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time using CabinsUSA. We will be using them for ALL our future vacations to the Smoky Mts. I searched for months looking for the perfect cabin. I booked it at a great price. Check in was smooth and the office was so easy to find. Sadly, my car couldn't get up the driveway to the cabin because of snow. We were so disappointed. We went back to the office, hoping they could help us. The two young ladies that helped us, Brittany McKee and Courtney Anderson, went above and beyond what I had expected. They put us in another cabin that we could get to. The cabin Honey Bear was exactly what we needed. It had everything we needed or wanted. It was perfect. The family loved that everything we wanted was on the main floor. The location was great. Loved the views. Nice quiet neighborhood. Even though it snowed us in for three days, it was awesome. We live in Florida and we come to the mountains for the snow. My favorite thing that I loved was the juke box sound system on the wall. Loved the music. The downstairs bedrooms were perfect, and the master bedroom was wonderful with a private balcony. Really loved that the porch wrapped all the way around the cabin. It was perfect. Truly had a great time. Thank you so much CABINSUSA for a perfect time in the mountains.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! Our staff truly appreciates when they are recognized for providing our guests with the best experience possible when visiting the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 12/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Honey Bear is an absolutely lovely cabin, very, very quiet area. My only complaint is the cook ware. Although, I am sure they are an expensive set, they are not good for actually cooking with. Absolutely everything sticks to them, but we made do, had to throw our breakfast gravy out, but we survived. LOL! I would highly recommend taking your own, if you plan to do any real down home southern cooking. Otherwise, everything else was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL, and even though it rained the entire time we were there, we didn't mind with the covered wrap around porch.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Honey Bear! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the pots and pans in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 11/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall our stay was enjoyable. The location of this cabin was more toward Townsend than Pigeon Forge, which was not convenient. Additionally, the cabin is located in a development of multiple cabins which is very different from the lone cabin in the picture.

During our stay the hot tub did not heat. The staff was very friendly when we called to report the problem and they were making every attempt to remedy the problem.

We would stay in this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Honey Bear. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 10/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin and we had a great time. However, we had a hard time finding the cabin. Did not see the signs to turn off. I prefer to be closer to town, but I'm just glad we were able to find a place to stay. Much thanks to Terri for making it happen.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in Honey Bear! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you had getting to your cabin. We will definitely have those directions updated as needed. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. Great location in Wears Valley--we loved the view & will definitely want to stay in the same area next time. Also like the express check-in allowing us to go straight to the cabin. We enjoy dealing with your staff.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests receives prompt and courteous attention to any questions they may have. Not only do we offer express check-in, but we now also offer text to check-out for our guests convenience. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

19 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 06/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My favorite so far
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Honey Bear! Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to begin planning your next trip to the Smokies. They are always more than happy to help each of our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 06/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved Honey Bear. Was perfect for our family. Plenty of room to spread out and relax. Cabins USA is always great to work with. staff is very nice.

23 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at this cabin. The amenities were nice and we loved the large yard around the cabin and the fact that it wasn't on the side of a mountain. Our little boy loved riding his car around the wrap around deck. The pool table was a nice addition. We had an issue with the fireplace and the dryer and the repair man came quickly to fix both. The mattresses on the beds weren't that comfortable. That is the only complaint that I had.

24 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 02/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautyful cabin only complaint is our fireplace was out of gas an we also didnt have use of our fireplace in oct as well, if the owners advertise a fireplace they need to keep gas in it which seems to be a on going problem for them as i read in the visitor book, other then that it was a wonderful cabin, we had to check out a,day early due to snow
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We do our best to keep all of our propane tanks full ;however, in the winter when we have a high volume of guests in our cabins and the propane tank becomes empty we have to call and schedule for the propane tank to be filled. In this instance, the propane company was delayed several times due to the weather conditions. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience, and I hope that we will hear from you again soon.

25 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed with Cabins USA for 4 to 5 years now. We usually visit once a year. We have always loved the cabins we have stayed in. They are always so nice and makes you feel like you're at home. I would recommend them to anyone.

26 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Music player didn't work, no room to play pool, electric went out due to storm one night tried to light gas logs for heat and light and gas tank was empty with it posted logs could be used after Oct 1st. When checking out they said they was sorry but couldn't do anything about it. We thought the bill should have been adjusted to not having what was advertised to us.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We do always prompt our guest at check-in to call our office with any questions, concerns, or needs at the cabin. We would have been happy to have the tank filled during your stay if possible. We will insure this is addressed immediately. We hope that we will hear from you again in the future.

27 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a beautiful cabin and was exceptionally clean. The area was a little farther out from Piegon Forge than we usually staty, but, this was definitely a well kept cabin in a quite farming community. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware, dishes and utensils. The only thing I would add to the kitchen is smaller bowls for cereal, otherwise was great. Beds were very comfortable. Our family enjoyed the large screen TV and the built in audio sound system. I would definitely stay in this cabin agian. Nice vacation getaway.

Melissa T.
Clinchco, VA

28 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at Honey Bear! The cabin was wonderful, very spacious. Everyone enjoyed the pool table and hot tub. I loved the wrap around big porch with the swing. It is a little ways out from the very busy area of Pigion Forge. We would definitely stay here again!

30 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at the honey bear was a great stay, it was peaceful and quiet. The cabin was awesome and I would recommend Cabin USA to everyone.

32 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Honey Bear! Our party consisted of 4 adults and a toddler. I couldn't believe the great price for such a nice, clean and conveniently located cabin. We have stayed at several other cabins with other companies and the prices were much higher and the cabins were hanging on the sides of cliffs (some may like that but we don't). We loved that it was on flat land with a yard for the kids to walk around. It also has a complete wrap around porch thats nice. This cabin is located in Wears Valley so it took only about 10-15 min to get to Pigeon Forge. Honey Bear is clean and has updated decor! We plan on staying again soon!

33 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay with Cabins USA. The location is great and we would love to stay again with you all and maybe even in Honey Bear again. Thanks, The Barrows and Cornelsons

35 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Booked this one online when there were no pictures and went on the reviews left. Very glad I did, such a beautiful cabin. Lots of room outside in the yard for kids to play and the hot tub was very relaxing after a day of walking. We liked that the pool table was in the main living area so that everyone could still be together while playing it...and it got a lot of use by my husband and sons.
The night we arrived, our GPS said we'd get there just before 10pm to check in. Then we ran into traffic twice that delayed us. I walked in at 10:08 and bless the girls still there. They were kind enough to take 5 minutes and check us in so we wouldn't have to come back the next day to do it.
Will definitely look into this one again when we are back down there or book through Cabins USA...very easy process and reasonable rates!!

36 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved our stay at "Honey Bear" Girls weekend and so enjoyed ourselves. Loved finding the Keurig coffee maker and such a beautiful cabin set away from the hubbub of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Look forward to our next stay with Cabins USA.

37 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:5
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Honey Bear was absolutely enjoyable. The family had a great time. We enjoyed the 3D TV, beautiful woodwork in the cabin. A little further from the main strip than I expected. But I will highly recommend to anyone! Had to kill alot of wasp inside the cabin, other than that an wonderful stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Traci. We are delighted you enjoyed you stay with us at Honey Bear. I have contacted Orkin and scheduled for them to go out to the cabin. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

38 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Honey Bear was perfect for our family. It had some area for my boys , ages 10 and 11 to play outside. The view was amazing! Everyone at Cabins USA was excellent. We did have a small issue with the hot tub, but they fixed very fast and they were so friendly. We have definitely found a future vacation spot! Honey Bear was clean and family friendly. We were very pleased with our stay and Cabins USA made everything so easy for us just to have a great time with no worries. When we visit in the future, we will definitely stay with Cabins USA!!!

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.