Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Search IconSearch Icon


Bare Bottom Cabin

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 4
Bare Bottom Cabin Cabin Rental Photo

Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Wears Valley, Cabin in Wears Valley, TN
  • Deck
  • Private
  • Gas Grill
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non-Smoking
  • 1 King Bed( in loft bedroom)
  • 2 Seasonal Gas Fireplaces
  • Hot Tub in the Cave Grotto
  • 1 Queen Sofa Bed(living room)
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Seasonal Water Fall in the Cave Grotto
"Bare Bottom Cabin," a very unique Pigeon Forge cabin, offers a one-of-kind cave setting with seasonal grotto waterfall downstairs! Enjoy a Pigeon Forge cabin like no other in this unique 1-bedroom pet friendly cabin retreat.

The basement of this private cabin with indoor hot tub cave setting transports you to the wilderness with its faux tree canopy and overhead mood lights that come on at sunset. Watch television from your indoor hot tub and while the rest of the family lounges on the plenty shelf seating in this spectacularly unique honeymoon cabin.

The cave like basement of this unique Pigeon Forge cabin isn't the only thing that sets it apart from other 1-bedroom honeymoon cabins. The living room features another beautiful faux tree canopy. Upstairs, the bedroom provides a perfect mountain oasis for a restful nights sleep with a 4-post king size bed, heart shaped jacuzzi tub, and seasonal gas log fireplace. "Bare Bottom Cabin" offers free wireless internet, an additional gas fireplace in the living room, an outdoor gas grill for cookouts, and a well-equipped kitchen for anytime meals.This unique Pigeon Forge cabin is a 1-bedroom pet friendly cabin located just 1.7 miles off the Pigeon Forge parkway.

This private 1-bedroom cedar honeymoon cabin sleeps 4 and is great for newlyweds, anniversaries or a small family. Reserve the unique Pigeon Forge cabin, Bare Bottom Cabin, or any of our 1 bedroom honeymoon cabins online and get immediate SAVINGS with Cabins USA!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom CabinAdditional Photo - Bare Bottom Cabin

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 8.7 / 10

1 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 02/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 12/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great property! We did absolutly love it and would probably stay again . Minor quirks we didn't like. I do wish the hot tub had been hotter and the tub upsatairs couldn't be completly filled due to running out of hot water. Other than that is was very cozy and private but yet close to pigeon forge. Loved the cabin and our dog did to except she was terrified of the stairs lol
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience. In the event that any amenities, such as your hot tub, are not working properly please feel free to call our office and allow our reservationist to send our maintenance team out to the cabin to address any issues. We hope that we will see you again in the future. Do not forget to call about our return guest discount.

4 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time staying in your cabin. The only thing that I would suggest is maybe putting in a small bathroom (toilet and sink) in the downstairs so you don't have to go all the way upstairs to the bathroom from the hot tub and maybe some more pans for cooking.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. We will insure that we have the kitchen stocked with all the main essentials. We hope that we will hear from you again in the near future.

5 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

6 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This property was absolutely amazing!!! The cabin, location, secluded, hot tub, and it even has its own personal waterfall by the hot tub!!! Deff a honeymoon cabin me and my husband we be back k to stay in this cabin!!!

7 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

8 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 08/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Just got home from the Smokies. We stayed in Bare Bottom and was very pleased.Love the cave!! Perfect place to hang out. I really have no complaints but would like to make a few suggestions.First, it would be great to have a bathroom downstairs.I noticed the owners said several years ago in the "book" they were going to put a bathroom in the downstairs closet but they never did. This would be great! The mattress upstairs was a bit worn and the couch was too.We had friends sleeping on the pull out bed downstairs and it was so bad they had to go buy an air mattress to lay on top of the mattress. It also could use a good dusting. Everything else was clean except the dust on the banisters and other places but this is minor and we were otherwise very happy.Loved the location. Just wanted to point out these things the owners might want to take care of. I am very happy with the wonderful service from Cabins USA. This was the second time renting from you and we plan to use you next time as well.Thanks for being so nice!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business with us and kind words toward our company. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at Bare Bottom Cabin. We appreciate your feedback and we will insure the correct departments are aware of the issues you have reported. We look forward to seeing you again for your next great vacation with us at Cabins USA! Do not forget to call for our return guest discount.

9 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Stayed on 08/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was quite cozy with an awesome 'cave' area where the hot tub is! The bed was pretty comfortable but very very squeaky! The couch bed was very uncomfortable and should definitely be replaced! Overall it was a very pleasant experience. I would not however recommend anymore than a ocuple due to there only being one bathroom and it being upstairs in the bedroom.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you had a great experience with us at Bar Bottom Cabin. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us, and we will insure that all information is passed along to our inspector. We appreciate your business and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.

10 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 07/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The location was not bad however I rated location a 5 because I asked for a secluded cabin!! Yes I was covered with trees on the backside but you had neighbors in front & a highway nearby ..living in a busy world when I ask for seclusion I mean completely secluded!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay with us. The Great Smoky Mountains has become such a great location for vacations it is getting harder to offer cabins with such seclusion; however, we do have a some that are completely private in Gatlinburg. Please feel free to give us call for your next getaway, and allow us to assist you in finding the perfect secluded cabin in the Smokies.

11 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We think the cabin is nice and cozy.Our only complaint was the tv upstairs didn't get the same channels as downstairs.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad that you found Bare Bottom Cabin to be cozy. We apologize about the TV situation, and we will look into this. Thank you for your feedback. We hope that we will see you again soon.

12 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
I did enjoy the bare bottom cabin but I will probably not return again unless a few things are changed. First, the couch is 110% horrible and worn out. There is no cushion left and it is very hard to sit comfortably and watch TV on it and we have to watch the downstairs TV because there was no cable on the upstairs TV. It would have been nice to have the updated cable upstairs as well since the couch was so uncomfortable and we like to lay in bed at night and watch television. Second the jacuzzi tub was only warm for a couple minutes while filling up the tub when I tried to take a bath. The whole reason we booked this cabin was because of the jacuzzi and the hot tub. After a couple minutes of filling it up with water the water got cold and the bath was barely warm. Who wants to sit in a cold bath tub and try to relax? Then I tried to get into the hot tub that evening thinking that it would be a good alternative since the water would be warmer. Indeed not. The water was again barely warm. I do not know if they turn the temperature down in caution that someone may burn themselves but this cabin is for adults and I feel responsible adults should be able to get into a "hot tub." Since that was the reason I booked this cabin I was highly disappointed with the jacuzzi and the hot tub. On the last evening we were there I did decide to give the jacuzzi another try and my husband was so nice enough to heat some water on the stove and put it in the tub so that it would be warmer so that I could actually enjoy it. Otherwise the cabin is nice and clean but I probably would not recommend it to friends if they are looking for a nice jacuzzi and/or hot tub. I do not have a nice jacuzzi at my house so when we take a trip every couple of years or so I really look forward to that. One thing my husband did ask is if you can provide at least a few coffee filters for the coffee maker that is provided. We got up one morning and had coffee to make but did not get to make it because we had no filters so we had to go to the store that night and pick some up.

13 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3 / 10
Stayed on 09/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:3
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
It is a really.good cabin for the money! The biggest issues we had was some of the towels were dirty and you have to go back down the strip to get more. Neighboring dogs barked all night long 2 out of the four nights we were there! Over all made a nice honeymoon and I would go back!

Thanks, the Warner's

14 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay! It was the most relaxing vacation we have ever had. The decor with the trees and the bears was adorable and really made us feel like we were in our own private cave. Speaking of which, the cave was wonderful! The hot tub was perfect and it was so nice to be able to relax out there and watch a movie with the mood-lighting. The waterfall wasn't quite what we expected, but it didn't bother us. Everything was just what we had desired when we booked the cabin, and it was so hard to leave!

The only suggestion we have is with the driveway. There were several small potholes where water collected after the rain, making it difficult to get the truck up the hill so we could park behind the cabin.

Other than that, our stay was perfect and we definitely plan to return!!

15 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
the cabin is too close to Wears Valley road in my opinion. I would rather be up on the mountain away from the traffic noise. the living room furniture was uncomfortable. there isn't enough privacy for the loft where the jacuzie tub is located. Too much clorine in the hot tub. Other then that our stay was wonderful.

16 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Let me start by saying the staff was excellent. Booking was a extremely easy. Pricing was great. And I would definitely use Cabins USA again. The cabin was ok, it could stand a good cleaning. Dusty, cobwebs and carpet was really stained. Having just one bathroom upstairs in really inconvenient. The couch could stand to be replaced little uncomfortable. The hot tub in the cave was wonderful. Glad we had a four wheel drive. The driveway really could use some help. Hill had slipped and it was hard to get our truck past it and driving a F250 not a lot of turn around room.

17 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Very cozy and relaxing. I love the fireplace in the bedroom.

18 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:4
Guest Comments:
The cleaning service does a poor job of cleaning. There were dust webs hanging from the ceiling and the tree. Also the 2nd bed that was a pull out couch was horrible. It also was not very comfortable to even sit on. It really could use some replacing. Also the jaccuzi you couldn't really enjoy it because the hot water would run out right above the jets and we hadn't been there all day when we decided to try and use the jaccuzi because we have stayed at this cabin 5 years ago and had the same issue. The driveway was horrible the gravel could use some packing. I really don't think I will spend money on this cabin again. It needs some updating. and another bathroom downstairs would be nice also the heat could have been warmer it felt like it was blowing out cold air downstairs but would burn you up upstairs. I also don't think there should be a picture of the owners in the cabin that was weird for our family.
Company Response:
Thank you submitting feedback from your recent stay in Bare Bottom. We do apologize for the issues that you experienced while staying with us. These issues have been handed to our owner liason as well as our housekeeping and maintenance managers to ensure they are properly taken care of. We do hope that you will give us another chance on a future stay. We appreciate your business and hope to speak with you soon. Have a great day.

19 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 12/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice. We would of love it to be off the road a little more but we understand that it can't. The cave was great. Having some sort of door going out to the front porch would be nice. I know its a cave and caves don't have doors but one could be made to look like a rock to match the rest of the cave. There were some stains on the rugs and the sofa needs to be replaced. It would be nice to have a recliner in the living room. It would also be nice to have the cable hooked into the tv upstairs and in the cave.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in Bare Bottom. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate the ideas to make the cabin even better than it already is. These ideas have been handed to our management staff and will definetly be considered. We hope to have you back with us again soon. Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 11/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed this cabin! We couldn't use the tub in the bedroom, however, because there wasn't enough hot water which was a big disappointment. The rest of the cabin was a joy!

21 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
THE ONLY PROBLEM I SEEN WITH THE CABIN IS THAT THE LIVING ROOM COUCH REALLY NEEDS TO BE REPLACED. IT IS SINKING AND VERY UNCOMFORTABLE TO SIT ON. OTHER THAN THAT, EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL!!

22 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.6 / 10
Stayed on 11/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:5
Check In:8
Value:5
Comfort:2
Check Out:8
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Really liked the location of the cabin, wasn't too crazy about the inside. Owners need to update couch and chair, both were very uncomfortable for sitting. Bed was okay.

23 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I would recommend Cabins USA to a friend but not the cabin. It was musky and very dusty. I realize the owners intent was to not have a door outside of the cave. This is a mistake. We had raccoons coming inside as we lounged in the cave. We knew not to have food out there but it did not matter. That's not relaxing. I read the owner's book of letters that a bathroom downstairs is forthcoming. That's a great idea. The couch was awlful. I think it may have been broken...not sure....just very uncomfortable.

24 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
several dead bugs in cabin. not enough towels.....only had 2. no filters for coffee pot!!!!!
a must.......enjoyed the hot tub.

25 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:2
Check Out:6
Amenities:2
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful, the driveway was a little hard to drive up and down. Wished that it had two bathrooms, didnt like the bathroom in the bed room. Would be perfect for a honeymoon couple or single married couple! Not enough privacy for a family! Pictures online did not look the same as actual cabin! Did not relalize the second bed was a fold out couch and the hot tub is not in a closed in room.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation getaway. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in the Great Smoky Mountains! Please feel free to visit us again in the near future. Please feel free to call us when booking your reservation and we will offer you an extra discount on your next stay. Thank you for your time and efforts in Cabin USA, LLC. I hope you have a wonderful day.

26 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I want to thank your staff for making my vacation such a wonderful time. I will be coming back but I plan to get a bigger cabin to bring the children. Didn't realize that it was so much to do in mountains. But again thanks and I will see you soon...

27 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The furniture in the living room needs to be replacced - it is very uncomfortable / worn out - I finally took the cushions from around the hot tub and put them under the couch cushions and it was better. Otherwise I felt like I was sitting in a hole.

Other wise it was wonderful.

28 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 03/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin although nice does show it's age. The carpets are stained, the walls have stains running down them and the waterfall is still not operational. The bathroom fan after running for a couple of minutes makes a terrible noise. The driveway is difficult to drive up. I cant imagine what it is like with snow on the ground, we were sinking in the shale on a sunny day. The lady who checked us in was fantastic. A true people person. She led us to some great places to eat. The area was quiet, and the mountains were beautiful. I now expect a response from the manager saying that the problems will be fixed (Just like all the other responses) and the same problems will continue. I would use this company again but a different cabin.

29 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
cabin was great. just could have had a dvd player in the bedroom and a bigger hot water heater. but other than that my and my wifes stay was great.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Gatlinburg, TN, Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum













































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.