Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Search IconSearch Icon


Angel Haven

1 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Angel Haven Cabin Rental Photo

Featured Property Photo
Featured Property Photo1 Bedroom Cabin with a Living Room FireplacePremium 1 Bedroom with Furnished KitchenPremium Pigeon Forge Cabin with Pool TablePremium Cabin with Master Suite DownstairsLuxurious Smoky Mountain King Master SuitePremium Cabin with Master Bedroom and Jacuzzi Pigeon Forge Cabin in the Smoky MountainsSmoky Mountain Cabin with a Premium Hot Tub1 Bedroom Cabin in the Great Smoky MountainsPigeon Forge Cabin with Access to a Resort Pool

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Pigeon Forge Cabins, Cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 1 King Bed
  • Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Wireless Internet
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Covered Decks
  • Resort Pool
  • Non smoking
  • No Pets
"Angel Haven," a beautifully decorated Mountain Park Resort Pigeon Forge TN cabin with swimming pool access and WiFi Internet, provides the perfect lodging for a mountain retreat. A 1-bedroom cabin rental with swimming pool access, "Angel Haven" provides the perfect chance for couples seeking an action packed weekend away from their everyday experiences to create a vacation to remember.

This cabin rental's downtown Pigeon Forge location is a nice plus, but as you descend the spiral staircase to your impressive master suite with king size bed and luxurious Jacuzzi you'll never want to leave the romantic ambiance of this Smoky Mountain getaway cabin. A private doorway leads to the lower covered deck where you can relax in the warm waters of the hot tub. Additionally, there is a queen sleeper sofa, for small families needing a cabin rental sleeping up to 4 guests.

Enjoy indoors games of pool on the full-sized pool table or visit Mountain Park Resort's outdoor swimming pool. The cabin's WiFi allows guests to share photos and stories with friends back home via Facebook as well as to stream the latest movies on Netflix. This cabin's fully equipped kitchen allows you to eat whenever you're ready - no matter how early or late. Enjoy a country cookout in the mountain air on the cabin's grill.

During the cooler months, couples can cuddle by the gas-log, stone fireplace as they watch their favorite movie, maybe with some popcorn. "Angel Haven," a great 1-bedroom cabin rental with swimming pool access in Mountain Park Resort Pigeon Forge, TN, provides the perfect choice for making your honeymoon, anniversary or romantic escape to the Smoky Mountains truly memorable!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Angel Haven1 Bedroom Cabin with a Living Room Fireplace - Angel HavenPremium 1 Bedroom with Furnished Kitchen - Angel HavenPremium Pigeon Forge Cabin with Pool Table - Angel HavenPremium Cabin with Master Suite Downstairs - Angel HavenLuxurious Smoky Mountain King Master Suite - Angel HavenPremium Cabin with Master Bedroom and Jacuzzi - Angel HavenPigeon Forge Cabin in the Smoky Mountains - Angel HavenSmoky Mountain Cabin with a Premium Hot Tub - Angel Haven1 Bedroom Cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains - Angel HavenPigeon Forge Cabin with Access to a Resort Pool - Angel Haven

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.6 / 10

1 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The overall stay in the cabin was just wonderful. Staff was great and very friendly, I look forward to staying in your cabins again. Thanks for the amazing hospitality.

2 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Would love to go again. Just like the pic

3 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! We loved the location being so close to a main street, as well as how tranquil and quiet it was too. We will definitely be back and will try another cabin to see how awesome it will be as well. We loved that Angel Haven offered 2 bathrooms so no one ever had to wait on the other.

4 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
the cabin was clean and nice but it really could use some updated decor. I know the name Angel Haven theme could have possibly had a few angels in the cabin, but literally they were everywhere. not a fan of trinkets. i would guess an older lady owned that cabin. I would for sure use Cabins USA again but would not stay in that cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience. All our cabins are privately owned and each owner is responsible for the decor of the cabin. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Feel free to call our office and allow us to help you pick the perfect cabin.

5 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our honeymoon stay at Angel Haven!!

6 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 08/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at angel haven! The location is awesome! It's right off the main strip in pigeon forge and easy to find. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. It was great having a grill to cook on too! We also enjoyed the hot tub every night we were there! The cabin is small, but great for a couple. I wouldn't have been comfortable with more people staying there with us. We had a great time!

7 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 07/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved everything about our stay at Angel Haven except for one slight inconvenience. When we arrived, our televisions were not working. I reported it and was told someone would be there the next morning to correct the problem. No one arrived and we never were able to watch TV, although that was probably to our benefit.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with the TV issues. We will make sure that this has been addressed. We are glad that you loved the cabin, and we hope that you will choose us again for your future vacation to the Smokies.

8 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When we arrived at the cabin we were shocked by how close the cabin was to the Pigeon Forge strip. The cabin is very charming and we liked how the bedroom was in the basement along with the deck and hot tub. We had the community pool by ourselves most of the time. Very relaxing time.

12 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 05/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was great. We loved the location and all of the amenities. Thanks for the use of the cabin.

13 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a very nice Cabin. It was the cleanest one we have every stayed in. The bed was the best we have every had anywhere. The only thing I would say needs to be done is there needs to be a new couch. I know we will be renting this cabin again very soon. It was nice spending of 17 year anniversary here.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Angel Haven. We will have the couch inspected immediately. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon for your next vacation to the Smokies.

14 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing we were dissatisfied with was the spiral stair case. It was a little hard for older people to get up and down the stairs. Everything else was great
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Willis. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at Angel Haven. We apologize if the staircase was an inconvenience at all during your stay. Always feel free to give us a call when booking a cabin and we can provide you with any information we can to insure you have very comfortable and relaxing stay with us. We do also provide floor plans online for most of the cabins. We hope to hear from you again to assist you in booking your next vacation.

15 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 04/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
our only complaint is the cover to the hot tub is old
and is very hard to take off the tub.. So we probably
would of used more if we could of took the cover of easier..
a very nice and quiet place to rest ..
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We have had a new hot tub cover taken out to the cabin. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay with us at Angel Haven. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

16 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:2
Guest Comments:
the cabin was beautiful but there was zero privacy. we will continue to use cabins usa exclusively on every trip to the smokies - best value and best cabins
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Nate. We are glad that you loved Angel Haven. We do offer some cabins that are private. Please feel free to call us when you are booking your next stay with us, and we can assist you in picking a private cabin in the Smokies. We look forward to hearing from you.

17 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
AWESOME Thank u guys so much!!!

18 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Angel Haven. We were looking for a relaxing time and we definitely found it here. The check in process was easy, the place was very clean. We spent most of our time relaxing in the hot tub. It was very easy to find and close to town, yet far enough away not to have all the noise. Not only will will we come again, we will try and stay at Angel Haven again.

19 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 03/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Had a great stay! People were nice. Cabin was very comfortable, but Decor needs up dating, to many angels!! Anywhere I looked an angel was staring at me. Haha. Also not enough room for the pool table in this cabin. Good idea, but not enough room.

21 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful get away cabin!!!

22 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
One of the greatest places we have ever stayed. We will be staying with you all again. Thanks for a great stay. I have already informed others of USA Cabins

23 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Recommend more comfortable seating for TV watching in family room. The hide-a-bed couch is not that comfortable. Had those little Asian beatles and a cockroach---could use more effective bug treatment.

24 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 07/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean. The booking process was easy. Upon check in there was a very long line and after waiting approximately 15 minutes in line, when I approached the desk, the young lady said, "I'm going on break, someone will be with you shortly". People in line that entered the office well after me were taken care of first as I had to wait for someone else to come up to the deskt to take over the reigstration desk that I was in line for. The credit card machine at the office was not working correctly and the registration clerk said my card was declined, which I knew clearly was a mistake. I called the credit card company to verify which caused an additional 20 min. delay. After speaking with the credit card company, they agreed to make copies and try again later, which was succesful. After check in, our stay was great. The sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable, but that is the only negative comment I have for the cabin itself. We enjoyed it and would stay again.

26 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

28 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful relaxing stay. Close to everything! We will be back!

29 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 12/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I am VP of Sales for Southeastern Paper Group. Tim Coghlan, one of our Sales Reps in the area, recommended Cabins USA when I told him that my wife and I were coming to the area. You are a customer of ours and I like to spend money with customers whenever I can. I like it even more when the customer proves to be a well run, friendly company. We enjoyed our experience with you!

Will

30 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:6
Cleanliness:7
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:7
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation in the Great Smoky Mountains! We are so glad to see you have enjoyed your stay with us in the cabin Angel Haven. For your next stay, please don't hesitate to call us for any additional information on all of our cabins! Again, thank you so much for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. We hope you have a wonderful day.

32 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 09/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
WE HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING AT ANGEL HAVEN. THE GAS GRILL WAS WONDERFUL AS WE HAD SEVERAL IN CABIN MEALS. WE ENJOYED THE HOT TUB AND JACUZZI AS WELL. OUR LEAST FAVORITE THING WAS THE SPIRAL STAIRCASE. IT GOT ALITTLE TRICKY AT TIMES.ALL WENT GREAT AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO STAYING WITH CABINS USA AGAIN THANKS MIKE

33 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the cabin very much. and hope to stay again next year with you..
everything was great and was very relaxing... Wish we could of stayed longer.

35 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 09/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is located close to the main strip in Pigeon Forge. The cabin was decorated very nice. If looking for a cabin with a mountain view, this is not the cabin for you. Very close to swimming pool. Cabin does need a new mattress. Yes we would stay there again.

36 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was the cleanest one that we have stayed in. It was quiet and had just a few minor problems. We couldn't get the DVD player to work and the remote didn't have batteries. The biggest worries were the loose flooring in front of the stairs and the fact that the refrigerator door would not stay shut. We enjoyed the grill and the hot tub and watching the wildlife. Overall it was the best experience we have had with Cabin USA.

37 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay!!

38 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time and the cabin was perfect for us. We greatly appreciate the courtesy of the staff!

39 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

40 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We found it to be a very pleasurable stay. The staff that we encountered were more than helpful. The only complaint that I have is the $35.00 non refundable fee that is charged for what I beleive to be damages. The people who leave the cabins just the way they found them should not be charged this fee. We realize that there are times that you have disrespectful tenants, we too have rental properties and have been victims of property that was damaged or distroyed. That is what security deposites are for ,but innocent vacationers should not have to pay an additional charge. The people who do damage should be held responsible for these costs. This would be the only reason why I would not reccommend Cabins usa

41 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 02/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin. Very nice decorations. Great Hot tub. Would stay there again.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Gatlinburg, TN, Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum













































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.