Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Simply Irresistible

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 8
Simply Irresistible Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental in Pin Oak Resort2 Bedroom Cabin with Fireplace in Living RoomResort Cabin with Sleeper Sofa and FireplaceCabin with Large Dining Table and seating for 82 Bedroom Cabin with Full Kitchen and dishwasherResort Cabin with King Master SuiteSpacious Cabin with 2 King Bedrooms2 Bedroom Cabin with King Bed and Jacuzzi TubCabin with 2 King Beds and Jacuzzi TubsPrivate Jacuzzi Tub in King Bedroom in cabinTheater Room in 2 Bedroom Rental CabinCabin with Pool Table and Game RoomGame Room with Arcade Game, Pool Table and TVCabin with Computer System, WIFI and Game Room2 Bedroom Cabin with Theater Room and ArcadeCabin with Covered Porch and Rocking ChairsCabin with PIcnic Table, deck and Hot TubCabin with Hot Tub and Home Theater Room2 Bedroom Cabin with Resort Pool and Hot TubCabin with Grill, Covered porch and Hot Tub2 Bedroom Cabin with View and Resort Pool

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Pin Oak, Cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Theater Room
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Welcome to "Simply Irresistible," your cabin in Pin Oak Resort near Gatlinburg with swimming pool access and spectacular Smoky Mountain views!

"Simply Irresistible" provides guests with a spacious 2-bedroom cabin near Gatlinburg that accommodates up to 8 guests and lies within walking distance of several area attractions such as The Titanic Museum, The Hatfield and McCoy Feud Dinner Show, Wonderworks, and more.

This resort near Gatlinburg with swimming pool offers its guests seasonal access to its pool facilities, allowing you and your guests to cool off from the summer heat.

After a day filled with adventure, easily make your way back to your Pin Oak Resort cabin escape for quiet relaxation in your cabin’s year-round hot tub which overlooks awesome views of the Smoky Mountains area.

There's also porch rockers and a porch swing from which to observe these great views and enjoy the mountain air. When you're hungry, your cabin offers a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, and charcoal grill ready for cookouts and family meals whenever you are.

In your cabin's game room, you can enjoy playing on the arcade game or enjoy some friendly competition with a game of pool! For unwinding in the evening, everyone can sit back and enjoy a movie in this cabin's media room. Lastly, a computer, computer desk, and WiFI come in this cabin.

After dinner, family can enjoy games of pool or, in the winter months, gather around the gas log fireplace with popcorn to watch your favorite holiday movie. Your cabin near Gatlinburg features a master suite with king bed, jacuzzi for two, full bath, and television. Upstairs, the cabin's second bedroom boasts a king-size bed, full bath, and television as well. Lastly, 2 sleeper sofas provide additional sleeping space for guests.

Excellent vacation rental amenities coupled with your cabin's close proximity to the Smoky Mountains biggest area attractions makes this the ideal getaway for small families and couples.

Ready to enjoy a highly affordable cabin vacation in the Tennessee Smoky Mountains? Book your Pin Oak Resort cabin near Gatlinburg or another cabin near Gatlinburg with swimming pool access ONLINE for an immediate Online Cabin Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Simply IrresistibleSmoky Mountain Cabin Rental in Pin Oak Resort - Simply Irresistible2 Bedroom Cabin with Fireplace in Living Room - Simply IrresistibleResort Cabin with Sleeper Sofa and Fireplace - Simply IrresistibleCabin with Large Dining Table and seating for 8 - Simply Irresistible2 Bedroom Cabin with Full Kitchen and dishwasher - Simply IrresistibleResort Cabin with King Master Suite - Simply IrresistibleSpacious Cabin with 2 King Bedrooms - Simply Irresistible2 Bedroom Cabin with King Bed and Jacuzzi Tub - Simply IrresistibleCabin with 2 King Beds and Jacuzzi Tubs - Simply IrresistiblePrivate Jacuzzi Tub in King Bedroom in cabin - Simply IrresistibleTheater Room in 2 Bedroom Rental Cabin - Simply IrresistibleCabin with Pool Table and Game Room - Simply IrresistibleGame Room with Arcade Game, Pool Table and TV - Simply IrresistibleCabin with Computer System, WIFI and Game Room - Simply Irresistible2 Bedroom Cabin with Theater Room and Arcade - Simply IrresistibleCabin with Covered Porch and Rocking Chairs - Simply IrresistibleCabin with PIcnic Table, deck and Hot Tub - Simply IrresistibleCabin with Hot Tub and Home Theater Room - Simply Irresistible2 Bedroom Cabin with Resort Pool and Hot Tub - Simply IrresistibleCabin with Grill, Covered porch and Hot Tub - Simply Irresistible2 Bedroom Cabin with View and Resort Pool - Simply Irresistible

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.6 / 10

1 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin. Clean and great location. The family enjoyed the big screen upstairs and the game room area. Hot tub was perfect. Only issues were ants around the big tub in master bedroom and the kitchen needs potholders and maybe cake pans. All in all the cabin was great.

2 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 06/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Reservation was booked wrong but staff took care of us in a timely manner!! We loved this cabin everything you need is there!! Beautifully decorated spacious and close to everything you want to do!! Kids loved the game room and theatre room!! It was immaculate clean!! Will definitely stay here again!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that we were able to assist you and that you enjoyed your stay in Simply Irresistible! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Staff was very nice. Location was great!!!!

4 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin could use more cookware, dinnerware, and coffee mugs. If the cabin sleeps 8, there should be enough dinnerware to feed 8.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Simply Irresistible! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Your comments about the need for more cookware, dinnerware and coffee mugs has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 05/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our cabin exceeded all expectations. We plan to return annually for certain. The only improvement would be the pool, it was not as pristine as I would have liked, no one maintenanced it while we were there, and better cookware. Overall experience was wonderful.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for any cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to ensure this does not happen in the future. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 04/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed last year in one of the smaller cabins down Pin Oak Parkway and were very pleased. Simply Irresistible was the best cabin yet. The entertainment room with the theater seats and T.V. System was awesome. We plan on booking again next year with USA Cabins. Thank you for an awesome experience. We also did the online express check in which was very convenient.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 02/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

9 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. Every was perfect.
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
"Simply Irresistible" was a delight for my wife and I. For some reason I expected the cabin to be larger, but that is not a big deal as it was the perfect size for my wife and I. Everything was clean and neat and most items in the cabin worked flawlessly. The only two Items i would talk about is the downstairs toilet had some minor issues, but it was not something we could not handle. I realize that these cabin are independently owned and you are the rental company, but I was very disappointed the the cabin did not have Wi-Fi service even though the agent we booked with told me it did and I specifically asked him about it. But those were minor issues, the view was pretty good except for the trees in the way, it was difficult, not impossible to get a good view of the mountains. The only other thing I would say is the a portion of the agents I spoke with in the several times I called were a bit terse and almost sounded annoyed that we bothered them, but most were very helpful and friendly, but as I said a small portion of them needs a reminder about customer service. Otherwise, we had a very nice stay at the cabin, we did not stay the full 6 nights due to the rain and I was feeling under the weather. Thank you very much for your service and the very nice stay that we had, I would definitely refer your company to others.

Scott and Barb Fields
Gloversville, NY
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. I am so sorry to hear that you did not receive the same friendly service from each of our representatives. Your comments have been forwarded to our assistant manager and she will make sure to take care of this issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved it ! Loved everything about it ! It was very nice ! Can't wait to come back again !
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Simply Irrestistible! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

12 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

13 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The cabin had lots of room, never felt cramped. My kids loved the pool table. It was at the end so even though other cabins were nearby, it did not feel like it. I only had one complaint. I wish the swing was on the second floor balcony so I could watch the sunsets better not right in front of the hot tub.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at Simply Irresistible! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests has the same memorable time that you did. Please feel free to let one of our reservationists know when you're ready to make your next reservation. They are always more than happy to help each of our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you so much for your kind review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, great location. Quiet despite being just off of the main strip. Only downfall is no wifi. Would definitely stay again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Simply Irresistible! The owners of our cabins work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are beautifully decorated so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to make your reservations and they can help you find a cabin that has WiFi. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Recliner chair is broke. Did not like huge table in the kitchen, too large for the area. Big pine tree's block the view we used to enjoyed, but over all, we enjoy our stay at Simply Irresistible and it's convenient to everything. We have stayed at Simply Irresistible many times.

16 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was nice and clean. Cabin is very convenient to attractions in Pigeon Forge. We would definitely stay here again.

17 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin! Very neat and clean. Our family stayed there very comfortably and had everything we needed (pots, pans, plates, etc.) for our stay. My only complaint was that there was no wifi in the cabin (something that I overlooked in my booking) and when we checked in, we were not made aware of the reservation office in Pigeon Forge right down the street from our cabin. We went to the reservation office in Gatlinburg. We were told when we checked in that the other office was new and the site hadn't been updated yet to reflect the address.

Overall, a great stay at a beautiful cabin for a really good value. We will stay again!

18 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:5
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Simply iristable was a great house. It was located very close to everything you can imagine. Utensils and pots and pans could use an upgrade. The biggest issue is we first booked a different home. It had snowed before we arrived and the original house was not safe enough to get to. The fact that they would rent homes where if it snowed or iced you would not make it out even with four wheel drive is beyond me. This home though was perfect though and was pretty comfortable.

20 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We had a great time in Pigeon Forge. The cabin was all we expected. The pool table was shaky and did not get to use it much and hot tub wasn't what we expected. Stayed out in the area most of the time so didn't kill the vacation. Everything else was very much to our liking. Will stay again sometimes but different cabin.

21 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 12/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was great. Check in was easy and check out easier. The cabin was very close to town but still had a feeling of not being to close to other cabins. (Even though you are) We received a call on our first full day to make sure we were satisfied or needed anything, I thought this was a nice touch. Overall everything was great and will most likely stay in this cabin again and also use USA Cabins.

23 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 09/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

24 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Simply Irresistible was a wonderful cabin, my kids loved it, good view, very practical (close to the main street in Pigeon Forge. The bathroom had a slight odor coming from the plumbing the second day in. They will be looking into that.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review. We are delighted you had a great stay with us at Simply Irresistible. We did have maintenance go out to the cabin and address the odor from the bathroom. Maintenance has reported there is now no smell in the bathroom. We hope to hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return discount.

26 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We took 2 friends, and our grandson for the weekend....The cabin was absolutely beautiful! It was in a great location for our plans...We enjoyed our stay and everything about it. Hope to come back soon!

27 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 04/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
our stay was excellent,,,,, cabin was wonderful,, the mantle at the fireplace was dusty and the fireplace wouln't operate... there was cobwebs over the stove hood,,,, another thing is I reccomend, that you replace the bar-b- que grill as it is not stable to cook on. a gas grill on the deck would be much better.....other than that I will be returning and cabins usa will be my choice.......
Company Response:
Thank you for your review John. We are delighted you had a great stay with us. We appreciate all you feedback. The dust and cobwebs will be addressed, and we can look into the grill. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget we offer our return guests a discount.

28 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I loved Simply Irresistible!!!! It was our kids first time staying in a cabin; and the family's first time in Tennessee. The location was just right- appeared secluded, but was close to EVERYTHING! The amenities were awesome! We did find a sock from a previous guest but other than that, everything was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that your first experience was in a cabin was great. We apologize that you found a previous guest item in the cabin, and we have addressed that with the cleaner. We hope to hear from you again soon.

29 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have been coming to Pigeon Forge on this same weekend for over 20 years. We have always stayed in cabins and have used several different rental companies. This was our first time with Cabins USA and I was very impressed with their operation. The front desk staff were very friendly and courteous even though they were very busy at the time we arrived. Our cabin was wonderfully located very close to the main shopping in town. The cabin was surprisingly clean and the beds were oh so comfortable. The previous rental company we have used for about 6 or 7 years had gotten to be unfriendly and the cabins had become increasingly "tired" and not very clean. I am glad we made the change to Cabins USA and as long as our future experiences measure up to this first one, we will be customers for a long time. GOOD JOB YA'LL!!

30 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an excellent stay there for Thanksgiving! We will absolutely be coming back again. There was only 1 thing that needs work and that is the downstairs bathroom, it smells pretty bad. Not sure if it is a plumbing issue or what but I couldn't use it after our 2nd day there. It was masked pretty well the first day or two but the last two days it was really bad. That was the one and only complaint we have, other than that it was perfect and we will definitely be back again! The kids loved it! Great location, back at the end of the road in some mild wooded area but right in the middle of everything so it's close to get everywhere!

31 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our time at the cabin, the only down falls were ,only had 3 pool sticks for tons of people and one was broke , and hot tub was very small only one adult and one child at time or just children... And also left trash out to be picked up and was gotten into by raccoons where wasn't picked up . Besides these we enjoyed . Will be back soon

32 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 11/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at this cabin. It is very convenient to parkway! Even though the cabin was right in town, it was at the end of the street in culdesac, which gave privacy. The first floor of cabin is a little small, however the upstairs game room had plenty of space! The hot tub was wonderful as well. The only negative was stocked with only a few towels. We had to families and called the staff and we were
Able to pick up a few more. There was also a problem with the tv upstairs, however within a couple hours, a maintenance guy was there replacing it! We loved the fireplace downstairs and rooms were spacious. Just for future guests, bring your own salt and pepper. Overall, we loved this location and really enjoyed working with cabinsusa. I hope
If we are offered a deal to extend our stay, they let us know a little sooner so we can take advantage.

33 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:3
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:3
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin. It is beautiful and very clean.The only thing wrong was that the hot tub was in pretty bad shape. Needs some repairs but everything else was great.. I would stay there again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy that enjoyed the cabin Simply Irresistible. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the hot tub. We hope to see you again soon.

35 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 08/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

36 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:4
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
enjoyed our stay some issues with a neighboring cabin but pigeon forge police department handled that quickly .

37 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Other than the fact that the pool table bottom kept falling off every time a ball went in and the fact that we had several light bulbs that needed to be replaced ( there were extras under the sink thank you) and the cleaning crew needs to change the floor cleaner the floors were really sticky ran to walmart and picked up other cleaner and took the 10 minutes to clean the floors real quick it was great. beds were comfortable. had a drain problem and they sent some one right over to fix the drain everything was great. If given an opportunity for a good deal we will be back this summer maybe check out a cabin not right off of the strip. But this one was great with the kids because we had 2 dinning locations wonderworks and titanic in walking distance :)

39 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 03/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great area, close to everything yet had privacy. Everything the family needed to have a great vacation... hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, fully furnished kitchen. The only thing missing was the satellite box in the living room.

40 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was great will definitely be back the beds sleep so good thank for a great time
Tina and Ritchie Gee

41 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 12/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin. Right off the Parkway- perfect location for us

42 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

43 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were so happy with our cabin "Simply Irresistable". The location, size of the cabin, arrangement of everything and cleanliness are so important. And, we loved and used the fireplace alot - the warmth was wonderful!! It was so comfortable and cozy, and, our grandchildren loved the pool table and hot tub. It made for a wonderful vacation and memories to last a lifetime. Thank you for a wonderful experience..

44 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was not clean. The kitchen and living room floors were very dirty and sticky. In the kitchen area it was so sticky we had to mop the best we could with the old sponge mop that was there. The bathroom floors were very dirty but we did not do anything to them. Under the sofa in the living room was very dirty,some of it looked like dog food. When we first got there it smelled like a dog had been in the cabin,so we bought an air freshener and put in the cabin. We did not know pets were allowed in this cabin,we try not to rent pet friendly cabins.This is the worst condition we have seen since we have been renting this cabin. The cable box in the upstairs bedroom would not work so we was unable to watch tv up there. The pool table is still junk and needs to be replaced. You no longer have a view sitting on the deck because the pine trees that were planted. Other than this everything else was ok. It was also nice to have the new flat screen tv in the living room.

45 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our 3rd stay. Love the location and convenience. As always, check in was easy. The only suggestion - extra seating in living area and internet access. Thank you for a wonderful cabin to enjoy! Hope to return next year!

46 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

47 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were all very satisfied with our cabin. It had everything we needed and was very clean and neat. We felt like we were home when we walked thru the door. I will certainly come to Cabins USA in the future. Thanks!!

48 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I HAVE STAYED WITH USA CABINS FOR YEARS AND MY BIGEST THING WAS BEING CLEAN, THIS TIME IT WAS BETTER I COULD NOT GIVE IT A FIVE BECAUSE THE BATH UPSTAIRS WAS NOT CLEAN IT HAD A VERY BLACK RING AROUND IT AND JUST TAKES A LITTLE CLEANER OR BLEACH WITH A BRUSH TO KEEP IT CLEAN.WE DID NOT USE IT.

49 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

50 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the only problem was the tv in the downstairs bedroom didnt work someone also wrote that a while back in the cabin guest book and the bottom of the pool table is comming apart need to check it other than that it was a nice stat thanks the Beavin:s

51 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay in the cabin. We needed potholders, dishcloths for kitchen. Next time we will know more of what to expect but thought it was a nice cabin.

52 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin located right off the main strip but quiet enough to think you are in the country. So, quick trips to the attractions were easy and lazy days at the cabin enjoyable. Very clean, definitely a home away from home.

53 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was adorable, not too big , but not too small either.
I really appreciated the comfortable bedding, and the cleanliness of the cabin.
Hot tub could be a little bigger but it was sufficient. The location was not my cup of tea, but
it sure was convenient, and for somebody who want's to stay close to the strip this location would be the best one there is. I think the price was extremely reasonable. I will book a cabin with you guys again , hopefully in the near future. A couple of tips, a directory for supermarkets with direction would be awesome, and it would be so much better of the fridge door would be moved to open from the other site.

54 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
LOVED IT!!!!!! We will be back!

55 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
super stay!!!!!!

56 of 56Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
very happy withg everything. will be staying again in april thanks.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum

















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.