Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Search IconSearch Icon


Fleur De Lis

4 Bedroom Cabin
3 Baths / Sleeps 12
Fleur De Lis Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property Photo4 bedroom cabin with fireplace4 Bedroom Cabin with a Large Dining Table Cabin with luxurious Granite Counter TopsCabin with a Master King Suite & Indoor JacuzziPigeon Forge Cabin with Spacious Indoor JacuzziLuxurious Large Cabin with a Walk-in ShowerLuxuriously Decorated and Furnished 4 Bedroom Pigeon Forge Cabin with Scenic Views4 Bedroom Cabin with 4 Luxurious King BedsPigeon Forge Cabin Rental for 12 with 4 BedroomsCabin with pool table and resort swimming poolCabin with stand up arcade gameHidden Springs 4 Bedroom Cabin RentalSmoky Mountain Cabin with Scenic Views & Hot TubPigeon Forge Cabin with Access to an Indoor Pool

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Hidden Springs, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 4 King Beds
  • Indoor Resort Pool
  • 2 Sleeper Sofas
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dish Network
  • Hot Tub
  • BBQ Grill
  • Pool Table
  • Video arcade game
  • 5 min to Dollywood
  • Non-Smoking
"Fleur De Lis", a resort cabin rental near Dollywood and Gatlinburg , provides visitors with indoors resort swimming pool access, WiFi Internet, and other great features that will make your stay in the Smokies luxurious, comfortable, and memorable.

This Smoky Mountains cabin rental places you and your guests in an elegant 4-bedroom cabin getaway that's great for families, reunions or any group looking for accommodations for up to 12 guests. Each of this cabin's 4-bedrooms is furnished with king-sized beds and 32-inch televisions – one of the bedrooms even has a two person jacuzzi tub! The main level's living area offers a gas log fireplace, 55-inch television and sofa sleeper. The game room's living area offers guest an additional 55-inch flat screen television with large selection of games and DVDs as well as a standing arcade video game and pool table. The cabin’s open floor plan lets you continue enjoying the family while preparing meals in the well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar and large dining area. Plan a family night with dinner hot off the outdoors charcoal grill. Relax year-round in the hot tub on the covered deck! Take advantage of the cabins wireless Internet for additional family entertainment.

"Fleur De Lis" is more than just a resort cabin rental near Dollywood, its comfort and family fun wrapped into a vacation experience that'll long be remembered.
Come discover the Smoky Mountains in affordable style.

Book this special cabin near Gatlinburg online with Cabins USA Gatlinburg and you SAVE with an immediate Online Cabin Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Fleur De Lis4 bedroom cabin with fireplace - Fleur De Lis4 Bedroom Cabin with a Large Dining Table - Fleur De LisCabin with luxurious Granite Counter Tops - Fleur De LisCabin with a Master King Suite & Indoor Jacuzzi - Fleur De LisPigeon Forge Cabin with Spacious Indoor Jacuzzi - Fleur De LisLuxurious Large Cabin with a Walk-in Shower - Fleur De LisLuxuriously Decorated and Furnished 4 Bedroom - Fleur De LisPigeon Forge Cabin with Scenic Views - Fleur De Lis4 Bedroom Cabin with 4 Luxurious King Beds - Fleur De LisPigeon Forge Cabin Rental for 12 with 4 Bedrooms - Fleur De LisCabin with pool table and resort swimming pool - Fleur De LisCabin with stand up arcade game - Fleur De LisHidden Springs 4 Bedroom Cabin Rental - Fleur De LisSmoky Mountain Cabin with Scenic Views & Hot Tub - Fleur De LisPigeon Forge Cabin with Access to an Indoor Pool - Fleur De Lis

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Though we only stayed 1 night, we were extremely satisfied with the house and the staff. The house.was clean and neat and beautiful. Would definitely recommend it.!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and your recommendations! One of the highest compliments we can receive is when our guests recommend our cabins to their family and friends. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

2 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful setting and accommodations - children loved the family game area. Loved the king sized beds and tv's in every bedroom. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Fleur De Lis! Our owners work hard to make sure that each of our guests arrive to a beautiful cabin that is comfortably decorated! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

3 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 07/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We did have trouble getting on wi-fi at times. A staff person came out and got us online but it was not always a good connection. I noticed a previous lodger had mentioned a similar problem. Otherwise, we had a good time and enjoyed staying at the cabin.

4 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was perfect! Very nice and bright. Great views!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Fleur De Lis. We hope that you will decide to use us again in the future for your Smoky Mountain Lodgings.

5 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time ..... Was a very nice place

6 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed her for 3 Nights and had the best time ever, This is our first time stay with Cabins USA, I have been a long time visitor and used another company for many many years but I do believe we have found a new company :) The cabin is absolutely gorgeous, very comfortable. The beds are VERY COMFORTABLE!! Everything was very clean and love "makeup" towels in each bathroom! I have also posted a review and pictures on Trip Advisor. Only thing that needs improvement is a strong router for the wifi, and a new can opener, the electric one does not work and the manuel didn't either. The kitchen is very well stocked that included an ice tea maker and 2 crockpots :) there was even a waffle maker.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us at Fleur De LIs. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had during your stay with us. Please always feel free to call our office with any questions or issues with the cabin. We would be more than happy to replace any items that may not be working during your stay with us. We look forward to hearing from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain getaway. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

8 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

9 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and clean. The only issue with the cabin was the sofa sleeper downstairs. The mattress was paper thin and therefore the sleeper portion was useless. The road getting to the cabin has a lot of blind curves but the cabin itself was very nice.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at Fleur De Lis. We have had the sleeper sofa inspected by our maintenance staff. The sofa sleeper has a normal sized mattress for a sleeper sofa and is in good condition. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

11 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 05/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

12 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful family vacay! Thank you Cabins USA for giving us a beautiful cabin to build new family memories in! This was our third trip to Pigeon Forge & we have stayed with Cabins USA each time. We love you guys!

13 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

14 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much. There were some minor complaints but nothing that would keep us from coming back.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we apologize for the minor complaints. We look forward to hearing form you again soon to get your next Smoky Mountain getaway booked.

15 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Winter weather caused a couple of glitches in our stay but we still had a great time. Our original cabin booking was on a steep road that was iced over so we had to go back to the office. The staff was prompt and courteous with assigning us to this cabin. My group had also hoped to use the hot tub but it wasn't filled up/cleaned. Nonetheless, I am likely to utilize this cabin again if I have a group trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review Rhonda. We are delighted that even with the weather we were able to provide you with a wonderful stay. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered, and we hope to hear from you again soon.

16 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
When we arrived at the cabin in the late evening with 9 tired ladies we were excited to hit the hot tub. However, there was no water in it and it was completely drained. Then, we could not get the WIFI to work - wrong information on the brochure we were given plus someone who had stayed before us had sabotaged the system, took some of the remotes and pulled the plugs out of the back of the TVs. We were able to get WIFI to work after two very nice gentlemen came to fill up the hottub and reset the system.

Thank you so much for the returned phone call from the Manager who gave us a free night return stay! Great customer service and a big thank you for compensating a 10+ year client! We will definitely be using it.

Suggestion: Would be when cleaning service cleans - they check behing the nightstands for (phone chargers) I left mine and had to call back and they went back and found it! - Make sure the TV remotes for each TV is placed near the TV and make sure TVs are working properly. The wrong remote won't work on every TV. Perhaps it would be a great thing to put directions on how to program the remotes too! We spent over an hour trying to get the TVs to work.

Also, all the plates, bowls and silverware were nasty and put in the cabinets. The washing detergent is watered down. I brought my own - DAWN and washed them all and then placed them in the dishwasher. So, perhaps the dishwasher isn't doing it's job in this cabin. Don't remember having this problem last year. So, its worth checking out.

I hope this honest review is appreciated. I am not a picky person, but dirty dishes, no water in the hot tub and no WIFI, and TVs not working is not what I expected for our women's get away to relax weekend.
We stayed in this cabin last year and love it! I have used Cabins USA for a very long time and will continue to use your company.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for your suggestions. They are greatly appreciated. We apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter and I am glad that our maintenance staff was able to assist you in a timely manner. We enjoy making our guests happy, and it is our pleasure to offer you anything we can in return for great customer satisfaction. We will be looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

17 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, really enjoyed the overall experience to make it a great weekend! Will definitely use CABINS USA in the future!

18 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was awesome! The cabin was very clean and spacious, and exactly as it appeared on the website. I went there to celebrate my 30th Birthday and with friends, and we all can't wait to make reservations to come back and stay in the "Exact" same cabin(Fleur De Lis)!

19 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 12/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful family retreat at the cabin. A beautiful location and fun home to stay. Only improvement: the pull out beds are worn out and need upgraded. The kitchen and bedrooms were great. We were thankful for TV's in the bedrooms to find "personal time" The Hot tub was excellent and the living rooms and pool table areas were perfect for our time with family.

20 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 12/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Excellent cabin we enjoyed our stay very much. Would recommend highly. Perfect location

21 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin. Has a very homey feeling. Very clean. Enjoyed all the cooking utensils provided. Will definitely use this cabin again.

22 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice- enjoyed our stay immensely. Not too far from the Parkway. The area was very nice and quiet and roads were good. I would suggest that you have a broom available for guests use- we had small children with us and after meals it would have been nice to be able to sweep the floor -it was quite messy by the time we left after 6 days. Also, had a little trouble with the hot tub not heating up enough and the WIFI did not work.

One other note- your staff needs to be a little better equipped to answer questions about the rental- I inquired about parking and she stated she did not know, she told me the pool would be closed due to the season, which was wrong and when I questioned her she put me on hold to find out for sure. Parking is pretty important when you have people coming from different areas and have multiple cars- we had enough parking-but due to her answers I was expecting we would not and she did not have any suggestions for me other than parking at your office building and car pooling.

I would stay at this property again as none of the above would prevent me from doing so-but, I am thinking any suggestions would be helpful to you for future bookings.













23 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
What an experience. This was a "stay-cation" for my family and my sister's family. I live close by, however, they were visiting from TX. This property was great. The location was easy to get to and close to EVERYTHING. The weather was the only thing that was not on our side (it rained most of the days) however, the pool table and the hot tub kept us all occuppied. We also loved the large table in the kithen. It gave is the opportunity to have our family meals together and also gave a great site for board games. This place was exactly what we were looking for. Also it was more than the property... your staff was amazing. Our checkin was great and smooth. They answered LOTS of questions that I had and also had great suggestions. Thank you for making our trip a GREAT one.

24 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our wonderful stay at this beautiful cabin. Everyone on the staff was so helpful and nice. The views were amazing. Our children also loved the indoor pool. Thank you for a great vacation. I would recommend this cabin or any of these cabins to anyone!!

25 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:2
Check In:8
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time although on our first day there we noticed the floors were very dirt and was turning all or socks and feet black. My wife was irritated because there were other persons hairs on the sheets in our bed, so we had used our own that we brought . We also had a bathroom door on the lower level that was falling off the hinges. But worst of all our WIFI wasn't working and I know that sounds funny but we had brought out Lap top and other items that required it. I called the front desk the next day and they took care of bathroom door. They also sent someone for the WIFI but it didn't get fixed. I spoke with a manager named Molly and she said they would attempt to get hold of the owners but regardless it would get taken care of the next day. We continued with our vacation for the next few days and we never heard back from Molly or anyone else so we never had WIFI in our cabin for the trip. So over all the cabin and our trip was great except for the cleanliness of the cabin and our WIFI issue.
Company Response:
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay with us in Fleur De Lis. We would like to apologize for the issues that you had with the cleanliness of the cabin and with the WiFi. These issues have been handed to our management team to troubleshoot and ensure that it does not happen again. I do apologize that you did not hear back from our office regarding the wifi. A member of our management team will be contacting you shortly to discuss this issue. We do hope that you will give us a chance on a future stay. Thank you again for your business.

27 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 03/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The only thing we did not like about our stay was that the Cabin was not clean upon entry. We stripped all the beds and washed the covers because the covers was nasty and had bugs, looks like dog hair, and stains on them. This was very unsatisfactory but other than that we had a awesome time.

28 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 12/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 04/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, large & roomy for our family. Loved the dining table, enough chairs for us all to eat together. There were plenty of cooking utensils & table ware.
We could not connect to the internet, tried several times & just gave up. That's not really a big deal, but might be important to some people.
This isn"t a Cabin's USA problem, rather a resort problem, but in the eve, the sewer gas smell was horrible. We couldn't be outside to enjoy the deck or hot tub.
You might want to invest in a new cleaning company. The cabin is in dire need of a thorough cleaning. The bathrooms were the only rooms that were clean.

30 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 03/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The one complaint we had would be the internet access. Way too slow. Reminded us of dial up.

31 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 01/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum
















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2015, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.