Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Search IconSearch Icon


Absolutely Viewtiful

3 Bedroom Cabin
3 Baths / Sleeps 8
Absolutely Viewtiful Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCabin in the Smoky MountainsCabin with Open Floor PlanLiving Room with ViewsFully Furnished Stainless Steel KitchenLarge Dining Room Table in CabinCabin with Master SuiteKing Sized Bedroom in CabinKing Bedroom with ViewsHis and Her Bathroom Sinks in CabinCabin with Walk in ShowerKing Sized BathroomCabin with upstairs Seating AreaBar in Game RoomCabin with Pool TableCabin with Secondary Living AreaLoft with ViewsCabin with Media RoomDeck with Mountain ViewsScenic Views from the DeckViews from Cabin

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Near Dollywood, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 3 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Theater Room
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
This upscale 5-Star view cabin in Pigeon Forge provides a cabin that any guest wanting the best Smoky Mountain views, the most luxurious furnishings, and the best location must experience! This highly affordable, luxurious Pigeon Forge cabin offers the WOW-factor both indoors and outdoors.

This cabin with a mountain view boasts fantastic glimpses of the Smoky Mountain from each of its elegantly furnished 3 king-size bedrooms with personal television. The spacious living room, with gas log stone fireplace, gigantic picture windows, lavish decorations, and comfortable leather seating, creates the perfect space for parties and entertainment with Smoky Mountains as your backdrop. This Pigeon Forge cabin's roomy kitchen boasts a breakfast bar for brunches and plenty of space in the cabinets and refrigerator to store all the food needed for snacks, family dinners, holiday meals and more.

Entertainment continues indoors in the theater room, where the whole family can watch movies on the big screen with theater-quality sound. Later on, the family can enjoy endless game room fun with a few rounds of pool or try their hands at scoring big on one of 124 games on the standing arcade game.

This 5-star view cabin in Pigeon Forge boasts plenty of space to entertain outdoors. The two-level deck's several rocking chairs offer the ideal spot to take in Smoky Mountain sunsets from you cabin with mountain view. Soak in the warm, relaxing waters of the large hot-tub. Cook delicious steaks on the gas grill for a family cookout in the mountain air.

Though a cabin with a mountain view, "Absolutely Viewtiful"'s convenient location places guests close to Pigeon Forge attractions, restaurants, and shopping with easy access to Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park as well, making this 5-star view cabin in Pigeon Forge the best of both worlds!

Start planning the Smoky Mountain vacation of your dreams today. Book this 5-Star view cabin in Pigeon Forge ONLINE and get immediate SAVINGS!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Absolutely ViewtifulCabin in the Smoky Mountains - Absolutely ViewtifulCabin with Open Floor Plan - Absolutely ViewtifulLiving Room with Views - Absolutely ViewtifulFully Furnished Stainless Steel Kitchen - Absolutely ViewtifulLarge Dining Room Table in Cabin - Absolutely ViewtifulCabin with Master Suite - Absolutely ViewtifulKing Sized Bedroom in Cabin - Absolutely ViewtifulKing Bedroom with Views - Absolutely ViewtifulHis and Her Bathroom Sinks in Cabin - Absolutely ViewtifulCabin with Walk in Shower - Absolutely ViewtifulKing Sized Bathroom - Absolutely ViewtifulCabin with upstairs Seating Area - Absolutely ViewtifulBar in Game Room - Absolutely ViewtifulCabin with Pool Table - Absolutely ViewtifulCabin with Secondary Living Area - Absolutely ViewtifulLoft with Views - Absolutely ViewtifulCabin with Media Room - Absolutely ViewtifulDeck with Mountain Views - Absolutely ViewtifulScenic Views from the Deck - Absolutely ViewtifulViews from Cabin - Absolutely Viewtiful

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin! The cabin is well used, which is to say the furniture could use updating, however, being well used means many people enjoy it and the value can't be beat. If you're looking for a cabin with an awesome view, this is it. If you're looking for a cabin where you walk the street, this is NOT it. This cabin is on a cul-de-sac so there is really no where to walk. We had two issues while here, one the gas grill was out of propane and the staff brought a full tank the very same day. There was a water leak from the second floor and when the staff was notified they were out within a couple hours and were appreciative of us informing them. The kids loved the pool table and video game, as did I, it brought back memories for me. It was just a wonderful place and we will definately keep it in mind for the future. Thanks Cabins USA and than you to the owners of this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Absolutely Viewtiful and I am happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the cabin! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

2 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 05/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our second time renting from Cabins USA. Absolutely Viewtiful cabin is fantastic. The view is beautiful, the cabin is spacious and we all had fun playing pool and watching movies in the theater room. It's small and only seats 4 but we made it work by using pillows on the floor and bringing in bar stools. A note to future renters. If the remote doesn't work the controls are in the downstairs bedroom closet. We discovered that when awesome service guy came out to replace the heating element in the kitchen stove. I regret I didn't get his name for a shout out but he saved the day so food didn't go to waste. Roads to the cabin are good with a slightly steep drive to the cabin itself. Also recommend a small grocery store a block on the main road where you turn off to drive to cabin. Wished we'd known how good the store is before we drove so far to Walmart.

3 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This place was awesome! We really enjoyed staying here and would definitely come back again !

4 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our fourth year using Cabins USA, this is our favorite cabin by far! The view is outstanding, the location is great. The cabin is well equipped with kitchen items. I have never had a problem with check-in or out, the staff is always friendly, we will continue to use the company when we return!

5 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 01/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is absolutely beautiful, inside and out! The drive from the main road is great compared to the trek to other cabins. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Kitchen had enough pots, pans, cups, bowls, utensils, and spatulas. All beds are comfortable and spacious! All sofas are comfortable. The view from the back deck is unbelievable! There is a wall for privacy on the lower deck where the hot tub is - which is very nice. Theatre room is amazing - after vacationing in the cabin, my fiance wants one in our house now! The room has two love seats with a console to hold drinks and snacks. And, although there is no Wi-Fi, we rented movies from the Red Box and were able to watch movies and cable in the theatre room! There were only a couple of things that caught us off-guard that we would advise others to pack: bring your own hangers for coats and/or nice outfits, bring coffee filters if using the coffee maker, bring your own wine bottle opener, and bring your own laundry soap just to name a few. The only other negative about the cabin was the lock on the door. Upon checking in at the office, they give you a welcome packet with information regarding things like security cameras and if you cannot get in to your cabin. The office provides you with different ways to hold the door knob to make the keyless entry work. We were able to get it to work on the first attempt after the second night we were there - just have to get used to it and hold your mouth just right! Overall, this place is DEFINITELY worth your money, time, and vacation! The pictures online are true to view! We don't normally leave reviews but we wanted to make sure we did this time being that we are so satisfied with our stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your time at Absolutely Viewtiful. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. We do only provide a starter kit for each cabin of soap, dish washing detergent, toilet paper, trash bags, and paper towels. If you run out of these items we have provided, or need any other items not provided in the starter kit you would need to bring it with you. Again, we greatly appreciate your review, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget to call us about our return guest discount.

6 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 12/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Sound Room the remote had been changed so much you were not able to use it. Cleaning supplies such as broom, dust pan for cleaning floors not available. Would we use it again you bet,the views were spectacular. I would use again and recommend to others.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review on your stay with us at Absolutely Viewtiful. We are delighted that you had a good stay with us. We appreciate all your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We are very thankful for your business with us and all your recommendations. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

7 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time using Cabins USA, we have used a few other cabin companies, but we will be back with Cabins USA for future vacations.
LOVED LOVED this cabin. The view was breathtaking!! It has several things to offer from the theater room to hot tub to pool table & my husband and children loved the arcade too!
Staff was friendly and cabin was nice and clean. Loved the fact that it was 3 stories we were all cozy but yet had our own space at the same time!
Thanks for the wonderful memories!!

8 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a great place to stay. The view was awesome. The cabin was beautiful, clean, beds very comfortable, everything was great. We would highly recommend it to anyone. It was comfortable, cozy, and relaxing. The hot tub was an added plus. No complaints from us. If we ever come back to Tenneessee, we would certainly stay at Cabins USA and I have already passed the word around. Thanks for making our vacation extra special. Deb Stacey and family

9 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin! It was absolutely awesome from the view to the staff at check In. Definetly worth money. Private and view was amazing. We loved having the family all together and playing pool, watching movie in theatre room and hot tub . Cooking on grill and everyone enjoying meal together at large dining room table has left my family a memory that we will cherish forever. Thanks usa cabins!

10 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The kitchen could use frying pans. There was one small one. No oven mit. The staircase bottom needs dusting. This was only visable at night with lamp on so I'm sure the cleaning staff simply doesn't realize it is needed. Everything was as advertised. No surprises other than the vast beauty you see out the windows every morning. It is very quiet and the view really is beautiful. A great choice for a wonderful trip. Thank you so much!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Brenda. We are glad that you had a wonderful time with us at Absolutely Viewtiful. We will have the issues addressed immediately with our cabin inspector. We hope that we will see you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

11 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great! It was clean and I had read the grill didn't work but it worked fine for us other then the automate lighter button didn't work and we just manually lighted it. View was wonderful. A few things that would have been nice would be a swing on back deck and the jets in the hot tub are not powerful and not very many our last hot tube spoiled us. But over all it was a great stay. We had trouble with the door lock and cabins usa staff was very nice and helpful.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed Absolutely Viewtiful. We appreciate all your feedback and we apologize if you were inconvenienced by the keypad on the door. We hope that we will be hearing from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain vacation.

12 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was my first time visiting Pigeon Forge and Absolutely Viewtiful did not disappoint! I was with friends who had visited before and they loved the cabin as well. View was excellent. The home is well furnished, everything you need for a vacation. The couches were good to lounge around on and the beds were so very comfortable. We didn't get a chance to try the theater room out, but it seemed to be very well put together. Three guys on the trip absolutely loved the arcade games downstairs. The pool table was nice, but as mentioned in other reviews, the sides are dead and there was no chalk for the pool sticks. This isn't an issue, but the huge windows in the main living room were dirty with some type of residue, not that this ruined our stay, we didn't really mind one way or another, but others might be put off by it. Bottom line, if you're visiting Pigeon Forge and need a 3 bedroom cabin with comfort to spare, then you'll want to check this one out.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review on your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and are delighted you had such a wonderful time with us. We apologize for the minor issues you did report, and are having them addressed immediately. We hope that we will hear from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain Vacation.

13 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Well we stayed at this cabin because our other cabin ran out of water. My grandkids loved the theater room but we didn't like all the wasps. We killed 30+ wasps when we came into the cabin and Cabins USA sent a orkin man the next day. This cabin was very fancy where we prefer the more rustic. We were very thankful Cabins USA got us another cabin to finish our vacation. We didn't get to use the patio or hot tub because there was to many wasp and we were afraid of getting stung. We appreciated the alarm with all the glass patio doors and it being so dark and not knowing what was around us. If you like lots of room and a fancy cabin and fancy showers for two you will love this cabin

14 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absoultely LOVED staying at the cabin. The staff is super nice and it was a very easy check-in/out process. The only complaint I have is that we called and asked if the grill was gas or charcoal and they told us gas, which was correct. The problem was that other people had used charcoal in the grill and therefore it would no longer turn on as a gas grill. It was also very dirty and we opted out of using it at all which was slightly disappointing because we had brought ribeyes to grill for dinner one night. They also advertised a foosball table and there wasn't one. Other than those 2 things, we were very pleased with the Cabin and the company. We will use them many more times!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review Crystal. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and plan to continue staying with us that in the future. I apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter while staying with us. Our cabins our privately owned; therefore, our amenities are subject to be taken out of the cabin or added. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you again soon for you next Smoky Mountain Vacation.

15 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was my first vacation with my children and grand babies. The cabin was awesome. It snowed while we were there and the view was amazing!!!! The cabin is in a perfect location.

16 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! Far beyond our expectation in terms of view! However we were not able to get the dvd projection system fixed although we have asked for it. Anyway it was a wonderful place to stay.

17 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 09/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Needs a sign on the front of the cabin. Luckily there was a maintnance man there that told us what the name was. Shower on main floor the head not good pressure.

18 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only problems were the middle floor bed creaks badly and the middle floor bathtub creaked. The sleeper sofa mattress is in bad shape and all bed pillows were very flat. Fortunately, we brought extra bed pillows from home. We had air conditioning problems twice (the upper floor air conditioner had issues with freezing up). There was a small leak close to the bar on the bottom floor, but we don't know where the small leak was originating from. The positives were the spaciousness of the cabin, cleanliness, beautiful location, well appointed kitchen amenities and close proximity to attractions. We had a wonderful and memorable vacation. Cabin's U.S.A. staff is gracious, responsive and caring Thank you, we hope to stay with you again soon!

19 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 03/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

20 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 04/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin and the view were awesome. Only issues we had were that we had a smoke alarm that had a bad battery and kept beeping every few minutes. We called to have someone come out with a new battery but no one ever came out. I had to disconnect the alarm to get it to stop. We also had some scorpions that popped up in the basement, they were small and we only found three. Also, the floors in the cabin were not the cleanest. It could have been cleaned a bit better. Other than those few little issues the cabin truly was amazing and was well worth what we paid for it. We had a great time there.

21 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only issues we had was that the Direct TV in the living room did not work and their were no directions on how to use it. Wish there was WIFI...

22 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 04/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin and its location. The view was everything that we had hoped for and the cabin was beautiful. Checking in and out was a breeze. Fortunately we read all of the reviews before we came so we knew ahead of time that even though the cabin was beautiful, it needed some tender loving care. For example, we were warned about the dead ladybugs on the window panes, in the sliding door jams, and on the carpet in the lower floor. I'm not sure why the cleaning staff hasn't taken care of that yet...if we would have had a vacuum, we would have done it for you. The furniture downstairs is in need of repair and the carpet downstairs has stains on it. The pool table was fun but the sides are "dead" and the pool sticks were in bad shape. But like I said, we knew all of this ahead of time so we just rolled with it. We are very laid back so these little items didn't ruin our vacation. We would definitely go back to this unit because the cabin was beautiful, the location was convenient, the drive up to our cabin was not scary, and the view was spectacular...we'll just make sure we bring our own vacuum cleaner with us next time.

23 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 03/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is two years in a row that we have got a cabin that we could not cook because of no pans. It took a day to get them.

24 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin!! We had a wonderful time there. The biggest problem we had was figuring out how to spend our time. :) CabinsUSA has always done right by us. We have used them 3 years in a row. They even still had a precious bible that was left there a year ago. Thanks so much!!!!

25 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 02/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This is an awesome cabin. The TV in the living room could be much larger.
The Cabin need the name of it on the outside.
We had a bit of problems trying to find it in the dark and not having a name on it did not help.
The lady bug was a bit much.
I definitely would stay here again.

26 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 01/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was perfect except we had problems with the hot tub circuit breaker kept shutting off. It took two days before it was fixed. Also the DVD in the video room was broke. The view was great and the cabin was beautiful.

27 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/14/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved this cabin!!! The view is awesome!!! We would definitely go back!!!! We had a few minor issues of concern, including the hot tub. One day water was too hot and the next too cold. The bathroom shower on the lower level was leaking and had to be mopped up. We did not have wine glasses in the kitchen and these are all very minor issues, but if corrected would make the cabin "The Perfect Cabin"!!!

28 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 09/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved this cabin. This was our third time renting from CabinsUSA and each time it has been better than the last. This cabin's view is breathtaking. We stayed there right when the leaves were beginning to change colors in fall and it was truly beautiful. The cabin is a lot bigger on the inside than what it looks like from the outside. This cabin is about a 15 min drive from the parkway in Pigeon Forge. It is pretty secluded. I believe in the subdivision there were 5 cabins total. There is one cabin in the foreground off to the right of your view. It is very easy to look past it when you can see the Smokey Mountains in the background. We were very pleased with the size of the rooms. There were three bedrooms. The one on the top floor was the largest but the other two were, by no means, small. The bathrooms were very spacious with dual vanities. The game room was nice on the rainy days and is fun for all ages. The media room was nice, but very small. It had two theater style couches that could hold four people total, but the size of the room, limits the view from one of the couches. It had a very nice projector on a large canvas screen. We could not get the BluRay player to work through the media system, but there was plenty of other things to do at the cabin, so it wasn't a huge loss. The kitchen was massive and came pretty well stocked with pots and pans ready to cook your favorite meals. It has a dishwasher which made it cleaning dishes a breeze. The cabin actually had city water too. Most cabins have well water with very low pressure, but not this one. It had so much water pressure, that on the top floor bathroom, it actually has two shower heads in it and is big enough for two or more people at once. The cabin does have two electric fireplaces. They look nice but don't count on them putting off a lot of heat. The hot tub outside could easily fit 6 people. We had 4 adults in it, and there was plenty of room for more. Overall, I would say this is the best cabin that we have stayed at in the Smokey Mountains. We are already planning another stay here for Christmas some year. The price is a little more than some, but is worth every penny.

29 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:2
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have stayed with Cabins USA at several different times. On this visit cabin was not ready until 3:00 p.m. which was check in time because it was being cleaned or new furniture being moved in, but the cabin was nasty. I had to buy cleaning supplies and clean areas in cabin to feel comfortable. I was disappointed this trip.

30 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 05/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I really enjoyed the cabin, we enjoyed the media and game room. It was in a great location and we would stay there again.

32 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 04/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
it was a great cabin.. a little more expensive than i would have liked,,,but i guess you get what you pay for...the nightly rate was ok it was all the other added charges...but i'm sure they are nessary so that wouldnt stop me from using and or recommending your cabin to others
thanks

33 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay in this cabin. When we first got there our water didn't work but a tech arrived within an hour to fix the problem. Beautiful cabin with beautiful view. The only two things I would suggest changing is different seating arrangements in the media room. One set of recliners are not facing the screen which makes it difficult to relax and watch tv. The second being the couches on the main floor. They were both very worn and not very appealing.

34 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We came here for our wedding and honeymoon. The cabin was in the perfect place for both. Downsides, couches in living room need to be replaced. They are in horrible condition and I was a bit embarrassed when our family came over. Also some other house keeping things that need to be fixed include: dishwasher holding water in bottom. Bad smell. :(, Fireplace on lower level never worked, light over washer/dryer was out and the door to the main deck the handle was about to fall off. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this cabin. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The views are amazing and its so quiet there. Would also suggest a bigger tv in the living room when they replace the couches. Can't say enough about the couches. This is a beautiful cabin, but walking in to the cabin and seeing them was a real dissappointment.

35 of 35Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful, great view. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to come back.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum
















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2015, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.