Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Fishin Hole

4 Bedroom Cabin
4 Baths / Sleeps 12
Decorated for Christmas Icon
Fishin Hole Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property Photo4 Bedroom Cabin in Cabins at the Crossing Resort4 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious King SuiteLuxurious King Bedroom with FireplaceLuxurious 4 Bedroom Cabin with 2 King Beds4 Bedroom Cabin Located Near the ParkwayLuxurious 4 Bedroom Cabin with 2 Queen BedsLuxurious Spacious Bathroom in a 4 Bedroom CabinCabin's Master Suite with an Open Floor PlanSmoky Mountain 4 Bedroom Cabin with 3 Levels4 Bedroom Cabin that is Fully Furnished Smoky Mountain Cabin with Dining Room & KitchenCabins at the Crossing 4 Bedroom Cabin RentalSmoky Mountain Cabin for 12 with a Game Room4 Bedroom Cabin's Game Room with Pool Table4 bedroom cabin with resort pool and patio4 bedroom cabin with playground 4 bedroom cabin with pool and playground4 bedroom cabin overlooking a pondCabins at the Crossing Sevierville Cabin resortLuxurious Cabin near the Parkway with a Hot TubSmoky Mountain 4 Bedroom Cabin Rental 4 Bedroom Cabins at the Crossing Cabin Rental

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths
Cabins at the Crossing, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Christmas Decorated
"Fishin Hole," one of our cabins in Pigeon Forge near Dollywood, boasts a hot tub, swimming pool access, and sleeping room for up to 12 guests. Located in the beautiful Cabins At The Crossing Resort, these cabins near Pigeon Forge provide quick access to countless attractions, shows, and restaurants.

Our cabins in Pigeon Forge near Dollywood not only offer a convenient location, but they also come with comfortable in-cabin amenities as well. Your cabin's 2 master suites each have a king-size bed, in-room jacuzzi, and bath. In addition, the upstairs master suite offers a corner fireplace to use during the winter months. There are 2 queen bedrooms on the lower level of your cabin, each with their own bath. The downstairs game room offers a sofa sleeper, pool table, and Galaga video arcade game for late night fun.

Unlike some Pigeon Forge cabins with pool access, "Fishin' Hole" rests within walking distance of the resort swimming pool, where guests can enjoy fun in the sun as well as free wireless Internet at the pool house. After a swim, head back to your cabin for a festive meal or cookout prepared in the fully-equipped kitchen or on the charcoal grill ready whenever you are.

Our cabins in Pigeon Forge near Dollywood are made for relaxation and they offer locations. Book "Fishin' Hole" or another of our Pigeon Forge cabins with pool access today and receive an immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Fishin Hole4 Bedroom Cabin in Cabins at the Crossing Resort - Fishin Hole4 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious King Suite - Fishin HoleLuxurious King Bedroom with Fireplace - Fishin HoleLuxurious 4 Bedroom Cabin with 2 King Beds - Fishin Hole4 Bedroom Cabin Located Near the Parkway - Fishin HoleLuxurious 4 Bedroom Cabin with 2 Queen Beds - Fishin HoleLuxurious Spacious Bathroom in a 4 Bedroom Cabin - Fishin HoleCabin's Master Suite with an Open Floor Plan - Fishin HoleSmoky Mountain 4 Bedroom Cabin with 3 Levels - Fishin Hole4 Bedroom Cabin that is Fully Furnished - Fishin HoleSmoky Mountain Cabin with Dining Room & Kitchen - Fishin HoleCabins at the Crossing 4 Bedroom Cabin Rental - Fishin HoleSmoky Mountain Cabin for 12 with a Game Room - Fishin Hole4 Bedroom Cabin's Game Room with Pool Table - Fishin Hole4 bedroom cabin with resort pool and patio - Fishin Hole4 bedroom cabin with playground - Fishin Hole4 bedroom cabin with pool and playground - Fishin Hole4 bedroom cabin overlooking a pond - Fishin HoleCabins at the Crossing Sevierville Cabin resort - Fishin HoleLuxurious Cabin near the Parkway with a Hot Tub - Fishin HoleSmoky Mountain 4 Bedroom Cabin Rental - Fishin Hole4 Bedroom Cabins at the Crossing Cabin Rental - Fishin Hole

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
New remodeled. The cabin still had a super strong varnish smell. Had to open doors and windows the whole time to help air the smells out. Was suppose to have been Christmas decorated but wasn't yet, however with everything going on in the area it was understandable. Cabin was amazing and would definitely stay again.

2 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our experience was very satisfactory. Upon arrival we had issues with first assigned cabin and asked the check-in desk to find us another cabin in a different location. Within 15 minutes we had a new cabin that was closer to Parkway and much easier to access. They called us on 2nd day and inquired about our new assignment and was there any problems or complaints. The ladies at the desk were very courteous, efficient, and very helpful. The cabin exceeded our expectations. Our visit was exceptional. Thank you. Janet Kile & guests
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 11/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed it and we definitely will come back again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Fishin Hole! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 10/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

6 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoy our stay will be making this a yearly trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a beautiful place had plenty of cookware and everything you need love the location peace and quiet and relaxing definitely would go back
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words!When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was a great time and a great cabin. The only problem we had was having to wait on the inspector to leave when we arrived at our cabin after being told we were all set at check in to enjoy our cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for your wait. We like to ensure each of our cabins are cleaned and maintained to our high standards, but your comments have been forwarded to ensure this does not happen in the future. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 02/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great visit and we will use cabinusa again !!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Fishin Hole! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family book with cabins USA for the 2015 Thanksgiving holidays we had a excellent experience! The view was just beautiful, the staff was so friendly. I highly recommend cabins USA 2 all who made need a getaway! We definitely will be booking again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 11/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

14 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Fishin hole was a great location to stay in,the room were greatly detailed. The only problems we had was the outdoor trash been wasn't large enough also the jacuzzi button were hard to use.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Fishin Hole! The owners of our cabins work hard to make sure their cabins are beautifully decorated for our guest's enjoyment. I apologize for the problems with the jacuzzi button. Your review has been forwarded on to our maintenance department so we can make sure any issues are corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the location. We were close to everything yet still away from it all in a nice quiet area. The cabin was beautiful just a lil dusty on the fireplace and windowsills. We will definitely go through Cabins Usa on our next visit !
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Fishin Hole! I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Our housekeepers have been made aware and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to make reservations again, make sure that you let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Like the cabin and the location. 2nd time we have stayed in this cabin.
Had to call about air conditioner , had someone out to check and fix in an appropriate time.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent stay in Fishin Hole! I apologize for the issues you had with the air conditioning, but I am happy to hear that we were able to take care of that for you. Our maintenance department is always available to help our guests. Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to make your next reservations. They are always more than happy to help our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Stayed on 05/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
We have stayed with Cabins USA numerous times and this cabin was just average. I would stay in it again if I had a smaller group. The only thing I really disliked was that only one of the outlets in the kitchen operated correctly. The location of the cabin is perfect, we always try to stay in that area. Overall a good weekend and a good experience.

19 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family enjoyed the Fishing Hole. We have stayed with Cabins USA before & have always been satisfied. The beds were comfortable, bathrooms were clean. There were plenty of dishes & cook wear for our family. All in all a good experience. The staff at check in were most pleasant . They also called to check with us & make sure everything was satisfactory. We enjoyed our Family Easter week end retreat. We will choose Cabins USA in the future.

21 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 11/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:7
Check In:4
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful! Could use a few more bowls & pots but everything else was great! Loved the location. The pool table was a big hit!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Cabins USA prides ourselves on keeping our cabins well stocked and maintained. Please always feel free to call our office if you feel the cabin is not stocked with the basic needs for your stay. We will always do our best to bring satisfaction to each and every guest. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

23 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 09/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and we enjoyed the stay. TV's in the none of bedrooms worked well, so don't expect to watch TV at night! They did try to repair them but that was useless. The price was dropped from booking time by all most $100.00 per night. Which I was not able to take advantage of because I was 1 day under the 14 day non refund deadline I could not cancel and rebook at the reduced price and get by deposit back. I did not think that was good business for a returning customer. But it is what it is! So I suggest checking the web site often to see if the price has dropped.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us. Charter has decided to upgrade their cable service to digital; therefore, ever TV would need a box in order to have cable. We have been working with Charter to get this set up in every cabin. Charter has scheduled for the boxes at this cabin to be installed this week. Also, our prices do fluctuate online. The prices may increase or decrease the closer or further the dates are. Unfortunately per our reservation policies our deposit is non-refundable, and you have any time up to before fourteen days of your arrival date to make changes; however, we can not decrease the price of the cabin that you have already reserved if you are paying more than the online price. We do not charge you more when we increase the price after you have booked; therefore, we also cannot decrease the price. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon.

24 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 08/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

25 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our first cabin rental... we would definitely rent it again! Cabins USA (Cabins at the Crossing) was a great location. This cabin was on the outer side of the loop and was very quiet. The cabin, bedding, towels, dishes, bathrooms, and everything was very clean and inspired confidence. A few things (like the pool table) showed use but was serviceable and clean. It took a little bit to figure out the multiple remotes per room, and one or two were missing, but the staff responded quickly to remedy those situations by bringing replacements. There was a missing cable box in the game room, but we used that tv for a Xbox and did not miss it. The 1980's video game shown in the pictures did not work, but we did not miss it either. The hot tub was nice. The AC worked great! And the staff were quick to respond and called to ensure everything was okay multiple times. They were very polite and professional. Overall, the cabin was very nice and we would not hesitate to recommend it to others!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience with us at Fishin Hole. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay, but we are delighted were able to respond to any issues in a timely manner. We appreciate all your recommendations and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

28 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 07/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

29 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 07/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Last year (2012) The Fishing Hole had upgraded and it was great seeing the new look. This year it was back to the old, the bedding was not as good, the air-conditioning did not work the first two days (maintenance was great), lights bulbs in the kitchen were out (one was still working), just an overall, 'I'm tired" feeling with the cabin. But we will be back next year, the four grandboys love that Galaga arcade in the basement. And if the air is not working, I won't wait to call! Sweating all night is not my idea of fun.

30 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 06/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

31 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was a good location and enjoyed this cabin.

32 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely loved our vacation, especially the cabin. Short distance from town, but secluded and quiet. Cabin was clean and beds were really comfortable (we each had our own bedroom!) Loved it, will definitely return in the future :-) ~Wendy

33 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 05/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are repeat renters from CABINS USA and would use them again.

This cabin was great and is located in Cabins at the Crossing. The location is conventient to town. Grounds were neat and well kept. The porche's need to be cleaned and treated but otherwise the cabind was great. Living room furniture was comfortable as were the bedrooms. The only problem I had with this cabin was the lack of sufficient cook ware etc. in the kitchen. Owners need to add cook ware, utensitl, mixing bowls, diner ware etc. There was not enough cookware to cook a meal. Other than that this is a GREAT CABIN. We will rent again.

34 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were really very staisfied with our stay! Cabin was clean and nice. There was a sewage smell at night that got strong at times. But other than that everything was ok

35 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 12/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the first time we've stayed at The Fishin Hole and we loved it! We've had previous Cabin stays through Cabins USA. The Fishin Hole was a great size, we were a party of 9 and we had plenty of room to hang out together, as well as, have private time when we wanted, too. The upstairs would get very, very warm while the lower floors were very, very cold. I phoned the office in the morning and when we came back from Ober Gatlinburg, they had already fixed the heat on the lower floors. We had a fabulous vacation and loved the cabin and the location. Bring some wire hangers, you'll definately those! In previous reviews for the Fishin Hole it mentioned the video game not working but it worked great the entire week we were there. Everyone also enjoyed the pool table and jacuzzi. The cabin is minutes away from putt-putt golf, go cart tracks, Hollywood Wax Museum, the Titanic Exhibit and a Walmart. One small recommendation would be a garbage disposal and screens on the windows for nights when you'd like to keep the windows open.

36 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 12/25/2012
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Fishin' Hole and if we had a group this size again would want to return. We did wish that the unit had internet but it was nice without it also. We were also glad that Cabins USA let us check in on Christmas Day. It made my mom very happy!

37 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 12/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much! The location was perfect and the cabin fit our needs to a tee. I really don't have any complaints, and we would definately rent this cabin again or one in the same location!
Thank you for a very enjoyable vacation!

38 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 12/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have been very satisfied with "The Fishing Hole" for the past two years and plan to make reservations for again next year soon after the first of the year.

39 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 11/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:4
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Nice house, nice floor plan, plenty of bathrooms, very clean. There is a nearby playground for smaller children. Located very close to Tanger outlet mall, Wal-Mart. There were clean sheets on the beds, lots of towels and starter portions of soaps, coffee, papertowels, etc. Keyless entry and no need to return key for check-out, just make a call.

Kitchen did not have garbage disposal. There were not many dishes, cups, flatware and pots and pans; those that were there were not of good quality and did not match. Sofa bed in living room was extremely uncomfortable as a bed. Cabin is quite close to other cabins.

All in all, good value for the price.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay with us in Fishin Hole. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the sofa sleeper not being comfortable. I will let our owner management person know about this, We do appreciate your repeat business and hope to have you back as our valued guest in the near future. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

40 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 10/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The overall rating of the Fishing Hole was excellent especially for the number of rooms and value. The only down fault I had was when looking up the cabin on the internet we picked the cabin based on it having wifi access, but when we arrived at the cabin we found out that it did not have wireless internet and we needed to be able to use the internet during our trip for business reasons. The staff did work with us and we do look forward to staying with Cabins USA again in the near future.

41 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were well please with our stay and hope to see you in November.We are looking at some dates now. Loved the cabin.

42 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 05/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
All the employees with Cabins USA are very friendly and very helpful. I loved the location of the cabin and will definitely be staying with Cabins USA again. We are a returning customer this time.The cabin was very nice and very accomadating. Only thing the carpeting was a little dirty and one of the couch beds really needs replaced. All in all very satisfied. You were very close to town but felt like you were in the mountains far away. Love it.

43 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.