Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Poolside Cabin

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Decorated for Christmas Icon
Poolside Cabin Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCozy Living Room in Two Bedroom CabinFully Furnished Kitchen in CabinPerfect Dining Room Table for Two Bedroom CabinCabin with Spacious Open Floor PlanCabin with King Bedroom suiteJacuzzi in King Bedroom SuiteCabin with Two King SuitesCabin with Two Jacuzzi TubsCabin with Pac Man GameBeautiful Cabin with Spacious DeckSpacious Deck with Hot TubGreat Cabin in Resort Area2 bedroom cabin with resort pool and clubhouseResort clubhouse at Cabins at the CrossingResort Clubhouse and playgroundCabin with resort playgroundCabins at the Crossing Cabin resort with poolCabin with pond and waterwheel

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Cabins at the Crossing, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Non Smoking
  • Christmas Decorated
"Poolside Cabin," located in the beautiful Cabins at the Crossing Sevierville TN Resort, provides vacationers with 2-bedroom cabin rental near Pigeon Forge with swimming pool access. With a great location that's only minutes from action packed Pigeon Forge attractions, Dollywood, and top outlet stores, your fun filled vacation begins at this Smoky Mountains cabin rental.

This 2-bedroom cabin rental near Pigeon Forge features two spacious king suites, which each feature their very own in-room Jacuzzi and television. Family and friends can enjoy the large hot tub on the covered deck throughout the year. Summer months the Cabins at the Crossing Sevierville, TN resort swimming pool is a big draw with its clubhouse and free poolside WiFi Internet access. During the winter months, family members can watch movies by the glow of the cabin's fireplace. There's also a vintage Ms. Pac Man arcade game for a little friendly family competition.

"Poolside Cabin" sleeps up to 4 guests and offers a fully equipped kitchen perfect for snacks to family meals. Love food hot off the grill? Your cabin rental's gas grill is standing by for the cookout in the mountain air. Whether looking for that perfect 2 bedroom cabin rental near Pigeon Forge for easy access to everything or a Smoky Mountains cabin rental nestled in a relaxing setting, "Poolside Cabin" provides a perfect start to your Smokies family getaway.

Book Cabins At The Crossing Sevierville TN's "Poolside Cabin" online and get immediate Online Savings!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Poolside CabinCozy Living Room in Two Bedroom Cabin - Poolside CabinFully Furnished Kitchen in Cabin - Poolside CabinPerfect Dining Room Table for Two Bedroom Cabin - Poolside CabinCabin with Spacious Open Floor Plan - Poolside CabinCabin with King Bedroom suite - Poolside CabinJacuzzi in King Bedroom Suite - Poolside CabinCabin with Two King Suites - Poolside CabinCabin with Two Jacuzzi Tubs - Poolside CabinCabin with Pac Man Game - Poolside CabinBeautiful Cabin with Spacious Deck - Poolside CabinSpacious Deck with Hot Tub - Poolside CabinGreat Cabin in Resort Area - Poolside Cabin2 bedroom cabin with resort pool and clubhouse - Poolside CabinResort clubhouse at Cabins at the Crossing - Poolside CabinResort Clubhouse and playground - Poolside CabinCabin with resort playground - Poolside CabinCabins at the Crossing Cabin resort with pool - Poolside CabinCabin with pond and waterwheel - Poolside Cabin

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.3 / 10

1 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We booked with Cabins USA because a family member recommended them. It was the easiest reservation, from check in to check out, we have ever experienced. I do recommend the online express check in & check out. The Cabin, Poolside, was everything I expected and more. We took my parents, and we were all impressed and pleased with the comfort, location and convenience of the cabin we rented. We had a breaker kick out, we called the cabin services, they sent a maintenance man out immediately......he was very personable & friendly. The cabin services even checked on us the day after check in, to make sure everything was ok and we were satisfied. I plan to use Cabins USA in the future and highly recommend this company.
Thanks Cabin USA for for our stay in Tennessee memorable and enjoyable !
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay at Poolside Cabin! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 07/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
A really cute cabin with a great value. Although this wasn't a deal breaker by any means, there were a few things that needed more maintenance, such as broken tiles in the kitchen and bathroom. Plus the carpet was old and could use a thorough cleaning. Overall, the cabin was a great place. We really enjoyed the arcade game, central location to town. The cabin was walking distance to the pool, playground and pond, which was VERY nice! We had trouble with the wifi and it would've been nice if there was a washer and dryer combo in the cabin. Well worth the price.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Poolside Cabin! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thakn you for letting us know about the broken tiles and carpet. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Our stay was great! We love this location and will definitely be staying in one of these cabins again. The only issue I have is lighting, and it's the same issue with every cabin we have stayed in. My eyesight is not the best, and the bedroom and bathroom lighting is minimal. Couldn't read a book in bed and putting on makeup was definitely a challenge. Next time, I'll be bringing a camping lantern just to ease my eye strain. Overall, the office and maintenance staff are great, and we will be definitely renting from Cabins USA again!!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Poolside Cabin! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Your comments about the lighting in the cabin has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Poolside cabin was a good size cabin for three adults and a baby. The upstairs bedroom had room for a pack n play for our son. We loved the multi game machine and enjoyed competing for high score during rainy times. The jacuzzi tubs were big and we used them every day. The only issues we had were that the cabins name hasn't been changed so I had to check my email while circling the cabin loop to figure out which cabin it was. The beds were a bit hard. Unless you are up at sunrise and don't mind your neighbors seeing you in the jacuzzi, the bedrooms could use some curtains. Overall we enjoyed our stay at Poolside very much.

6 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an awesome time ! It was a great location ! Will come back again for sure.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 10/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was absolutely lovely. Kitchen was very well stocked. The beds need to be updated as they are older and are beginning to show their age. Also, it would be nice to hive wi-fi capabilities at the cabin. My family had a wonderful time and hope to visit again!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Poolside Cabin. This cabin does have internet access. I apologize that you were unable to use that amenity during your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the beds. Your comments have been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about correcting that. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA

8 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 02/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

10 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I loved the ease of finding a cabin on the website. I did not know that the cabin did not have WiFi. If I had known that, I would not have reserved that particular cabin. The paragraph included in the description of the cabin said that WiFi is included at the poolside and I automatically assumed that there would be wife accessible since the cabin was right next to the pool. I did see the poolside connection but a password was required. When I called the office, they could not remember what the password was supposed to be. What?!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. The WIFI access is accessed at that resort at the pool house. The password is provided at the pool house for any guest to use. We add that to the description of the cabin to inform our guest what all the resort has to offer for our guest that stay with us at our cabin, Poolside Cabin. Each of our cabins our individually owned; therefore not every cabin will provide internet access. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please always feel free to call our office and ask any questions regarding any cabins we may have. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

11 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This house did not have a washer and dryer,we could have used one since we were here for a week, We were moved to this house ,after the TV in the first house ( bear footin') did not work, and not sure when it would be repaired. We did enjoy our stay and will be back. Jim Jones
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you experienced with us. We are delighted we were able to accommodate you in a different cabin. Not all of our cabins do have washer and dryers, and I apologize that you were no aware of that before we moved you. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

12 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 09/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only bad thing about our stay was that it wasn't longer. We loved the cabin and the location. We will definitely be back as soon as we can get away!

13 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family had a wonderful stay at the Poolside Cabin! Plenty of room and we loved the porch and the hot tub! Very easy check in and check out process! We will definitely stay again.

14 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My stay wad awesome..they helped me book a cabin at the last minute next to my family who had reservations prior to their visit.

15 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 05/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We totally enjoyed staying in Daydreams cabin. The location was perfect for us going out riding each day. I have to say a BIG THANK YOU TO Jamie for the help on finding us the cabin that would accommodate parking the motorcycles. The first cabin I reserved looked like it had flat parking for the bikes and come to find out, it did not. I called the office and in less then 30 minutes we were back at the office and in our cabin, bikes unloaded and all of us relaxing after the ride in. It was far enough off the main drag and close enough to everything so we didn't have to drive a long to get to where or what we wanted to do. Only down fall, was we wished we would have had a washer and dryer so we could have at least dried out wet clothes after getting caught in the rain. All in all, we all totally enjoyed our stay and next time we come that way for a couple of days, we will stay with Cabins USA again and I will recommend them to everybody.

16 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have already recommended your company to my friends. Booking process was easy I just wish I had known that a call in reservation may have given me another 5% discount. Loved our stay, great location for our trip this time and the value was super. I will most likely book with you again. Thank you!

17 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved everything about Daydreams. The only complaint is the Pac-man video game didn't work and we were really looking forward to playing it.

18 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
In the booking process it would be nice to see floor plans of all cabins its just a personal prefrence to have access to a bathroom without having to go through a bedroom. (Not a major issue though). also we were expecting a washer and dryer it was afterwards we reliazed they were not listed as amenities. (Our fault for not reading close enough). All said though we had a great time and we will be seeing you again soon and we have already reccommended your company to our friends.

Thanks
Rita Collins

19 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 03/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Not a bad place thru the week... got rowdy on Friday night from other people being loud... so I probably won't stay in a resort area again... but the cabin was nice.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back with us in the near future. We look forward to hearing back from you soon. Please remember when making your next reservation that you will receive an extra 5% discount for being a return guest.

20 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 02/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY STAY AT DAYDREAMS. THE CABIN WAS CLEAN, IT WAS VERY COZY AND COMFORTABLE. WE HAD ALL OF THE KITCHEN UTENSILS WE NEEDED. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THERE WAS NO WASHER AND DRYER UNIT. DURING THIS STAY IT WAS ONLY MY HUSBAND AND I, BUT THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN AN EVEN GREATER DISPPOINTMENT IF WE HAD THE KIDS WITH US. HOWEVER THAT WAS MINOR COMPARED TO THE STAY AS A WHOLE. THIS WAS OUR THIRD STAY AND I WILL DEFINITELY CONTINUE TO USE CABINS USA!

21 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 12/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The booking process, Danielle, Rhonda were both very helpful. The location of the cabin was perfect for us and it was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the advertised "game room" which was one of the MAIN reasons we chose that cabin and there is no game room just a broken Ms Pacman game, for the nightly rate you would like to have some other entertainment besides the hot tub. Also the two bbq grills were broken as well as the upstairs bedroom fan. Other than that everything else was great and I was VERY VERY GRATEFUL to Rhonda for getting my cell phone charger & cd we left when we checked out. Overall a great weekend!

23 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 09/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This property was excellent!! There was an issue with the original cabin we had booked and the staff (Danielle) was more than helpful to get us another one for out stay. This was not the first time we have used Cabins USA for out stay in the mountains and I hope it won't be the last.

24 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 05/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3 / 10
Stayed on 04/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We always try to get the cabin, Smoky Mountain Jewel # 2, It was not available for the five days that we needed. We picked the Daydreams cabin. We were VERY disappointed. We have been your customers for years. You my look back in your records and see how many times we have stayed at your cabins. The Daydreams cabin was not clean, when you walk in, you can smell where mice have been in there. We found mice droppings in the upstairs bedroom. The couch and chair was the most uncomfortable seats that we have ever tried to sit on. On the upside, we loved how the lay out was down stairs and the kitchen table was great. We will still use Cabins USA when we need a cabin but we for sure will NOT EVER stay at the Daydreams again. Have a nice day and hope to see you all this Winter.
Company Response:
Thank you choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I would like to take this time to thoroughly apologize for the troubles you had during your stay with us. We have notified each department of these issues and they have now been fixed. As a return customer, we offer an extra discount to any future stay. Please feel free to call us regarding your next stay and we will be more that happy to comply. Thank you for your time and efforts in Cabins USA, LLC. I hope you have a wonderful day.

26 of 26Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/25/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
hot tub not warm enough.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.