Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Hilltop Hideaway

5 Bedroom Cabin
5.5 Baths / Sleeps 15
Hilltop Hideaway Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoPremium Large Cabin Luxuriously FurnishedPremium 5 Bedroom Cabin with Flat Screen TV'sPigeon Forge Cabin with a Large Dining TableSmoky Mountain Cabin with a Furnished KitchenAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoProperty PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoProperty PhotoProperty PhotoProperty PhotoProperty Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths
Rainbow Ridge, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 5 Bedroom
  • 5 Full bath with Jac/Whirlpool tubs
  • 4 Kings Suites
  • 1 bunkbed Full/twin and futon
  • Pool Table
  • 2 Hot tubs
  • Free WI-FI
  • 2 Gas Fireplaces
  • 2 Full refrigerators
  • 2 Sitting areas
  • W/D
  • No Smoking
  • No Pets!
Your Tennessee vacation rental, "Hilltop Hideaway," offers guests a four-story, five bedroom cabin in Tennessee that rests minutes from Dollywood Theme Park and Downtown Pigeon Forge. Visit the scenic Tennessee Smoky Mountains in affordable elegance at this cabin!

"Hilltop Hideaway" provides a luxurious Tennessee vacation rental with sleeping arrangements for up to 15 guests to stay quite comfortably. Additionally, "Hilltop Hideaway" boasts a location that allows for quick access to attractions, restaurants, and outlet shopping throughout the Tennessee Smokies. After a day playing in the Southeast's biggest playground, arrive back at your five-bedroom cabin in Tennessee to enjoy comfortable in-cabin amenities, including free wireless Internet.

Four of the five bedrooms are king suites with jacuzzi tubs. The fifth bedroom houses a bunk bed set and futon for the kids in the group. There are two lavishly furnished living rooms - each with its own wide screen television and large windows to take in those mountain views. For added convenience, the spacious kitchen on the main level features plenty of counter space for meal preparation and a large dining table. Additionally, the kitchenette with a full-size refrigerator on the lower level offers more opportunities for snacking at "Hilltop Hideaway"

You may want to relax in one of your vacation rental's two hot tubs or sit next to the warm glow of one of its two fireplaces. Be sure to save time for a few games of pool on the full-sized pool table located in this Tennessee vacation rental's game room.

Book your Tennessee vacation rental or another five-bedroom cabin in Tennessee online with Cabins USA Gatlinburg for an immediate Cabin Discount. Start making your own memories of the Smokies at "Hilltop Hideaway" today!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Hilltop HideawayPremium Large Cabin Luxuriously Furnished - Hilltop HideawayPremium 5 Bedroom Cabin with Flat Screen TV's - Hilltop HideawayPigeon Forge Cabin with a Large Dining Table - Hilltop HideawaySmoky Mountain Cabin with a Furnished Kitchen - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayAdditional Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop HideawayProperty Photo - Hilltop Hideaway

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a couple issues with the heater not being able to keep the house above 60 in the rooms closest to the windows and the jets in the tub needed to be cleaned out. Other than that, the facility and staff were awesome! We truly enjoyed ourselves and would definitely use them again. One recommendation: When giving instructions on how to get to the cabin, include the actual street address. Most of us use Google Maps or OnStar and that would make it much easier to find.

Loved the ease of the checkout procedures. The text option was wonderful and saved a lot of time. Checking in was a bit harder as the USA Cabin sign was too small to compete with all the larger events right next door. Drove past the place twice before we finally found it...smile. Once we got in, the staff was courteous, efficient, and seemed genuinely happy to serve.

This is a great bang for the buck! I would highly recommend it to all my fellow Youth Pastors!! You are only minutes away from the main drag, but it feels like you are miles away from rest of the world.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. If a guest does request the physical address of their cabin, guest services is more than happy to provide it. However, many of the roads in our area are not found by GPS. This is why we give each of our guests turn-by-turn directions. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! Booking was easy. We did the express check-in and everything went very smooth. It was so nice to be able to go directly to your cabin no checking in anywhere or wasting time. The cabin was spectacular (pictures do not do justice) we have stayed in a few different cabins, this one was very nice. With 4 floors there was plenty of room for our party of 12. We did have an issue with one of the hot tubs not working and I called. They sent maintenance out and they had it working In no time. I was very impressed by how quick they got us and had fixed the issue within an hour. The location is great. Walmart is conveniently located about 5mins away for anything you might need and the strip is just a short drive. We had a great time and would recommend this cabin to anyone.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hilltop Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 08/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect for our needs of hosting a group of high school students for a get together. It was nice to see plenty of towels in the bathrooms. Overall it was an excellent experience. If making a recommendation to improve I would ask for soap in every bathroom, pot holders in the kitchen, and dinner service for the number of people the unit accommodates. None of these omissions created terrible problems as we adapted, but would have been nice to have. Great place to stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hilltop Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' stays. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 07/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a very nice and clean cabin. It was very spacious and exactly what we had envisioned. My only complaint would be with the televisions. No instructions on how to operate and when we turn the television on; the screen stated that it was locked. We called the office and they sent someone immediately. Overall great experience and we wiill come back!
Company Response:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in Hilltop Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I am happy to hear that our maintenance men were able to assist you with the televisions. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at Hilltop Hideaway! My family of 10 just had a ball the cabin was more than enough space, we had one cabin at check-in but when we arrived the cabin was not in great condition. But cabin USA gave us the hilltop hideaway and we really enjoyed the house. Thank you Cabin USA for honoring your word and keeping my family happy!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The size of the home and location pleased everyone . Some suggestions: TV/Cable instructions would be most helpful. Old and young alike complained about comfort of the king size beds. Main floor AC unit froze up. The top floor does not cool down enough to be comfortable at night. ( We purchased a fan).
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hilltop Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced because of the air conditioner. Maintenance has been notified and will be working to correct that issue. Your comments about the beds have also been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 05/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We all enjoyed our stay. Our only issue was with the TVs. None of us could figure out how to turn them on. It would have been nice to have instructions and a TV guide with each TV. It also would have been nice to have some type of window coverage on the doors from the bedrooms to the deck. A baking sheet would be a nice addition for the kitchen.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hilltop Hideaway. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while visiting the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance department and Owner Liaisons. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 04/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Could not get the tv to work in the upstairs living room. May have been us not knowing how to use it. The house was fantastic. The rooms were a great fit for 11 of us. Everyone had there own space and could chill out.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hilltop Hideaway! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin looked as good as it did in the pictures. It was clean, beds comfortable, and plenty of room for our family of 5. Truthfully, this cabin could hold even more than 15. Flat screen tvs in every room and even an Xbox 360. The pictures haven't been updated and still showed the older tube tvs when we rented it. It was really nice having 2 separate hot tubs on different levels. They were larger than a lot of others we have been in. The closets were large and some of them even had hangers in them. We have stayed in some cabins that didn't even have a closet in the MBR. The bathrooms were large also. It was nice having a full size washer and dryer instead of the smaller stackable ones. We go to Gatlinburg sometimes twice a year on the kids breaks so we have stayed in a lot of cabins. This one definitely met our needs and our expectations. I have 2 very minor suggestions. The shower curtain in the 3rd floor bedroom on the left side needs to be replaced. Also, a cookie sheet or something to put a pizza on would be nice. We got ready to put a pizza in the oven the first night we were there and ended up having to put it on the oven racks themselves. We hated to do it, because it could have made a big mess. Anyway, easy fixes. Oh and your guest book is full. Thank you so much for sharing your cabin with us. As usual we had a great time.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I thought the cabin was amazing and beautiful, you have done an amazing job. Everything was great the location was only about 10 min to where we had to go and we had plenty of room. I was blown away, thank you for allowing us to stay, we had a group of about 18 and the kids loved it also. Great job!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 12/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The home itself was set up well and the rooms were comfortable. The overall appearance of the carpets on the lower floors were terrible, the carpets were dirty and spotted and there was a wet area in front of the wash machine on the lower level. The carpets really hurt the overall appearance of the home. The other issue we had was that the home lists that it sleeps 15 which is good, but there were not enough plates, forks, or spoons for 15. They could also use another large pot for cooking. I know the review doesn't sound great but all of these issues are fixable. The overall home was nice and did fit our large family well. The bedrooms and baths were very nice. There was also another 1/2 bath that is not listed, the description lists 5.5 baths but there are really 5 and 2 half baths which was a pleasant addition. You could add an additional light over the island in the kitchen, it is a little dark in that area after the sun goes down. But overall we enjoyed the home with few fixes it would be some much nicer.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hilltop Hideaway. We always appreciate our guests' suggestions as it helps us better ourselves and our future guests experience. I have forwarded your comments on to our maintenance department so they can be resolved. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

15 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 12/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin very clean and spacious. Cabin conventinly located to grocery store and restaurants. It is easy to get in and out off. Located away from the busy parkway which makes it easy to get in and out off. Staff very responsive to our request.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 11/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice but we had lots of problems with the TVs.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hilltop Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I am sorry for the issues you experienced with the televisions. Maintenance has been notified and we will be correcting that issue. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the third year we have used cabins USA and we were pleased with our cabin. Had to call about TV in game room but found out when he arrived that it is not hooked to the cable but we survived. My sister-in-law had the upstairs bedroom and said the the mattress sunk in the middle, so after she had dropped something under there we found that the boards were broken. Left note and text when we checked out. All and all we will be back next year we love the cabins, its like home away from home. Thanks for making our stay so great.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the bed. Maintenance has been notified and it has been corrected. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Love renting with Cabins USA! I will not be renting with any other company! Hilltop Hideaway was perfect for our weekend family and friends weekend away. We truly loved the cabin and everything it had to offer. Thanks again for such a great weekend!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Hilltop Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

19 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family had a wonderful time at the Hilltop Hideaway! We ranged in age from 3-65 and all enjoyed ourselves immensely. The king suites with private bathrooms were great for space and privacy. The game room kept the kids entertained and the fully stocked kitchen made mealtime easy and enjoyable. The cabin was located perfectly. We were able to go rafting and enjoy Pigeon Forge and Gaitlinberg all within a short drive. The only possible way this cabin could have been better is if we had access to the resort pool. There is a pool in the community but the owner doesn't pay for pool access.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words and I am happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Hilltop Hideaway! We work hard to make sure that each of of our guests have the same great stay that you did while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Would love to come back again. The experience was incredible. Absolutely loved it!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hilltop Hideaway! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same incredible experience you had. When you are ready to stay with us again, let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your kind review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 07/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Thanks for all you did to make our stay comfortable and fun. We will be definitely using cabinsusa for our next getaway.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hilltop Hideaway! When you're ready to start planning for your next trip to our area, feel free to contact one of our reservationists. They are always more than happy to help our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Hilltop Hideaway was great....first time going to the Smoky Mountains & renting a cabin...but will not be the last!!!! No complaints!!! Check in staff was great... Location was great, not far from all the attractions.... Clean & spacious..... Loved it!!!

23 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 05/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family went to Tennessee for a wedding that took place there with the reception at Rainbow Ridge. Between us we had 3 cabins (Bride's family-Hilltop Hideaway, Groom's family-Big Bear Lodge, Wedding Party/Reception-Rocky Top Lodge) and all of them were nicely appointed. I didn't hear a single complaint, of any significance, from any one in the 5 days we were there! All of our cabins were very clean and well stocked of supplies. Our complaints were few at Hilltop Hideaway...all was beautiful when we arrived (and everyone quickly laid claims to rooms!) and as we unpacked we would have liked a few inconsequential items- coat hangers, extra pillowcases for those in the shams so we could use more than one pillow, a sand or butt bucket outside for smokers (we purchased an ash tray for the porch but knowing there is no smoking in the cabins we worried about unsightly littered butts outside and would have gladly used and emptied a bucket). We did have 3 major problems- no porch railing to help up and down the front stairs (illegal in the 3 states we visited from), a ceiling light that didn't work (maintenance came and repaired right away- THANK YOU!), and the central air broke down (in the reception cabin) while we were at the wedding (and again- maintenance was there right away repairing it, during the reception, very politely and discreetly- THANK YOU!) Note: I was told by a young member of our group on the way home that the ceiling fan in the 4th floor bedroom to the right also did not work but he didn't mention it. The only major surprise we had was that the cabins were not as secluded as we had thought they would be, yet the views, etc were still stunning! We so enjoyed our stay and were so impressed with the quality of the cabins that we were already sending shout-outs to friends back home to make future plans to return with groups of friends while we were still there! Many thank yous to our cabin owner and Cabins USA for a wonderful visit to Pigeon Forge! (Ages 18-76 and loved by all)
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind review and thank you for including us in your wedding festivities. I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed themselves while staying at all of the cabins! Our maintenance department works hard to ensure that each of our guest's concerns are handled in a timely manner. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Company Response:
Thank you for your positive review! Hope to see you back in the Smoky Mountains again soon.

25 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The weather was icy when we arrived. The Cabin we orginally booked was lovely and exactly what we wanted however the pipes were frozen. The sweet ladies in the office were so kind to move us AND accomidate our parents who are handicapped. Hill Top Hide Away by far exceeded our expectations and we were able to give our parents a WONDERFUL 50th Anniversary trip. SO THANK YOU CABINS USA for the wonderful service and the beautiful cabin. I have used you several times now and you will ALWAYS be my 1st choice. Thanks again for everything!

26 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Reffett family would love to come and stay there again to explore and to relax in the same cabin again that we loved. The Most fun that me and my family has had in awhile so we are going to come back this summer.a wonderful place to stay. Thank you The Reffett's

27 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Just beautiful!

28 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 01/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we had a small issue with the television in the main living area, but it was fixed in a very timely manner. the only drawback to renting again is the size of the televisions! we rent every super bowl weekend and watch the game! a large tv is a must for us, so I wouldn't rent this cabin, but only for that certain event. otherwise I would rent again without hesitation. the rainbow ridge area is our favorite and we always try to rent in that resort every time we visit.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you did enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review our cabin. All of our cabins are individually own and will be furnished differently. Please always feel free to call our office when you are searching for the perfect cabin. Our reservations staff are always happy to assist in any way. We hope to hear back from you soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

30 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 08/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

31 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 08/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

32 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Stayed on 05/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:2
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
I hope April sees this because I have to apologize. When I got home and reveiwed all my notes, the balance I paid at check in is correct. I apologize for my error. All the staff I spoke with (and I called a bunch) was always friendly and accommodating. The cabin was comfortable and very pretty and well appointed. Two issues - the carpet was quite stained or dirty and the mesh bottom of the sleeper sofa is ripped so the mattress falls through. We had a great time in your area. Thanks for your patience and hospitality!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Peggy. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at all during your stay. We are having the carpets cleaned as soon as possible. We hope that we will hear from you again for a future vacation to the Smokies.

33 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 03/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

we had a wonderful time and look forward to staying with you all again






34 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really liked the cabin. It worked good for the people we had. The different levels were good. The size of the kitchen was nice. It was really nice having an extra refrigerator. Your company has always been easy to work with. I appreciate you being easy to work with. We will definitely use your company again. Our group does this every Feb..

36 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was really nice. Community pool was not open. have rented several times with cabins USA and plan on renting again in a couple of months

37 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin and the views. Everything was great, especially the staff. The only complaints that we have are: the furniture in the upstairs living area was dirty, we had bees everywhere inside, including the bedrooms,( but the staff worked diligently to resolve), the bedrooms downstairs were missing tv's, and the cable did not work correctly. We went to have a good time in a nice cabin, and in spite of the few complaints we had, it was a fantastic time! I love Cabins USA, and so does my family, and we will continue to return to your cabins each year. We received a small refund and when we got back home we had 4 phone calls trying to ensure us of the efforts of the staff to rectify our complaints.Communication is key with me and I feel that you communicated that you want us to come back, and we will. Kudos to your staff!!!

38 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 04/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The bees almost took over the place. I killed about 20 or so. We shut one room off & didn't use it because I think they were coming in through that room. Two of the jacuzzis didn't work work, once you finally got it turned on you couldn't get it to turn off. This really wasn't worth the money I paid to rent it this time. Lovely cabin and good location though. Love staying in your cabins, we rent one every year. Really wish you could come down on the cost some. We hope we can afford to stay again.

39 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 04/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When checking in the staff did not tell us that Disk Satellite was being installed in the cabin. The owner rep and the disk satellite gentleman were there until 9:30 PM on the night we checked in and again in the afternoon on April 14, 2012. According to the owner rep, we were to be told by the check-in staff that the disk satellite was being installed and offer us another cabin to stay in. After I called call several times to the staff for two additional TV sets for the bedrooms, one bedroom still did not have a TV set. The owner rep stated he and the cabin owner had also requested the additional TV sets from the staff. The disk satellite gentleman had to move a TV from room-to-room to complete the disk satellite installation which required them to be there longer.

This make two years in a row we have had a problem with the cabins we have rental from Cabins USA, LLC.

We were originally scheduled to stay in Halfway to Paradise.

Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I would like to take this time to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. I would like to offer you an extra discount on your next stay with us. Please feel free to call us at the office and we will be more than happy assist you in finding the perfect cabin and the best available price. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I hope you have a wonderful day.

40 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
overall good, but upsetat that ad stated 2 hot tubs ( 15 people) would of been nice to have 2nd hot tub for the kids also pool table had big tear in it,, maintance man said (tub) hasnot work for a while & they where going to take it out. call office and never got returned call
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation getaway. I would like to take this time to thoroughly apologize for the miscommunications with the advertising on our website. The cabin has undergone a recent owner change and the new owner decided to take out the second Hot Tub due to it constantly flipping the breaker. I would like to offer you an extra discount on your return stay with us for the inconveniences you had during your stay. Next time you decide on staying in the Great Smoky Mountains, give us a call and we will be more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin for your next stay. I hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you soon!

41 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 03/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have to say that for our first experience with Cabinsusa and with this being our honeymoon we were very happy with dealing with them. and I would recommend them to my family and friends. I do plan to go through them again in the future.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.