Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Rocky Retreat

2 Bedroom Cabin
2.5 Baths / Sleeps 8
Rocky Retreat Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoCabin with Living Room DeckFully Equipped Kithen with Bar SeatingDining Room Table with ViewKing Bedroom with JacuzziCabin with Jacuzzi for TwoCabin with King BedCabin with Jacuzzi TubCabin with Three LevelsCabin with Couch in LoftCabin with DenPool Table in DenHot Tub with ViewsCabin with Deck Seating

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths
Rainbow Ridge, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"Rocky Retreat,"a 2 bedroom vacation rental near Pigeon Forge, provides vacationers to the Smokies with a convenient location and all the amenities of home. Your family's accommodations rest minutes from Dollywood and all the action of Downtown Pigeon Forge.

Your Smoky Mountain cabin rental offers gorgeous views of the Smoky Mountains landscape from its two porches. Sit back and relax in one of the rockers or take in the great views from your cabin's year-round, family-size hot tub. Enjoy hosting a cookout on the charcoal grill for a meal made in the mountain air.

From the exterior curb appeal of your cabin rental near Pigeon Forge to its charming interior, your family will enjoy the affordable elegance this vacation rental near Pigeon Forge has to offer. The cabin's 2 bedrooms both offer a king size bed, television, and an in-room jacuzzi tub. The living room has a handsome electric fireplace and there are two sleeper sofas available for accommodating an additional 4 guests. While there are plenty of restaurants and dinner shows in nearby Pigeon Forge, your Smoky Mountains cabin rental offers a spacious kitchen with breakfast bar, dining area, and charcoal grill ready for snacks to family size meals whenever you want them. After dinner, family members may wish to gather in the cabin's game room for games of pool or a movie night spent together in the living room.

"Rocky Retreat" provides convenience and quality accommodations all in one affordable Smoky Mountains cabin rental package. SAVE even more by booking your vacation rental near Pigeon Forge online with Cabins USA Gatlinburg for an immediate Online Special!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Rocky RetreatCabin with Living Room Deck - Rocky RetreatFully Equipped Kithen with Bar Seating - Rocky RetreatDining Room Table with View - Rocky RetreatKing Bedroom with Jacuzzi - Rocky RetreatCabin with Jacuzzi for Two - Rocky RetreatCabin with King Bed - Rocky RetreatCabin with Jacuzzi Tub - Rocky RetreatCabin with Three Levels - Rocky RetreatCabin with Couch in Loft - Rocky RetreatCabin with Den - Rocky RetreatPool Table in Den - Rocky RetreatHot Tub with Views - Rocky RetreatCabin with Deck Seating - Rocky Retreat

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and i teally enjoyed our stay in rockey retreat .this is our second time renting through you and most definitly will be renting again next year. The kids enjoyd the pool room and jacuzzi .everything was just lovely . Thanks again
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rocky Retreat! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was good, but will need some attention in the future, floor covering up stairs is carpet and needs to be cleaned, the large windows on the upper floor on the back of the cabin also needs to be cleaned. Overall the cabin was good, plenty of room and close to downtown Pigeon Forge and Dollywood. With a little TLC I would recommend this cabin, also the driveway on the left hand side of the circle drive is a little tricky if you are driving a car.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rocky Retreat! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the carpet and windows. That has been forwarded to our maintenance and housekeeping department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great the only thing was the floor had something sticky on it. Other than that loved it
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rocky Retreat! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping manager to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We Loved it. Thank you
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you loved your stay in Rocky Retreat! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

7 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was very happy with our stay at rocky retreat cabin. It is a beautiful cabin, great location close to town and nice view!!! I LOVED the online express check in!!! I was a little disappointed because I was told by a rep over the phone there was a pool however it was not maintained. Also the check in time is some what a conflict due to two different times on the express check in contract which needs to be fixed. Most places have a check in time of 3pm and check out time of 11am. Cabinsusa is 4 pm check in and still the same 11 am check out. First time staying with cabinsusa and I give this stay ☆☆☆☆
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family enjoyed this cabin & the location! It was perfect! Planning another getaway soon!;)
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The place was wonderful everything went very smoothly. The only bad part was the hot tub which was going down hill so when we got in it overflowed on the low side.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rocky Retreat! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub. We will be sending maintenance out to cabin to inspect that. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 10/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time on our trip. The cabin was VERY clean and nice. The only issue we had was that the hot tub was cracked on one side and we were scared to use it. Other than that, everything was GREAT and we REALLY enjoyed our stay. I would definitely rent this cabin again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rocky Retreat! Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the hot tub. Maintenance will be notified so they can go out and correct that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 08/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 06/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great view from the porch! Good location, close to activities, and with a GPS we were able to avoid the busy main streets. Cabin could use a little updating of carpet, and a dehumidifier would be helpful. Kitchen was equipped with the very basics, I would suggest bringing plastic silverware. Staff was very responsive when needed. Also could use a more secure outdoor trash bin, raccoons were a problem.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay in Rocky Retreat! While GPS can be unreliable here in the mountains, we do have some cabins that can be found using GPS. We also give each of our guests turn-by-turn directions that will take them directly to their cabin. Thank you for letting us know about the issues with the carpet and outside trash bin. Those comments have been forwarded on to our owner liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

14 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Great location and nice cabin. Pool table needed some work and master bedroom toilet's water constantly runned all the time. Had plenty of space and would rent from them again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Rocky Retreat. We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We will have maintenance fix the issues reported. We hope that we will hear form you again very soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

15 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was pleased with our stay, besides the fact that the hot tub frame was broke. But the staff and cabin is very lovely and peaceful.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your stay with us at Rocky Retreat. We apologize if you were inconvenienced regarding the wooden frame around the hot tub. We have scheduled for a vendor to come out and address the damages. We appreciate your feedback, and we are glad that you had a great experience with us. We hope to hear from you again soon.

16 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was easy to get to. Upon arrival it was very clean. Furniture (chairs, beds, dressers, couches) all seemed very worn. Beds were not comfortable at all. Parking at this cabin is not the best because of part of the road being gravel. Overall it was a good experience and we would consider booking through Cabins USA in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you did enjoy your stay with us. We will have our inspector immediately inspect the comfort of the cabin. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

18 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean when we arrived. There was a couple of issues that the staff handled very quickly and was most appreciated. The sofa was very uncomfortable and tv needs to be updated. Overall we we were satisfied and will use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at all during your stay with any issues. We are glad that we were able to quickly handle the issues you did experience. We will look into the sofa sleeper. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

19 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Stayed on 12/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
All in all we had a good stay, we did have a few problems with wasps in the upstairs bedroom and the upstairs shower leaked through the ceiling in the kitchen, not sure if they fixed it we did notify the office. They need to make sure there cleaning crews clean under the furniture it was all very dusty and lots of dead ladybugs around the windows on the floor, which I am sure was due to the unseasonable warm weather.

20 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7 / 10
Stayed on 12/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Staff was kind and friendly, very good, property is getting some age on it and could stand some updates. Next trip will try another property.

21 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 11/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay and loved the comfort of the cabin, very cozy. Thanks cabins USA we will definitely be seeing you guys again.

22 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 07/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
WOW so much better than last time. We love this cabin, it took our breath away !

23 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 06/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the third year in a row that I have stayed in a cabin in Rainbow Ridge and this was the first time that I was not satisfied. I had kids with me and they were very disappointed that the pool was closed. The main reason that I chose this cabin was because it was close to the pool. Not only could we not swim but we had to look at a dirty pool every time we were on the deck. If I had known that the pool was closed I would not have stayed at Rainbow Ridge, I love you guys buts kids complaining about not being able to go swimming was not good. I hope that you have either gotten the pool fixed or put on your web site that the pool is closed. I hope to stay with you guys again next year in June. My group always come in June. The sleeper sofa in the loft is very uncomfortable and needs to be replaced. Thank you.

24 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 06/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time, to bad the pool over the back porch wasn't working but we did have free access to the nearby pool, cabin was beautiful and location was good, We have stayed with Cabins USA several times and have enjoyed each stay.

25 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Best Mother's Day present ever!!! Very nice location and sooooo close to town!!! We are sure to be returning customers

26 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/29/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 02/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay. Love the location. Excellent cabin. Only complaint was the lask of wifi.
Will return.

28 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 09/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
everthing was great the one problem was the pool was green, and not open, other than that we had a blast and will be comming back for ears to com

29 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Stayed on 04/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
First off we LOVED the view was wonderful and quite too. However not having a propane grill was not what we expected when looking at the cabin it said grill most places we stayed had a propane one so disappointed we did not have one . We were also disappointed in there amount of dishes and pots and pans we had we have stayed other places and they had way more then what this cabin had so when we did cook we had to find ways to make the things we were because not enough pots and pans . The bees were a huge problem for us also we have a little girl who is allergic to them which could be deadly and we could not even sit outside until dark because the amount of bees on the porches . At another place we were at they came out and sprayed the bees for her safety. All in all it was a nice place to stay other than a couple of things and the fact pool was supposed to be opened by Easter was not and it was hot two days that we were down there :( The view was amazing and that is one thing we loved about this place .

30 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 03/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed with Cabins USA for past 4-5 yrs and have been very pleased. This cabin is not up to the standard that we are used to with Cabins USA. The basement walls are nasty and are in desperate need of paint! The cabin seems dark especially in bathrooms..more lighting needed. There is no trash bin only one "big" trash can outside which would not hold all garbage for 5 people staying 4 nights. The view would be nice if pool wasn't green and gross. We had to go buy pans to cook food on because there were none in cabin. Had to take remotes from living room to control the tv in downstairs bedroom and couldn't get upstairs tv to work. Also, parking for this cabin is very inconvenient. Although I wasn't impressed with this cabin, it will not stop me from booking with Cabins USA, in fact we have already booked our cabin for next year!

31 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 03/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay and our cabin. We did have a maintanace problem with upstairs tub that required us to call two days in a row to get solved. But, it did get fixed.
I would like to mention there is a damp, mold smell in the game room area which may need checking on.
Overall, our visit was great and we will return in the future!

32 of 32Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 02/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.