Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Lucky Break

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 8
Decorated for Christmas Icon
Lucky Break Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin in Starr Crest ResortPremium Luxuriously Updated & Furnished Cabin2 Bedroom Cabin Furnished with Dining TableSmoky Mountain Cabin with and Equipped KitchenPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin with 2 King Beds2 Bedroom Cabin with TV's in the BedroomsPremium Cabin with Fully Furnished Game RoomLuxurious King Bedroom with FireplaceCabin with Pool Table & Air Hockey TablePremium Cabin with Luxurious Game Room2 Bedroom Cabin with Beautiful Scenic Views2 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious Round Jacuzzi TubPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin with a Walk-in Shower2 Bedroom Premium Cabin with Beautiful ViewsStar Crest Resort 2 Bedroom Cabin with ViewsLuxurious Outdoor Hot Tub with Breathtaking View2 Bedroom Cabin with Scenic Views Premium 2 Bedroom Cabin with Mountain ViewsCabin with Resort swimming pool and playground2 bedroom cabin with resort playgroundCabin with large playground and picnic areaCabin with resort pool, playground, picnic areaCabin with playground and horseshoe pit2 bedroom cabin with resort pool, picnic tableCabin with large picnic pavillion2 bedroom cabin with park picnic area

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Starr Crest Resort, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Premium View
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Christmas Decorated
"Lucky Break," a Starr Crest Resort cabin rental near Dollywood in Pigeon Forge, offers vacationers quality cabin amenities. This premium Dollywood area cabin provides guests with resort swimming pool access and beautiful mountain views. This resort cabin might be the "Lucky Break" in your cabin search!

Your family or group will love being close to all the attractions, dinner shows, outlet shopping and more during their Starr Crest resort cabin vacation in the Tennessee Smoky Mountains. Back at your cabin rental near Dollywood, step into an inviting kitchen with plenty of counter space for cooking meals to serve at the dining table after a long day in the Smokies. During the winter, relax in front of the gas fireplace to share hot cocoa and family stories. Outside, host a family cookout on the charcoal grill. Unwind on your cabin's deck and watch the Dollywood Wild Eagle roller coaster in the distance or head to the resort swimming pool to beat the summer heat.

Your Starr Crest Resort cabin offers a luxurious oasis of fun in the Smokies. There's WiFi access throughout the cabin and the upstairs oversized bedroom with a king-size bed, fireplace and full bath that doubles as a game room with a full-size pool table, air hockey game, foosball table and a seated video arcade game! The main level master suite provides a king size bed and full-size bed.

Looking for a cabin rental near Dollywood? Make "Lucky Break" your vacation destination and get immediate SAVINGS when you book your Starr Crest Resort Cabin ONLINE with Cabins USA Gatlinburg!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Lucky BreakPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin in Starr Crest Resort - Lucky BreakPremium Luxuriously Updated & Furnished Cabin - Lucky Break2 Bedroom Cabin Furnished with Dining Table - Lucky BreakSmoky Mountain Cabin with and Equipped Kitchen - Lucky BreakPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin with 2 King Beds - Lucky Break2 Bedroom Cabin with TV's in the Bedrooms - Lucky BreakPremium Cabin with Fully Furnished Game Room - Lucky BreakLuxurious King Bedroom with Fireplace - Lucky BreakCabin with Pool Table & Air Hockey Table - Lucky BreakPremium Cabin with Luxurious Game Room - Lucky Break2 Bedroom Cabin with Beautiful Scenic Views - Lucky Break2 Bedroom Cabin with Luxurious Round Jacuzzi Tub - Lucky BreakPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin with a Walk-in Shower - Lucky Break2 Bedroom Premium Cabin with Beautiful Views - Lucky BreakStar Crest Resort 2 Bedroom Cabin with Views - Lucky BreakLuxurious Outdoor Hot Tub with Breathtaking View - Lucky Break2 Bedroom Cabin with Scenic Views - Lucky BreakPremium 2 Bedroom Cabin with Mountain Views - Lucky BreakCabin with Resort swimming pool and playground - Lucky Break2 bedroom cabin with resort playground - Lucky BreakCabin with large playground and picnic area - Lucky BreakCabin with resort pool, playground, picnic area - Lucky BreakCabin with playground and horseshoe pit - Lucky Break2 bedroom cabin with resort pool, picnic table - Lucky BreakCabin with large picnic pavillion - Lucky Break2 bedroom cabin with park picnic area - Lucky Break

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.5 / 10

1 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, would love to stay again. Location was perfect, view was awesome.Seen a bear for the first time in 10 years going, exciting. Cabins USA were great.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Lucky Break and were even able to see some of the area wildlife! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great experience with Cabins USA. Booking online was so simple and the express check in was awesome! We absolutely LOVED the cabin. The views were absolutely amazing. We could see the Dollywood theme park from the cabin and at night the Fireworks from Dollywood were perfect! Our kids loved all of the amenities! We have been searching for the perfect cabin for a while and we have definitely found it! This cabin is just minutes from downtown pigeon forge. We cannot wait to visit again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 07/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The staff was amazing.Had a hot tub issue and service was sent out immediately.Soon as we called for trash pick up ,it was taken care of quickly. the cabin needs a little update,older tvs in bedroom and loft. The deck has some nails sticking up and needs to be repainted.We had a wonderful 12 day stay and would rent from cabinS USA absolutely the next time we vacation.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lucky Break! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beautiful – inside and out! You have a great view looking out toward the mountains. Everything was very clean and comfortable as well. Our neighbors were quiet and we didn’t have any issues finding the place. I will definitely be recommending this cabin and company to my friends and family. Check in was an easy process. They offered an express check in so we could go straight to our cabin. We filled everything out online and they sent the key code and directions straight to my email. They also offered an express check out where you just text the name of your cabin and they check you out. It was a little confusing because I was expecting to get a confirmation text about my check out, but I called the main office and they made sure I was checked out. Location was great, a little curvy, and kind of on a downhill / uphill slant, but nothing that would stop us from booking it again. There were a few things that we noticed in the cabin that weren’t a deal breaker, but a little inconvenient. One of the air hockey pucks were broken, the master bathroom toilet would only flush if we held down the lever, the lights for the hot tub would not work, we couldn’t find pot holders or a cookie sheet, the door for the Jacuzzi tub wouldn’t stay on the track and we couldn’t find the DVD player remote for the down stairs TV. Our main concern was that there were NO blinds in the master bedroom/game room. If we were to walk out of the bathroom, change or let our child play games in the game room, the neighbors could see in. While we are on vacation it would be nice to not have to worry about either the neighbors looking in or a child seeing something they aren’t supposed to be seeing. I would say all in all, just put some blinds up and it will be the perfect cabin!! Thanks!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lucky Break! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance department so they can be addressed. Your suggestions about the blinds have also been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing those to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 04/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My kids absolutely LOVED this cabin. The hot tub, pool table & pac man was a huge hit!! The park was a plus too. The beds were comfy and cabin is very spacious. The only complaint I have is the kitchen. It needs more dishes & silverware. There were very few pots. And the pots there are the old teflon type. They were so scratched up. I couldn't in good conscience cook in these. No cookie sheets either. If these things were added id say this is the perfect cabin!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Lucky Break! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the lack of dishes and cookware in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping department so that can be corrected. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1 / 10
Stayed on 04/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:7
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The view is breathtaking especially from the upstairs bedroom. The cabin was overall clean but the couches down stairs were a little worn and felt like you sink down in them. Would have been nice to have had some paper towels in the kitchen as there weren't any. The bed upstairs was much softer than the master bedroom down stairs. The master bedroom needed an extra blanket as it got really cold at night with only a thin sheet and thin blanket. The upstairs bedroom was perfect for our teenage girls as there was a pool table and other games to play. Overall was a good stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lucky Break! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the couches and the need for extra blankets. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin regarding that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 03/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful! The view was awesome!! We enjoyed our stay, and my daughter loved that we could see the Smoky Mountain Wheel from our cabin. We would love to stay at Lucky Break again. The only complaint that I would have would be that my credit card didn't work when we tried to do the check in. It was because my bank blocks any transactions out of Tennessee. I didn't know that I had to let them know in advance that I would be out of town, because I have never had to do that before. But I would have like to have known that it was declined before we were in Pigeon Forge. I had actually done the e-signing on the Thursday before we were to arrive on that Sunday. But the staff was excellent when we arrived at the office. Just luckily, we had cash on us. But overall it was fantastic. We enjoyed out stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 02/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Detail to cleanliness was a concern with food, water bottles and trash under the couches. When staying more than a few nights families may want to cook a meal or two at the cabin. That was very difficult with only one 6 inch fry pan and one pot. There was another skillet but not something I would use to cook and eat from. Very limited supply of utensils in kitchen.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Lucky Break. I apologize for the lack of kitchen utensils during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin in order to have this resolved. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Would recommend being able to sign forms electronically rather than coming in to office to sign when check-in is after business hours. I was in and out of the office to sign paperwork, but fighting the traffic took time away from our vacation.

11 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. The beds are very comfortable. There are some items that need better cleaning such as , oven, showers, drawers to dressers and kitchen sink. Other than that we were very pleased with our stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lucky Break. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the best stay possible while visiting the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay and management will be speaking with the housekeepers to make sure each cabin is cleaned to our high standards. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin it has everything you could want. Absolutely beautiful views.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our gusts have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

13 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 09/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
cabin was beautiful. location has wonderful view. would deifinately stay in this cabin again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Lucky Break! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount, Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 09/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin, Great location. Bee traps on decks where wonderful. Only recommendation would be digital check-in where you can go straight to cabin instead of rental office if you prefer. Cabin was clean just a little dusty. If those are my only complaints then you guys did a great job. Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lucky Break! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay that you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. We do now offer express check-in so that our guests can go directly to their cabin and bypass the check-in office completely. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are interested in that option and they will make sure you are set up for that. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 06/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was better than described and perfect for what we wanted and needed. The kids and adults all enjoyed the game room part of it. The view was Amazing!! The Ice Cream truck made it special for me as my kids have never seen or gotten to experience that and they loved it, so did we. You will not be disappointed with this cabin!! Will definitely be back, already booking for this fall!

16 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is great, my teenagers had the best time! I can't wait to come back! The staff made check-in so easy!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Lucky Break! Our guest service agents enjoy talking with each of our guests at check-in and strive to make everyone's check-in as fast and helpful as possible. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

17 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 05/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful!! I think the pool table needs to update. I will definitely stay here again next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Lucky Break! Our owner's account department has been notified of the pool table and will be looking into that with the owner of the cabin. Thank you for staying with Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I had booked another cabin and when we got there the air conditioner was broken and it wouldn't be fixed during out stay so we were moved to Lucky Break. And, it was really a Lucky Break! The first cabin was great, but when we got to Lucky Break I couldn't believe the view. This cabin is on the mountain above Dollywood. The road up to it is not bad at all. Yes, it's steep in spots, but it is a good road. The whole back of this cabin is glass. I could lay in the downstairs bed and still look out at the view. The upstairs bed is even better. You can see Pigeon Forge, Sevierville and a lot farther. The beds were very comfortable. In fact I told my husband the other day I wish I knew what kind they were because I would love to have that mattress in my home. The games were great. The 3 grandsons loved playing pool, air hockey and the video game. We could have stayed in this home without leaving and still had a great week. It seemed like every evening the sunset was better and better. Everyone I have shown the pictures of it to are amazed at how beautiful it was. Even when we had a rain shower, it was still beautiful. We all fell in love with the metal moose art on the wall. I'm going to have to get me one of them. Some of the décor wasn't really a cabin feel to me, but that's a matter of personal taste. I could go on and on about this cabin.

The only down side to this cabin was the steps going up to it. You could tell some of the treads had been replaced, but to me there needs to be a whole new staircase installed. It was kind of shaky in spots. But, I would go back there today if I could. I could have lived there forever and loved it.

Everyone I have delt with at Cabins USA has been great. When we had to move, they found several different cabins we could choose from. The check in is absolutely no worse than any of the motels I have stayed in. I am usually down there at lest once a month with the grandsons but once a year we do the cabin and my daughter and her husband goes along also. This may change because I really love the cabins. I will be back, and I will use Cabins USA!

20 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 02/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin. Great view of everything. Was pretty cool to see the lights of Pigeon Forge while in the hot tub. My wife and I had fun playing the arcade games on the cocktail table.

21 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was gorgeous , clean , and a spectacular view ! We'll definitely try to stay there again ! Had a great week ! Loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

22 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 09/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 09/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was wonderful! It was before this cabin that was a mess! We were originally supposed to be in starry night and that was a mess! We ended up waiting around for hours just to try to fix a hot tub that never ended up being able to fix! That took away pretty much our whole day! Thankfully around 9ish we were able to get into lucky break! Just wish we could have had our day back to enjoy some shopping! I do have to say the assistant manager Critchley as they call her is very pleasant and we wanted to make sure u guys know she's a keeper! She helped fix the issue we had and made us feel like she cared!
sincerely,
The Pippins
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you did enjoy your stay with us at Lucky Break. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered at Starry Night, and we are delighted our assistant manager was able to assist you. Cabins USA always strives to offer every guest a memorable stay. We hope that we hear from you again soon.

24 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 08/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
It was a perfect weekend getaway for me and my parents. We really loved our stay at this cabin. The views are amazing. The cabin is in the resort which made me feel better and was minutes away from Dollywood.
At first, it was a little hard to locate the property since the map/directions did not have the house number and the cabin didn't have the name on it. So we kept circling around for a while. Finally I flagged the security guy and he gladly helped us. As we entered, we noticed the kitchen lights weren't working but the maintenance person came pretty quickly and fixed it. The only thing I feel that needs to be changed is the pool table. I booked the cabin thinking my family could play pool but the table looked really old and the surface was rough. The pool table cues seem broken as well.
I plan on going back soon and would certainly stay again with CabinsUSA.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you had a great stay with us at Lucky Break. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. We appreciate all your feedback, and we will insure that our directions are clear and have the best directions to the cabin. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

25 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 07/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Lucky break was a fantastic cabin.. there was plenty for the kids to do, we didn't even have to go out to have fun.. The staff that we spoke to on the phone and that we had interaction with were fantastic aswell... my wife and our children come to pigeon forge very often and plan on staying at the lucky break if it is available ... we would highly recommend cabins USA

26 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Love the cabin and hope in the future I can receive discounts on cabins in the future cause I plan on coming back next year and getting a bigger cabin cause I will be bringing the whole family. .. Thanks again. .

27 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
What an awesome time we had for an all girls vacation. We loved the cabin and the view was amazing. Loved hearing the sound of the train from Dollywood. We look forward to using Cabins USA in the future!!!

28 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Looking forward to being there again on 7/23/2014

29 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

30 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was exceptional no issues. Only problem was with booking process as it confuses a lot of ppl for the exact charges and amount to be paid. The pool table was bit old. But we had an amazing time!
Company Response:
Thank you for you review. We are delighted that you had an amazing time with us at Lucky Break. We apologize if the breakdown of the charges online may seem confusing. We provide the breakdown, because we do not want to hid any of our fees. We like our guest to know exactly they will be paying for. We do encourage our guest to call us when searching for or booking a cabin so that we can answer any questions regarding the charges, cabin, or procedures. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

31 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 05/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Simply Paradise!..everything and more well recommended!

32 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 04/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

33 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 02/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
excellent only problem need sign to identify cabin highly recommend

34 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent in every way. This was our favorite cabin that we have ever stayed in. The company was great too. We are going to come back and visit again.

35 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:2
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Had a great time. I think all the added on fees are ridiculous! Our cabin at $139 a night for 2 nights came to a total of $449.88 and don't even think the damage fee was returned to us.

36 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

37 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have always used Jackson Mtn Homes in the past and I was nervous about trying a new company....but it was worth it. The cabin was exceptional...the cabin amenities entertained us as much as the "strip" in town. The place was clean and tidy, had everything advertised, and was easy to find. I have always wanted to come to Gatlinburg during the Winterfest and finally got the chance...our accomodations only enhanced a remarkable experience.We will be returning customers on our next trip to the area :). Thanks again CabinsUSA:)

38 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 07/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay.It was a wonderful cabin,very clean,and beautiful view.We will use Cabins USA again.

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.