Cabins USA Gatlinburg Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 584-9872
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Sugar and Spice

3 Bedroom Cabin
3 Baths / Sleeps 10
Decorated for Christmas Icon
Sugar and Spice Cabin Rental Photo
backnext
Featured Property Photo
Featured Property PhotoLiving Room with ViewsKitchen with Stainless Steel AppliancesDining Room Table with Mountian ViewsTop Level Master King SuiteMountain Views form King SuiteKing Suite with FireplaceKing Suite with Jacuzzi Cabin with Three King BedsBathroom with Shower and Jacuzzi TubKing Size BedroomKing Bedroom on Main LevelGame Room DownstairsCabin with Air Hockey TableAir Hockey & Pool Table in Game RoomHot Tub with Mountain ViewsCabin with Mountain ViewsThree Level Cabin3 bedroom cabin with Resort Swimming Pool 3 bedroom cabin with resort playground 3 bedroom cabin with Playground and Picnic areaCabin with resort pool, playground, picnic area3 bedroom cabin with large playgroundCabin with playground and horseshoe pit3 bedroom cabin with Picnic Pavillion3 bedroom cabin with park picnic area

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

StarStarStarStarStar
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Starr Crest Resort, Cabin in Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 3 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Premium View
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Christmas Decorated
This Starr Crest Resort cabin rental, "Sugar and Spice" provides vacationers a luxury 3 bedroom cabin with resort swimming pool access. Enjoy watching the Smoky Mountain sunset from one of your 5-star view cabin's 3 porches, which together house several rockers and a relaxing year-round hot tub.

Your Starr Crest Resort cabin rental places guests just minutes from Downtown Pigeon Forge's thrilling Parkway, which offers plenty of shows, attractions, and opportunities to eat at some of the Smoky Mountain area's finest restaurants. Aside from its location, your 5-star view cabin provides guests with all the cabin amenities for a memorable vacation. Surrounded by the rolling hills of the Smokies, the sunsets you'll catch from your cabin's deck are simply breathtaking. Imagine hosting a family cookout with your charcoal grill, mountains framing the landscape around you, or taking a dip in your cabin's hot tub as twilight paints the hills in a soft light.

Inside, the cabin's spacious master suite offers a king-size bed, fireplace, a custom designed jacuzzi tub for two, a private balcony, a stylish seating area with television, and a full bath. There are an additional 2 bedrooms, which each boast king-size beds, televisions, and full baths. "Sugar and Spice" cabin gives guests plenty of space to entertain with 2 seating areas with televisions and a large game room with pool table, air hockey table, tabletop video arcade game and more! The main level's living area offers a great place for the whole group to gather with its inviting electric fireplace. SAVE on vacation costs by cooking meals in the large kitchen with plenty of counter space for the chef to work his magic and enjoy your meals together at the dining table.

Your Starr Crest Resort cabin rental is sure to set the mark high when it comes to vacationing in the Tennessee Smoky Mountains. Remember, when you BOOK your 5-star view cabin Sugar and Spice ONLINE with Cabins USA you get an immediate Online Cabin Rental Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property Photo - Sugar and SpiceLiving Room with Views - Sugar and SpiceKitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances - Sugar and SpiceDining Room Table with Mountian Views - Sugar and SpiceTop Level Master King Suite - Sugar and SpiceMountain Views form King Suite - Sugar and SpiceKing Suite with Fireplace - Sugar and SpiceKing Suite with Jacuzzi - Sugar and SpiceCabin with Three King Beds - Sugar and SpiceBathroom with Shower and Jacuzzi Tub - Sugar and SpiceKing Size Bedroom - Sugar and SpiceKing Bedroom on Main Level - Sugar and SpiceGame Room Downstairs - Sugar and SpiceCabin with Air Hockey Table - Sugar and SpiceAir Hockey & Pool Table in Game Room - Sugar and SpiceHot Tub with Mountain Views - Sugar and SpiceCabin with Mountain Views - Sugar and SpiceThree Level Cabin - Sugar and Spice3 bedroom cabin with Resort Swimming Pool - Sugar and Spice3 bedroom cabin with resort playground - Sugar and Spice3 bedroom cabin with Playground and Picnic area - Sugar and SpiceCabin with resort pool, playground, picnic area - Sugar and Spice3 bedroom cabin with large playground - Sugar and SpiceCabin with playground and horseshoe pit - Sugar and Spice3 bedroom cabin with Picnic Pavillion - Sugar and Spice3 bedroom cabin with park picnic area - Sugar and Spice

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 12/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The property was very nice and clean. The view was breathtaking. We were thinking about canceling our trip due to the fires but I am so glad we didn't. The kids enjoyed the first floor with the games and pool table.

2 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Stayed on 11/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
My family (8 of us) stayed Thanksgiving week in Sugar and Spice. The location is perfect, playground is next door for kids, great view, plenty of room for all of us. I would rate this cabin a 10 if had not been for 2 reasons. (1) The couch on the 1st floor playroom is horrible. It is uncomfortable to sit and most especially uncomfortable to sleep. It needs to be replaced. The couch on the 2nd floor also needs to be replaced. There is a huge slant on the right side of the couch which makes you lean when sitting and is most uncomfortable. I had read reviews of the uncomfortable couches prior to booking but hoped that they had been replaced due to complaints but apparently was not. (2) One of the chairs at the dining table on the 2nd floor had an arm that kept falling off if you touched it. We eventually left it off until the end of the trip and put it back on before we went home. It had noticeably previously been glued but apparently did not fix the problem. We totally enjoyed our trip and will definitely book again, just not this particular cabin unless the furniture is replaced.

3 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stayed on 11/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was excellent except for the hot tub. The jets on the tub did not work good. Also, the mattress in the bedroom on the floor with the kitchen needs replaced. If you are sleeping on the side closest to the bathroom, you roll towards the person sleeping next to you. Otherwise, great cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Sugar and Spice! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub and mattress. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 10/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time in this cabin! It's really close to everything in Pigeon Forge with easy access if you want to head to Gatlinburg. It has everything you need to have a great getaway! The location to the playground was perfect since we had the little ones with us, the big kids will love the playground too!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Stayed on 10/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed my stay very much definitely will be using us a cabin again thanks
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sugar and Spice! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

7 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time staying at Sugar and Spice for my friend's bachelor party. All of the guys were shocked at how nice the cabin was and loved the amenities. The property felt very clean and overall well taken care of. The only complaint I heard was that the pull out couches were not overly comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Sugar and Spice! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 08/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7 / 10
Stayed on 07/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin needed a few minor repairs and needed a little cleaning but overall it was a nice comfortable cabin, great location next to the playground and picnic area.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Sugar and Spice! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I absolutely love staying with Cabin Usa. Every time I stay, it's a different experience that's even better than the last. You don't have to look for anything. Everything is already there. So much room. My husband, kids, and I really enjoyed ourselves again.


Thank you so much
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay in Sugar and Spice! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Sugar and Spice cabin was was absolutely beautiful and lots of room for the whole family. The view from the balconies were amazing. Everyone liked the game room. Actually the first night there we had family game night. Enjoyed seeing the firework show at Dollywood from the 3rd floor balcony. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be coming back.

Coming from a fire fighter family, we could not help but wonder what type of fire escape route/plan is set in place especially for the 3rd floor if a fire were to begin in the kitchen area. This is something to think about for future guests.

Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Sugar and Spice! We here at cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 06/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay here! The cabin was beautiful and spacious and the view was gorgeous!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure to mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Stayed on 06/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family loved the cabin the only complainant was the beds are very noisy and old. It had plenty of dishes, towels,and rags for a family of six. Would highly recommend this cabin to any one.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Sugar and Spice! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the beds in the cabin. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owners' attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Stayed on 06/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Stayed on 05/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a total of 5 adults and 5 children so the cabin had plenty of space and was very clean the only con's I have was the 2 beds in the upper bedrooms were uncomfortable and squeak, the pull out beds were very thin and uncomfortable as well, the air hockey table didn't work and there was only one pool for the whole resort and that was at the entrance not near our cabin. The views were awesome though and this was our 5th time using Cabin USA so visit was overall great.
Company Response:
Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA! We always appreciate when our guests choose to stay in our cabins year after year. Thank you for letting us know about the beds in the upper bedrooms. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We were 5 including a 5 year old who loved the playground which was 50 yards away. This cabin has a wonderful open view across to the Smokey Mountains. We stayed 6 nights and would stay again
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 04/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

18 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Stayed on 03/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed our stay. The only things we had issue with was the hot tub was not hot so we only used it once
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sugar and Spice. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the hot tub. Maintenance has been made aware and will be checking the hot tub. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again.

19 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 02/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great stay with my husband and our friends over Valentines day weekend. Super romantic cabin with a comfy home feeling. Cant wait to come back!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin! We stayed for New Years weekend and loved it! Would recommend this place to anyone!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again!

21 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Stayed on 11/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin for family ~
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in Sugar and Spice! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

22 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 10/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:6

23 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Stayed on 10/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 10/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a beautiful place with a great view. I would recommend it to anyone. The only thing I did not like was the sleeper sofa on the second floor. The bed frame on each side of the sofa made sitting unlevel. It was not so bad that people did not sit there. The place was clean, beautiful and everything works. The play ground is right next to the cabin. My Grandson loved it.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Sugar and Spice! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sleeper sofa. This has been forwarded in to our maintenance department so they can correct that issue. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

25 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Stayed on 08/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family had an awesome time! Cabin was clean and had a breath taking view. I would stay here again. Only gripe is pullout sofa beds need new mattress and depending on your stay they should leave you more toilet paper and garbage bags. Great place to stay!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Sugar and Spice! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great time you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sleeper sofa bed. Your review has been forwarded on to our owner liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin to see about having that issue resolved. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

27 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 07/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and the cabin was so cozy and felt like home ......
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sugar and Spice. The owners of our cabins work hard to make sure their cabins are furnished with our guest's comfort in mind. Please let our reservationists know when you are ready to make reservations again. They are always more than happy to help our guests. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

28 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin and the mountain view was beautiful!

29 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 05/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a nice time the chalet was beautiful they only thing we had an issue with was there was no pamphlets letting you know like if there was any food delivery places and there was not a channel guide for the TV. But other than that the place was very clean and we was able to have a very comfortable stay. We will be back to rent from Cabins USA again next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind review! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

30 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 05/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Stayed on 03/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

32 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very well outfitted and we truly enjoyed our stay. My only complaint was the fireplaces. This may not matter to others but for me I expected to spend a cold winter evening in a log cabin next to a warm fireplace. The fireplaces were fake and gave off very little heat. I expected gas but had no idea I would get a fake fireplace. I am sure this is for insurance purposes but please advertise a fake fireplace in your future listings. Other than that a great place to stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered; however, we do advertise that it is an electric fireplace online. Again, we sincerely apologize, and we hope that we will hear back from you again soon.

33 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family had a great time. We will be back next year.

34 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This place was absolutely lovely! We would definitely stay here again. The view was awesome! My only complaint was bed in upstairs was broken. But over all I give it a 10!!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We did have the bed inspected and fixed. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

35 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Stayed on 10/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was awesome for our family. We had 5 adults and 2 kids. It was very cozy & relaxing. We loved the space and views. Our kids loved the air hockey table! The men loved to play pool and I loved playing the arcade games. Reminded me of games I used to play as a kid. I would highly recommend this cabin! The only thing I would change is the mattress in the master bedroom on the very top floor. It is very broken down and hard on the back. The other beds were fine, especially the one on the middle floor.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay at Sugar and Spice. We recently have just updated all the mattresses in this cabin. We hope that we hear back form you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

36 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 10/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

37 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Stayed on 06/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 06/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was my first visit to the Gatlinburg / Pigeon Forge area and my first cabin stay experience. I can truly say we struck gold on our first stay. The cabin was truly a breathtaking experience. From the view to the cabin we were thoroughly impressed. I must say that when I return to Pigeon Forge, Cabins USA will be where I will stay. I will recommend Cabins USA to any and everyone I know traveling to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Thanks so much for making my stay a very memorable one.


Benita A. Wilson


39 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7 / 10
Stayed on 06/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:2
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:2
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My original cabin had an issue, I rented two side by side but since one of the cabins had an issue, my team was not able to be with one another. Management found me a place to stay but it messed up the plans for my families.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Michael. We apologize you were not able to stay in your original cabin. The cabin you had booked had a hot water heater issue that was not able to be resolved during your stay. It is now resolved; however, we apologize for the inconvenience. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you, and we hope that we will hear from you again for your next vacation to the Smokies.

40 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Stayed on 04/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great!! My children did not want to leave. It is very convenient to everything. It has three floors,so all of us had a little privacy. The only issue we had is the bed linens & mattress cover needs to be upgraded! I had brought a throw from home & I had to put it on the bed so we would not feel the picks on the sheets & the mattress cover. The master bedroom is huge,with gorgeous views of the mountains. We would definitely stay at this cabin again. I would highly recommend this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you and your family had a great time with us at Sugar and Spice. We apologize if in any way you felt uncomfortable due to the mattress. We have just recently updated all of the mattresses in the cabin, so you should have a great and comfortable stay in the future with us at Sugar and Spice. We hope to hear from you again soon to help book your next family vacation to the Great Smoky Mountains.

41 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Stayed on 12/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Negatives: Each level of the cabin has its own bedroom with the master bedroom being on the top level. While this offers an excellent view of the mountains, I would not suggest this cabin for families with small children or people who are not able to climb this many levels of stairs. You enter the cabin on the bottom level and have to climb two separate sets of stairs to get to the master bedroom.

Positives: The cabin offers an excellent view of the mountains and it is far enough out of town to provide a peaceful location, but is still close enough to run back in to town to eat or take part in the many attractions of Pigeon Forge. What I will tell anyone who ask me is that the staff was excellent!!! The booking process, checking in, and then checking out was as easy as anyone could ever ask for. I will definitely use Cabins USA again.

42 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 12/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful stay and the staff was excellent... Television on the second was coming on call the staff and someone came over in less then 1 hour and issue was corrected.... I definitely will be booking a stay pretty soon

43 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Stayed on 11/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I guess my only concerns which is probably on my behalf is that I did not know the entrance of the cabin was on the bottom level and I had an elderly guest accompanying me on walkers so it was hard for her to go up the steps to the main level. the other concern I had was that we had a non working arcade game and the tv on the main level did not show correctly. we had to look at tv with a black box through the screen. I called in a repair Saturday night and no one showed up or called, so I had to call the office the next morning for someone to come out. Other than these issues,

44 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 09/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin has a spectacular view of the smoky mountains. It's an excellent cabin for three couples because of the floor plan.
I was very impressed with my experience in Sugar & Spice and we definitely plan on revisiting this cabin in the future! Two thumbs up for sure!

45 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stayed on 08/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I truly enjoyed my stay at this cabin. It had all of the amenities you could ask for.
It was very clean and comfortable.
We spent the majority of the time at the cabin, it was home away from home.
Looking forward to staying there again.
The oversized master suite was AWESOME!!

Location Maps

Cabins USA Gatlinburg Office Pin - Office Location
Property Location Pin - Cabin Location
Cabins USA Gatlinburg Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
510 Ski Mountain Road
Gatlinburg, TN  37738
(865) 436-5031

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 584-9872
2 Night Minimum















































Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg, TN

Want to receive up to date information on cabin specials and events in the Smokies? Sign up for our newsletter! Simply provide a contact name and email so that we can reach you. Cabins USA Gatlinburg respects our guest's privacy and never shares this information with third-party sites. We treat any information that you share as confidential.

For each of the fields, please provide the following information:

There are several boxes that can be checked to broaden or narrow your search. Once you select your desired amenities or locations, simply click "search" to filter out available properties for your desired date. Once search results are provided, you can sort your results by bedrooms, name, rate, and rating.

After your first search, it isn't necessary to click the "search" button again as this feature will automatically filter your results for any new search features you provide, unless you change the date, the number of nights, or go to a new webpage.

It isn't necessary that you wait for a search to be completed before you select or deselect different search features.

When browsing results, you can add them to your "favorites" by clicking the red plus mark on the bottom left of your desired property. You can view your selected properties by click the "favorites" tab at the top of the search bar.

Add/Remove Favorites
When using our "search" feature, you can make a list of favorites. After doing an availability search for your desired vacation date, our site will produce a list of available cabins. Simply click the "+" sign on the lower left side of the property you are interested in.

Doing this will add the rental to your favorites list. You will notice that the "+" has now changed to a "-". You can click this minus sign to "unselect" this property from your favorites list.

You can also remove a property from your favorites list by clicking the minus sign to the right of the property name under the favorites tab. Additionally, you clear your favorites list by clicking "remove all" on the favorites bar. After doing this, you will have to perform a new availability search.
The number next to the favorites tab is the number of properties you have selected.

View List
To see all of your favorite rentals on one page, simply click "view list"

Compare Favorites
Under the favorites tab on the search bar, you can view your selected favorites. By checking the box next to your selected rentals, you can compare up to three properties.
Simply select the 2 – 3 properties you wish to compare, then click "compare" to see these rentals side-by-side.
Once you find your perfect rental for the right date, simply click "book now" to begin the booking process.